English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 08/05 Man Utd v Chelsea | 23:10 CH817
joshtlk
Apr 25 2011, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 25 2011, 01:14 AM) yup, i have same feeling as you. Honestly i didn't expect Arsenal to win anything this season. Last time i get so frustrated was 3-2 lost to Hotspur last year. I'm not lying, i got a nightmare that night after that match while sleeping. Then, i keep thinking "okay i need to calm down, in reality i gain nothing if they win or not". But i pity those fans who went to the stadium each week, busted their @ss and hard earn money to go see their favourite team playing. hey arsenal fan...welcome!
joshtlk
Apr 25 2011, 01:22 AM
found this at the arsenal theard
Reporter: What is your comment for the lost. AW:We should scored a couple goals, we should won the game easily. But we just unlucky not to score. Reporter: Fans are getting frustrating being 6 years winning nothing, any words to our fans? AW: We are getting stronger each season, look at our lads, they just 23yrs old squad, believe me, I won't spending money in the summer nor any players will leave us. I LOL that we have 40M to spend, but we really dont have to spend (we can just sell players for transfer fund if we want). My final thoughts to our fans, trust me, or fck off! whistling.gif
joshtlk
Apr 26 2011, 07:15 PM
btw is there any chance of a reply by bbc anytime soon?
Added on April 26, 2011, 7:17 pmreplay*
This post has been edited by joshtlk: Apr 26 2011, 07:17 PM
joshtlk
Apr 27 2011, 10:51 PM
http://www.tribalfootball.com/articles/sch...meichel-1596851any chance? kinda good keeper, never seen such a good keeper outside of EPL, but too bad i hate germans...haha, but i dun mind him
joshtlk
Apr 28 2011, 09:06 PM
Rene Adler, FM BEST KEEPER 09/10/11....PRO SIAL....real life i dunno la...lol