PrincZe
post Apr 21 2011, 06:27 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 21 2011, 06:16 PM)
my mom and bro go to the school to ask 1 week after my bro got his SPM result
after asking school...asking pejabat pendidikan...thn wait
u must be kidding me. need register meh?the school will automatically or the board will issue notice which school u will go in. or u want to go to that particular school then go and apply?
PrincZe
post Apr 21 2011, 06:40 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 21 2011, 06:33 PM)
well...there are many secondary school in sabah
but only 2 offers stpm
and my bro school doesn't issue notice which school u will go in
they just try to find college for u...and the college will send u an offer letter
i don't get u. i am from sabah. go for secondary school la. all saints not bad if u want to continue
PrincZe
post Apr 21 2011, 07:04 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 21 2011, 06:48 PM)
ya i know all saint have
my bro want to go there
but how?...they ask us to go to pejabat pendidikan for my area to get paper
thn pendidikan say wait...that paper haven't come out
got so complicated???
not just go there and enrol like that???
hmm,i guess so. try check with his other friends?i would need to ask my friends if need
PrincZe
post Apr 21 2011, 07:18 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(mocha7 @ Apr 21 2011, 07:14 PM)
Hey, no worries! Ur brother's skul will automatically list his name out on the skul notice board with the skul name tat he goin to study stpm. And, he need to print out one paper from internet( I think is www.moe.gov.my), he just need to take the paper tat print out from the list on the web and bring it to the skul to register. But I don't think he can check his name and print out the paper right now. Probably the open date is May3rd! So, just go and check and print out the paper on May3rd(about tat date lahh)Good Luck! biggrin.gif
what he said tongue.gif
PrincZe
post Apr 21 2011, 08:08 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 21 2011, 08:03 PM)
well..my bro school doesn't offer form 6
the nearest got one but not offering science stream
i hope he got the one he desired
good luck. all saints is a nice sch smile.gif