Beta AikaSea LowyatNet Legion V2[Gastrak LMA Espionage], Ofiicial Gastrak LMA -Espionage-

yupio
post Apr 19 2011, 03:14 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

Nice thread har2k (Ixara)!!

Kindly edit my IGN Byakushiki (missing 'ki') hehe smile.gif
yupio
post Apr 19 2011, 10:33 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Apr 19 2011, 10:16 AM)
Just for fun screenshot, let see u guys can find anything unusual in this picture.

[attachmentid=2165119]
Yoh AIKA SEA is spooked....careful guys...when walking around along at nite in there... whistling.gif
yupio
post Apr 20 2011, 01:50 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

Wow that was a memorable event......we should do that more often wink.gif Kinda like practice run for war smile.gif
yupio
post Apr 20 2011, 03:18 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

Game is open guys!
yupio
post Apr 20 2011, 09:00 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Apr 20 2011, 06:31 PM)
eh, dint notice u edit post  blush.gif
kk, i will try to find the anvil, beside backsmith rite?
5 in game gold ?  tongue.gif
If u r a priest and you are hardcore (fast leveller) gamer, I think instead of u paying to join us, we will help u with various things like help u quest, dungeon runs and even give u equipments we obtained from time to time. smile.gif
yupio
post Apr 20 2011, 10:00 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(ckh93 @ Apr 20 2011, 09:47 PM)
currently lvl 11, and have no idea where to train =\
follow and do all the quest available.....at present, its the best way to lvl up fastest...once u got your citizenship quest, pm any of us or me in game to join our guild smile.gif

At lv11, the citizenship quest should be anytime soon....lemme know if u lack any materials for the quest.....my in game nick : Byakushiki....u can add me as friend. I'll be online from 10.30pm onwards to9.

This post has been edited by yupio: Apr 20 2011, 10:00 PM
yupio
post Apr 21 2011, 12:08 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Apr 21 2011, 12:03 PM)
ginger i join u tonight ... no la ....u see the picture below
Whoa our friend now hardcore contributor to legion points!! Way to go man!! thumbup.gif
yupio
post Apr 21 2011, 01:07 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Apr 21 2011, 12:55 PM)
Just started O_O and one of the NPC (merchant) don't have body. lol

graphic problem or client ?

Anyway, we wil try to grind and grind to catch up with you LYN players.
Yo its still not too late to start off now....do msg one of us to join our legion when u obtained the citizenship....we look forward to all new members and usually assist them in their quests and dungeon runs. thumbup.gif
yupio
post Apr 21 2011, 06:41 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

To all new members who wish to join our legion / guild, can whisper any of the first few members listed on the first post in this thread....they are mostly online...

Or whisper me Byakushiki, i can invite u if I am online.

High level priests are very much sought after....you will be pampered very well if u join us laugh.gif

Added on April 21, 2011, 6:42 pm
QUOTE(exia1220 @ Apr 21 2011, 06:37 PM)
oh alright then. i'll pm him when he's online. thanks smile.gif
U have to complete your citizen quest b4 u can be invited yah...just so u know. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by yupio: Apr 21 2011, 06:42 PM
yupio
post Apr 25 2011, 09:29 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

OK guys here some thing anyone who are willing to donate for our own ventrillo server kindly put ur name in the list..
we will buy a ventrillo server for 25 person only..
1 year server rend price is = Rm 217
Kindly put ur name list below here :
1. Ixara
2.CrossSilent
3. Yougotsniped (udin901)
4. Kucingkol
5. DK Liew
6.Chivas
7.xzarich3
8. Byakushiki

This post has been edited by yupio: Apr 25 2011, 09:30 AM
yupio
post Apr 27 2011, 06:44 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Apr 27 2011, 06:00 PM)
well i not say it was funny but is fun to take strange picture lol, try look at the middle.

Added on April 27, 2011, 6:27 pmTake a look at 28/04/11 client patch update

http://aika.asiasoftsea.net/announcements/..._patch_on_28_04
means got any increase in lvl cap??
yupio
post Apr 29 2011, 06:52 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(TheMakers @ Apr 29 2011, 06:27 PM)
Getting aggro back is easy. But if let say you're being slow or being stun. And the creeps that hitting Priest is range monster, then you will have a problem walking towards there and hit mobs. Because not every crusader can 24/7 take care of priest. As when u are having trouble dealing with so many mobs at one time. You will neglect priest eventually.
The warriors are partly responsible for taking care of d priest as well....I am always on the lookout for d priest...if he aggor, i will go n aoe or stun the mob....it's a team effort in dungeon runs, everyone plays their part.....not just follow lead n hit blindly.
yupio
post Apr 29 2011, 08:42 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Apr 29 2011, 07:14 PM)
Agreed its all role but i  prefer priest to stay back heal only when really needed not to agro too much mob
i usually bring pot bt this few day broke $$ no more coz pay 1m for the cs..
So u guys make sure this saturday can come ah

Added on April 29, 2011, 7:56 pmGuys all are invited to join our vent server
the tutorial is at the main page u can check it out!
Yes, this 1M is not cheap to participate in Castle Siege....all who qualified to enter (Ixa pls state wht lvl qualified to enter CS) pls seriously try and make it...assemble on Sat at 7pm...CS is only running from 8pm to 9pm only. Don't put 1M to waste guys...

Vent server...hrm...I still yet to buy the headset w/ mic....gonna try to buy one tomorrow.....
yupio
post May 2 2011, 02:49 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(kcirdenk @ May 2 2011, 02:38 AM)
hi... im new in this game...

can add me to clan?

ign: Izaya
Tried to add u but u are not online...whisper me Byakushiki
yupio
post May 10 2011, 08:58 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ May 10 2011, 03:07 AM)
sounds a good plan..but i missed it...whats the result?

just now after finish exam..i went to cinema already..haha...dint know i need to be on9 just now
Lol I think you can still make it...he meant today 7pm till midnight smile.gif
yupio
post May 10 2011, 11:04 AM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(marseri @ May 10 2011, 10:15 AM)
its ok for ask..but i give u link for description LMA eh..
LMA

Added on May 10, 2011, 10:20 am

Bya..long time no see meh?
Yoh Datin...not very long ler...few days only mar....neway will try to online to9...see u all smile.gif

QUOTE( - w u i k - @ May 10 2011, 11:00 AM)
Hm..

Was trying my luck last night to play, but client kept auto-closing after inserting the 4 digit pin.. entered then back to desktop with the client closed.

Win 7 64-bit Home Premium, ATI HD5730, i7 720QM

Win7 Updated to the latest patches, ATI 11.4 (latest catalyst driver), erm.. Kaspersky closed, no firewall/antivirus running, resolution set to follow desktop (tried with other reso as well), done setting compatibility mode as well (Running as admin and logged in as admin)

Everything is updated, anyone else using Win7 and able to play?  What else am I missing? ish.. -.-
I am using Win7 32-bit, Intel GMA3000 Graphics, C2D 2.4Ghz also running AVG antivirus and all firewall is running....so far so good...

I am running in Window mode but I suppose running full screen is alright too....

I am not sure if the 64-bit OS is the culprit...
yupio
post May 10 2011, 11:36 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

yeah!! congrats to Ixa (hard2k) and all at LYN guild smile.gif

let's keep this guild up and running actively and most important of all...FUN place to be ehhehehe smile.gif
yupio
post May 11 2011, 01:31 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

I haven't done LM2 as well....
yupio
post May 18 2011, 09:18 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

QUOTE(tarbana90 @ May 18 2011, 08:46 PM)
lol.. now very little people as low lvl as me adi.. btw where to get town return scrolls?
u get it from mob drops as well as those treasure chest scattered around d map...
yupio
post May 21 2011, 04:11 PM

Pro
1,766 posts

Anyone thinking of moving to other nation when its available? Maybe LowyatNet in Gastark hehe

0.0347sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:27 AM