120 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy TAB Official Thread V2, Best and most portable 7" Android tablet

LuthfiMY
post Jun 18 2011, 12:44 AM

finally.. i'm using overcome rom! to all, just try and error.. please follow the guide. it's easy icon_rolleyes.gif
izizree
post Jun 18 2011, 12:45 AM

47 posts

guys im already on overcome hermes edition.but now found it so laggy.so i decided to do full flash again.so i need to follow the steps like what have been stated in the overcome site right? and i dont need to patch the bootloader right?
alisabki
post Jun 18 2011, 12:53 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Jun 18 2011, 12:26 AM)
last choice left.....

send for warranty........ blush.gif
i will but after all the try first because my tab is roooooted. what about its warranty? sad.gif
thepittbull
post Jun 18 2011, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(izizree @ Jun 18 2011, 12:45 AM)
guys im already on overcome hermes edition.but now found it so laggy.so i decided to do full flash again.so i need to follow the steps like what have been stated in the overcome site right? and i dont need to patch the bootloader right?
Yes
izizree
post Jun 18 2011, 12:59 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(thepittbull @ Jun 18 2011, 12:57 AM)
Yes
thnks pittbull rclxms.gif
enaleni
post Jun 18 2011, 01:03 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(alisabki @ Jun 18 2011, 12:53 AM)
i will but after all the try first because my tab is roooooted. what about its warranty? sad.gif
bcoz it is total lost mean totaly brick and doesnt boot up already right??? juz try ur luck coz if they cant revive ur tab they will doesnt know what u doing with ur tab.... however gud luck bro.... icon_rolleyes.gif
alisabki
post Jun 18 2011, 01:42 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Jun 18 2011, 01:03 AM)
bcoz it is total lost mean totaly brick and doesnt boot up already right??? juz try ur luck coz if they cant revive ur tab they will doesnt know what u doing with ur tab.... however gud luck bro....  icon_rolleyes.gif
thanks to you. tongue.gif and benny for the help icon_rolleyes.gif
thekaide
post Jun 18 2011, 02:04 AM

280 posts

do you guy try use touchwiz4?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1077641
SonnyCooL
post Jun 18 2011, 02:40 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Jun 17 2011, 06:09 PM)
Bro, you on Overcome ROM? Which version?
hermes lo ......... latest and fresh install smile.gif

QUOTE(MANSTIR @ Jun 17 2011, 06:30 PM)
li-polymer  are lighter... i wonder how u compare sgt 7 with laptop? my lappy was 1.2kg... 12"... & sgt7 is 7" inch... whistling.gif the weigh should lower than lappy...
yah me too, i wonder how u compare laptop with tab, for me tab never replace my laptop in term of ability, performance and bla ...
anglewhite
post Jun 18 2011, 08:51 AM

13 posts

HALO Guys New Tab user here ^^
just gt my tab yesterday ^^
i bought at RM1540 ....is tat cheap???or exp???
jloi
post Jun 18 2011, 10:37 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(thekaide @ Jun 18 2011, 02:04 AM)
Play my friend Galaxy S 2 last nite and i must say, i dun reli impressed with the touchwiz 4 XP

guess i gonna stick back with ADWLauncher..love customization of desktop wink.gif
trnsfrmr
post Jun 18 2011, 10:41 AM

Hi All,

Wish someone here will know the answer. Recently I just bought the galaxy tab from Korea. Dont ask me why but just that during my travel time my fren is using it and I find it is very convenient and when we went shopping we saw it and just bought it cant wait until i return to Malaysia.

All the functions and features are the same but the only thing is when i try to search the "Angry Bird" game in the market im not able to search the game download. The only search results i get from angry bird is free d/l for sound, wall paper and backup apps for the game but not the game itself.

Is this due to the region or country restriction? I just want the game so i can play it. Everyone is playing but i cant sad.gif PLease help. Thanks
edan1979
post Jun 18 2011, 10:52 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

If you cant download it on the market... then just search it on the net. you will find the apk files in no time...
enaleni
post Jun 18 2011, 11:24 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(trnsfrmr @ Jun 18 2011, 10:41 AM)
Hi All,

Wish someone here will know the answer. Recently I just bought the galaxy tab from Korea. Dont ask me why but just that during my travel time my fren is using it and I find it is very convenient and when we went shopping we saw it and just bought it cant wait until i return to Malaysia.

All the functions and features are the same but the only thing is when i try to search the "Angry Bird" game in the market im not able to search the game download. The only search results i get from angry bird is free d/l for sound, wall paper and backup apps for the game but not the game itself.

Is this due to the region or country restriction? I just want the game so i can play it. Everyone is playing but i cant sad.gif PLease help. Thanks
juz google for apk u'll find one.... smile.gif

QUOTE(anglewhite @ Jun 18 2011, 08:51 AM)
HALO Guys New Tab user here ^^
just gt my tab yesterday ^^
i bought at RM1540 ....is tat cheap???or exp???
dats consifer market price for now..... biggrin.gif
anglewhite
post Jun 18 2011, 12:46 PM

13 posts

can i know tat tab can use as webcam??if i on msn???
thekaide
post Jun 18 2011, 03:41 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 18 2011, 10:37 AM)
Play my friend Galaxy S 2 last nite and i must say, i dun reli impressed with the touchwiz 4 XP

guess i gonna stick back with ADWLauncher..love customization of desktop wink.gif
Will tw4 laggy? I wan to change my launcher too,is there any nice widget?
sooieweng
post Jun 18 2011, 03:59 PM

57 posts

Anyone change to tab 10.1? Any idea when is malaysia laun,h?
kanded
post Jun 18 2011, 04:03 PM

hello guys, im using hermes overcome for days. i see my battery has somthing wrong with it. i charged it last nite until morning, and get 100%. then i calibrate using recovery by wiping the bat. reboot, and then .. the battery is 71. how it can be ?? i check the battery use in setting s, the health is overheating. i then get online, still 71%. then i play video, it is suddenly 1%!!!

i plug it with charger, now it is said charging paused, bad temperatur too high or too low.

i check forums, many questions about the pop up message, but no answers is fixing the problem.

please help.
jloi
post Jun 18 2011, 07:10 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(thekaide @ Jun 18 2011, 03:41 PM)
Will tw4 laggy? I wan to change my launcher too,is there any nice widget?
so far so good on ADWLauncher smile.gif

1 thing i like about ADWLauncher is ability to resize widget/icon and set row and colume in home screen.

can try fancy widget or beautiful widget
edan1979
post Jun 18 2011, 07:37 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

you can also try go launcher ex.... it got both ADW and Lancher pro features in it...

120 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:49 AM