Need recommendation/advise for my caraudio system, pls use this thread in the future

StratOS
post Jul 13 2008, 12:55 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i want to know la.. i wanna upgrade my ICE now.. im sing Rogers Comp for front and MA Audio for rear.. and im using Pioneer DEH-P6850MP..

i plan to add a 4channel amp, 2 channel to tweeter and 2 channel to mid bass.. and let the rear to play as it is tru the HU amp.. ok ka..? can or not?
StratOS
post Aug 2 2008, 12:27 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

pioneer speaker many fakes 1 out there.. better find more trusted brands like Alpine, RS Audio, JL Audio, Boston.. Kenwood HU is good.

Buy ur speakers 1st, then see wut kind of amp is suitable for ur speakers.. same as subs also.. buy the sub 1st then see which kind of amp is more suitable for subs..

thats how i buy stuff for my ICE lo..
StratOS
post Aug 2 2008, 11:40 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the idea was by my seniors in ICE as well.. so we wont waste money buying the wrong amps for our setting.. hehe..

0.0441sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:52 PM