Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cheat!, have been cheated by TING SENG HUI

kailoonthedog
post Jun 13 2011, 10:08 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(ahbay @ Apr 19 2011, 09:48 PM)
i have been cheated by a person which is call TING SENG HUI. dont bank in to this person, she is a lier!!!
Everybody also will be a newbie before , I before that also a newbie , but till now i don't even get conned , because i careful when do tings , maybe u con by some other conman i can say maybe is u do all the precaution but still get cheated den nvm ,but this conman very famous , when i'm newbie in buying stuff at lowyat forum , i already know this name Ting Seng Hui , that's because i got careful and check everything , i know internet is not safe , don't take things for granted , people always have the mindset of won't be so lucky kena one , or nevermind la wan easy and fast , get cheat already den regret too late , since Rm150 is not a small amount also , there's no need for a person to learn to be careful when paying this amount of $$ to people, i think even a 8 years old kid also know when giving this big amount of $$ must careful , if Rm1 Rm2 then let it be.Internet and real society is the same thing , so there's no reason to say you're newbie so you're cheated , in real life before you hand money to people , you also need to check whether he can be trusted or the detail of him and etc , this also apply on the internet.And i'm sorry to tell you that Ting Seng Hui is a man not a girl , already get con but still the real identity of the conman you're not familiar with.When i'm in primary school my friend wanted to borrow Rm2 from me i also need to think over it first , because that time RM2 is very big amount to me , so i train since small that's why can be careful ,if you're a richman son who always spend $$ without thinking or planning that's why get con then i've nothing to say.Just an addon , lowyat TS already mention many times don't open WTB thread as it's the easiest way for conman to con people , but yet you still continue the WTB trend and bring yourself into the trouble.If you say you didn't see TS mention this before , i can only say you're a person with not so attentive

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Jun 13 2011, 10:13 AM

0.0136sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:30 PM