{WTS} Cool Leather Car Seat Cover, need a replacement for you cushion?

Kayzz
post Jul 25 2011, 10:50 PM

23 posts

got without showing the brand name on the cover wan ar ? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Kayzz: Jul 25 2011, 11:41 PM
Kayzz
post Aug 8 2011, 02:24 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(blu.sockz @ Aug 3 2011, 09:35 PM)
what is it made of, PU or leather or PVC? coz i alwiz park my car under hot sun..so...
wanted to know also, Shorty MIA ? cool2.gif
Kayzz
post Aug 8 2011, 08:08 PM

23 posts

sure won't feel hot ? i park under sun from 9am - 4pm wan ler =/

and expensive ? when you away i went and get my armrest your dad told me 300 .. no ? rclxub.gif
Kayzz
post Aug 8 2011, 09:20 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Aug 8 2011, 08:13 PM)
tongue.gif its meant not to be hot

icon_rolleyes.gif nah, i was referring to expensive, cause u dun wan any logo embossed on it

will be getting one myvi done this sat icon_rolleyes.gif
yup, your dad told me just need to have a special order without sewing the logo to it.. hmm.gif
so whats the price that without the logo ? sorry to said that but the logo doesn't look nice larrr sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Kayzz: Aug 8 2011, 09:24 PM

0.0174sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:23 AM