Da Men @ USJ 1 ( Next to summit ), Discussion of Vesting potential

simplicio
post Jun 27 2011, 10:55 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Jun 27 2011, 10:49 AM)
We are hoping that rental by 2014 will be RM3k for 700sf studio or RM600k subsale  tongue.gif
sorry no offence,
if really you rent 3k by that time for a bare unit
pls drop me a PM i have a big treat for you!!

500k - 3k rent also can do meh? bare unit ah...dont forget!!
if reno 20-30k will be 520-530k and rental 3k...still can do?

good luck my friends...for those whose aiming for rental play here!!
bills on commercial rate?

Flip also damn dangerous...already, better forget about rental lah.
good day!!

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 27 2011, 10:56 AM
simplicio
post Jun 27 2011, 11:09 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Jun 27 2011, 11:58 AM)
Means more then 150 booking already hence no more 10% discount? U sure or not? Why suddenly so many bookings?
BTW the 10% discount for the cheapest unit is RM49k coz I booked 1 of the cheapest unit and it is RM498k. The cheapest was no.4 block 14 (but changed to no.3A block 13A) priced at RM494k

Actually the layout is really funny-1 mayb Desmond consulted a fungsui master coz the most expensive units (RM8++k 2+1) r blocked by Summit hotel/ 17 floors of 'twin towers'. Wonder why he place them facing West/East when North/ South facing would have unhindered views of USJ2/ USJ1

Added on June 27, 2011, 11:00 am

I was being sarcastic  blush.gif
hehehhee...funny lar you....i tot i more funny!!
good day!!
simplicio
post Jun 27 2011, 05:47 PM

277 posts

brothers....stop dreaming!!
Da men...will have hard time renting out as per 3k.

Empire subang....retail mall....good or not?
nice right.....very successfull mall right?

Call any agent ask for rental and see how much?
not even one touch 3k.

Investor all dying to rent out at par , cover loan jadi.
So what is Da men mall successfull? Rental not guranteed based on mall alone. I rather have big corporate office or multinational company in the office block. If they get anchor corporate company then its different ball game. Retail mall alone cannot push rental.

Good luck.
simplicio
post Jun 27 2011, 06:46 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 27 2011, 06:50 PM)
then , u go to cyber jaya ....easy ..
if like this, then u go mont kiara. easy.
500k for 3k rent no problem
no risk.

simplicio
post Jun 27 2011, 11:42 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 27 2011, 09:33 PM)
ya, i stay in MK ...

500k can get unit in MK ? you dream lahhh..
with this budget you only can get Laman suria ....or you can try segambut area ...hoho
ya...maybe u didnt realise....cause you too deep into da men,
so here is for starter:

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 27 2011, 11:44 PM
simplicio
post Jun 28 2011, 12:20 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(dylongb @ Jun 28 2011, 12:45 AM)
damn cheap this apartment, but also damn low class design. u u sure is MK? like mmenjalara next to desa park city apartment like that, cheap cheap feel.. damn big 1k sqf but only 1+1room?
aiyo address so blunt some more got next to meh? whistling.gif
why you care low class design..? all we want is 3k rental ma...
people's 500k also not sure can get 3k per month leh.

money more important or looks?

nah here is prove..for those who hope for 3k rental
stop dreaming!! Wake up !! For those who bought....pray my friends.... whistling.gif

http://www.propwall.my/subang_jaya/empire_...isting=for_rent

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 28 2011, 01:01 AM
simplicio
post Jun 28 2011, 01:44 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 28 2011, 10:50 AM)
bayu , u want to stay ??? got many case d ....thats y the price is look like so cheap ...
1) fridge case
2) fire case , police son mati
3) swimming pool very dirty 1, last time got 1 budak can see those dirty thing and whole family move out ...
case or not...different story....every place have their own dirty laundry,
my point is clear, got 500k prop in mont kiara.

thats all....i am not pouring cold water...but just making rational comments
those who cannot take it, pls ignore me and continue your fantasy!!

good day.
simplicio
post Jun 28 2011, 02:39 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(dylongb @ Jun 28 2011, 03:24 PM)
my working place at bukit bintang near pavillion, the low cost apartment behind park royal only rent 300 per month a room la, so if the condo at MK so what?
er...sorry whats your point?
simplicio
post Jun 28 2011, 05:38 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(yky @ Jun 28 2011, 04:02 PM)
His point is RM300 already can stay in KLCC area compare to MK still need pay RM3k..LOL
sorry....we were not debating about that.
someone said rm500k cannot get units in mont kiara,
so i have to prove otherwise.

as for 3k rent....they are hoping da men could fetch such rent.
nothing to do with rm300 can stay here or there.

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 28 2011, 05:38 PM
simplicio
post Jun 28 2011, 06:29 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(plastictemple @ Jun 28 2011, 06:42 PM)
u can still units at below rm500K in MK.

way way too much supply there, esp the older ones
People say we are dreaming if can find 500k in MK.
You have just nailed him on his believes.
simplicio
post Jun 28 2011, 06:59 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 28 2011, 07:47 PM)
sorry lohhh,  i duno bayu sell so cheap mah ...my own unit in MK almost 1M d lah ... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
now you can find <500k , go to buy loh , no need keep mention here , unless you no money just talk here ... brows.gif  brows.gif

if you buy the fridge case or police  1 even cheaper ....400k kao tim ... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Its a suprise..that you are actually apologising eventhough its not sincere.

No need to brag you got money.

I knew from the moment you speak you are loaded and i have always curious
normally rich people are clever that is why they can be rich, guess what you have proven me wrong!!

Next time don't know, don't tell people to "DREAM LAH YOU"

Just wanna point out rich people dont do homework.
Full in the pocket empty in the brain.

My posting is for smart poor people.
They will understand what is right for them.

No need to invest and take risk in a newplace like Da Men
to collect 3k rent.

My repetition will hopefully knock some sense into your empty brain.

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 28 2011, 08:42 PM
simplicio
post Jun 29 2011, 01:42 PM

277 posts

huhooo.....people come into senses liaw!!

simplicio
post Jun 29 2011, 01:56 PM

277 posts

no need luck one
buyers here all very educated. They know the only way is up from now. hehhehehe
simplicio
post Jun 29 2011, 03:19 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 29 2011, 03:55 PM)
dont know who so many ppl anti Da Men ..hoho....if you want don't like Da Men, don't go pavilion and fahrenheit 88 lohhh ..same boss 1.....
so many new development also selling high price ...eco city (1200 psf) , empire city (1000 psf) , damansara avenue ( guess 700 psf ++)...
why you guys don't shoot in their topic, come to kacau Da Men topic....

Added on June 29, 2011, 3:01 pm
you said that Bayu rent 3000 ...i ask agent and found iproperty also , 2100 -2200 for 10xx sf can kao tim lahhh...500 k but rent 2200 ? only you will buy lohh...empire subang now entry price 450k and rent 2500 ...much much better than your bayu lohhh...
please do homework before post lahh..smart ppl.
Aiyo....really waste time here....put money in your pocket also you didnt realise.
Empire subang first hand where got 450k? We are talking Da Men first hand already 500k.

Empire Subang first hand less then 300k lah. So these people smart buy.
Thanks for updating the rent again...any units touching 3k in empire subang?
So your silly Da Men 500k can collect 3k or not?

Wah now you so smart ask agent dee to do confirmation. good you are learning....not behaving like
dumb rich wannabe!!!

As for Bayu, you see....3k rent very hard to get!! So my point corrected again. In MK also susah dapat 3k Rent
You believe your 700sf Da Men can ?
Dont DREAM LAH like you always say.

Why cannot critic Da Men? Da Men cannot accept criticising?
Hehehe....it seems all negative post here gettin into your nerve, +1.

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 29 2011, 03:22 PM
simplicio
post Jun 29 2011, 07:00 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 29 2011, 05:28 PM)
Aiyo....really waste time here....put money in your pocket also you didnt realise.
like this also say put money to my pocket , funnny you
Empire subang first hand where got 450k? We are talking Da Men first hand already 500k.
empire subang now is 450k , im not talking first hand ...wake up wake up
Da men concept better than empire, freehold, why cannot expensive than Empire ...and who tell you Da Men is 500k ? my unit <500k lah ...please do homework before post again!!!

Empire Subang first hand less then 300k lah. So these people smart buy.
nonsense lah you ....not only empire subang loh...since 2008, you buy where also earn loh ...ok ????
Thanks for updating the rent again...any units touching 3k in empire subang? 
So your silly Da Men 500k can collect 3k or not?
Wah now you so smart ask agent dee to do confirmation. good you are learning....not behaving like
dumb rich wannabe!!!
no comment ...we cant know wat will happen in future
As for Bayu, you see....3k rent very hard to get!! So my point corrected again. In MK also susah dapat 3k Rent
sorry ...only you mention that Bayu hard to get 3k ....the others unit in Jalan Kiara 1 is sure can get more than 3k , please do homework before post again . i put money to your pocket now!!!
Why cannot critic Da Men? Da Men cannot accept criticising?
Hehehe....it seems all negative post here gettin into your nerve, +1.
no comment

lazy reply to you d ...rwill eply this topic again after I get the DaMen key ...hohoh... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
empire subang now is 450k , im not talking first hand ...wake up wake up
Da men concept better than empire, freehold, why cannot expensive than Empire ...and who tell you Da Men is 500k ? my unit <500k lah ...please do homework before post again!!!

YEs, precisely i am debating your unit. I don't care about other people's unit in Da Men, i am only after you!!
From begining when i post its all about first hand not subsale or whatsoever. Da men concept better because you bought it ma, thats why its the best nothing comes first now. I did not say why cannot be expensive then empire? I say your unit at rm500k is heading a dead end. Empire higest rent also 2.5k like you say. so your rm500k...rental would be ?????

nonsense lah you ....not only empire subang loh...since 2008, you buy where also earn loh ...ok ????
Thats why people look and see from now....and not dive in like you!!....RM500k...can make one...no problem , concept better...because raub said so...

sorry ...only you mention that Bayu hard to get 3k ....the others unit in Jalan Kiara 1 is sure can get more than 3k , please do homework before post again . i put money to your pocket now!!!
see....you go again others that collecting higher then 3k....in jalan kiara 1...cost 500k kah? like you say mah...you stay 1m house ma sure collect more then 3k lah...which kuku own a house more then 500k renting out lesser the 3k in jalan kiara 1?

lazy reply to you d ...rwill eply this topic again after I get the DaMen key ...hohoh... rclxms.gif :clap:

its ok...you stop i stop.

QUOTE(dylongb @ Jun 29 2011, 05:53 PM)
raub why u so angry? he just commenting, althought abit childish. well, this is very subjective can debate but dont fight. ur damen get key after 3years? invite us to visit tongue.gif that time not cheap already..u are absolutely right, during 08-09 buy what property also raise up to 37-40%. like my house smile.gif
Bro...you don't stand sideway and see and try to be diplomatic....point out which part of my comments that i am abit childish?
you post things that syiok sendiri..during 08-09 buy what property also raise up to 37-40%. like my house smile.gif
and self praise about it. Here is one for you....Props that you are sitting on it....is not gain...i dare you sell it now and move to other place to stay then only you called yourself smart...make money. looking at your post, i bet you gonna think...current house worth this much...but sell make money where to buy and stay for such location like my house now??

right? whistling.gif whistling.gif answer me and call me childish...i am ok now.

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 29 2011, 07:13 PM
simplicio
post Jun 29 2011, 07:14 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Jun 29 2011, 08:11 PM)
I can feel DA MEN is hotter in here than the actual sales  sweat.gif
hahahaha....i hope its true...somebody
won't even feel the pinch...everybody lies here and
they are so loaded here so no harm.

Concept way better then any mall there is in KV.
(according to Da Men fanboy)

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 29 2011, 07:42 PM
simplicio
post Jun 29 2011, 11:25 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(henryhing @ Jun 29 2011, 11:18 PM)
Hey Raub, seriously la bro. I am helping u with good advice here. Please dont talk too much. The more u type the stupider u sound. My point is don't bring mentality from Raub and apply in KL. It wont work. For KL standard, people who sound even remotely close to u should do this; sell off their home ( in ur case is the 1 mil flat/apartment or condo in MK), take the money and move to Da men and stay alone and TFK the whole day.
Btw I am not sure whether ur rich or not, but to me u must know clearly the diff between rich or just thinking/posing as rich. Whatever it is, it don affect me. But by u supporting overprice property pisses me off as I have less chance to invest for capital gain.
I have not invest for almost a year now as i am really gatal and pissed off. Like havent ejaculate for 8 months or so. Hope ul understand..
Ohoh....big taikors have awaken!!

hehehehe....too bad he balik Raub dee....till he collect keys in 3 years time
we got nothing to aim at.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
simplicio
post Jun 30 2011, 02:34 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(clanzkiller @ Jun 30 2011, 01:26 PM)
Debating of one that has bought and one that disagreed. No comment for those who disagreed, but to the successful purchaser, why bother debating with ppl if u really like it and instead already make 90% final decision and  place booking? Since I assumed your research is strong, you shouldnt be offended by those who disagreed. Keep those point with you, whether exposed or not. Usually experienced ppl esp investor will not influence by other ppl once they make their strong decision. Unless there is changes in developing plan or things that can make one to change mind. Otherwise just go with it and wait for completion to see the true smile.gif. be confident to yourselves and u will be a successful ppl. Btw, not to discriminate to purchaser and dev, non of my contact has bought it (just presumed I had less contact and be it big shot or small potato). I hope it will be a successful project and light up usj. Kudos..
Correct...The word is " SINCE I ASSUMED YOUR RESEARCH IS STRONG"

The problem happens when we paste some disagreement research with facts
which suddenly brought their attention back on the ground and cannot accept it.

So by now...."must defend putrjaya by all means and cost loh"
very hard to swallow when u buy something so new and people say
its not good enough.

smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by simplicio: Jun 30 2011, 02:35 PM
simplicio
post Jun 30 2011, 03:44 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(henryhing @ Jun 30 2011, 03:59 PM)
Eh no la..Im small fries seriously. Not like some villager that will tell whole world he staying at a 1 million place. Anyway good for me if Da Men sells well. Just imagine the small studio is already 500k, dunno how much would my subang jaya D/S end lot with 10ft land cost now after Da Men?? stone throw from subang parade some more. 3-4 years back nearly sold for 380k hapilly but tot just keep it instead.. Not bragging here but just making all home owners in subamg amd usj happy .Thanks Raub for increasing property price in subang/usj. Owe u one..
Small fries kah, small potato kah = small knife cut big tree!!
flex.gif flex.gif
simplicio
post Jun 30 2011, 05:39 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(clanzkiller @ Jun 30 2011, 06:30 PM)
Personally for Raub,
Sorry bro i'm not siding any side, but to make thing clear, your previous statement proved to everyone that you're twisting your statement and the outcome is different.

At first you claimed that you're buying for investment, again i assumed:
"ok ...noted ..need to give up this d ...will look for other project . thanks.. "

then
"any update ? i want buy lehh............ "
"for me, i like the concept very much ...but i cannot afford in KL city ...
and empire subang studio just like duplex ...i dun like ..."

then
"My gf like the concept and high end condo, her family stay in USJ also ...the other cheap cheap apartment she dun like ...like casa subang, cheap is cheap but layout very ugly ..I ask her to move out to Mont Kiara and stay with me, but he wan stay in Subang area .. so i choose either empire subang or da men ..but da men is my first choice."

So, if you're buying for investment, your debating with others make no sense if you're a genuine investor.
If you're buying for your gf, why u bother ppl talk about rental price as she is going to stay there with no rental given?

So the question now, is...Have you really bought Da Men?
Peace
yes...the million dollar question....!!
only the one who stays in a million dollar house can answer!!!
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0448sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:38 PM