Samsung Galaxy TAB Official Thread V2, Best and most portable 7" Android tablet

thekaide
post Jun 2 2011, 11:59 PM

280 posts

can i ask where can get original malaysia ROM?
i plan to flash gingerbread ROM
but i dono what should i do if i wan to restore back to original ROM
anyone can teach me?

thekaide
post Jun 3 2011, 06:22 PM

280 posts

i wan to use Rom manager to back up my currect ROM, but when i click back up rom it ask me to install clockworkmod recovery
which one should i download?
galaxy tab -verizon
galaxy tab -ATT
galaxy tab -T-Mobile
which 1 should i get?
thekaide
post Jun 4 2011, 01:10 PM

280 posts

i need help!!!when i installing overcome, my usb need to plug in PC??
it keep go to charging screen when i going to recovery mode
thekaide
post Jun 18 2011, 02:04 AM

280 posts

do you guy try use touchwiz4?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1077641
thekaide
post Jun 18 2011, 03:41 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 18 2011, 10:37 AM)
Play my friend Galaxy S 2 last nite and i must say, i dun reli impressed with the touchwiz 4 XP

guess i gonna stick back with ADWLauncher..love customization of desktop wink.gif
Will tw4 laggy? I wan to change my launcher too,is there any nice widget?
thekaide
post Jun 19 2011, 01:41 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jun 18 2011, 07:37 PM)
you can also try go launcher ex.... it got both ADW and Lancher pro features in it...
do you guy wan to share out ur galaxy tab interface pic?
like in XDA~ open a new post and share
i wan to design my tab make it more look like a "tablet"
but no idea
haha
thekaide
post Jun 22 2011, 12:44 PM

280 posts

anyone here can help me???ugent!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJMMGpI7l9M

i having this problem
once i open my galaxy tab, it come out
"this process com.android.phone has stopped unexpectedly.please try again"

helppp
thekaide
post Jun 22 2011, 03:40 PM

280 posts

i just factory reset it
everything fine now,
just all my app is gone
>~<
thekaide
post Jun 22 2011, 04:32 PM

280 posts

just updated to overcome hermes
it run very smooth!!
is it becos there is less thing in my phone?
it run smoother than before
wow

0.0435sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:30 AM