9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v7, Games......You know & You want it!

TSdaniel20588
post Apr 28 2011, 08:45 PM

515 posts

I win 2 $15 Gift card today, but my account get banned again cause spamming... doh.gif
need to create a new account again...alamak doh.gif
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 28 2011, 09:04 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 28 2011, 09:02 PM)
oh u won for what contest
@bem69 this contest "Win a $15 iTunes Gift Cards by playing ABSOLUTELY FREE game! "
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 28 2011, 09:07 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(fariz @ Apr 28 2011, 09:05 PM)
Kami Retro updated and price dropped to $0.99

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kami-retro/id424188363?mt=8
@fariz cool laugh.gif but i not brought this game for now, waiting for com2us contest to win the promo code better tongue.gif
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 28 2011, 10:16 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 28 2011, 10:10 PM)
congrats! looks like luck is still on your side biggrin.gif
@bem69 that Koolking still blame me i playing cheat mad.gif i argue with him, after that get banned coz spamming doh.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(korn @ Apr 28 2011, 10:16 PM)
Helping fellow dev Avallon promoting his brand new game - Jump Out! $.99

Touch Arcade - http://forums.toucharcade.com/showthread.php?p=1699045

nod.gif Just bought!
@korn Long time didn't see you laugh.gif nice game, just looks like cut the rope, but this is jump into hole brows.gif

This post has been edited by daniel20588: Apr 28 2011, 10:17 PM
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 28 2011, 10:20 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Apr 28 2011, 10:18 PM)
@korn - Jump Out look quite similar with Cut The Rope eh!
@fylon I also feel like that, the name should Jump the hole not Jump Out whistling.gif

This post has been edited by daniel20588: Apr 28 2011, 10:20 PM
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 28 2011, 10:34 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Apr 28 2011, 10:32 PM)
@korn - Daniel is working secretly behind the screen to earn credit. brows.gif Btw, the game really looks like CTR! Will give it a try! LOL
@fylon Ya brows.gif but my account get banned again because of spamming doh.gif ady create a new account for secretly earning credit brows.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 10:54 pmPandora War By FANDORASOFT

Description

You are now the defender of the holy temple of God. Fight the ever-striking enemies with powerful magic and mercenaries!

Pandora War is an easy-to-play shooting defense game which defeating corrupted enemies that charge to the holy land of God by direct screen touch. Each enemy has its own special skills, so you’ll need to think fast and plan ahead to combat them all. But be careful how you manage your resourced-Gold and Mana.
With splendid and colorful magic attack and original characters, you will be guided to the world of a new and upgraded defense game.

Three modes: Easy, Normal, and Hard for endless fun
Each enemy, mercenaries and magic attack has synastry,

Various and colorful magic of fire, ice and electricity attributes can be used using screen touch.

From humans - small yet strong swordsman and centauros - to siege weapons such as ballista and trebuchets, and big and powerful monsters like hydra, giant, and dragon.

Clear one stage and upgrade your magic or hire and train mercenaries at town.

Splendid background graphics with holy temples of Perseus, Poseidon, and Zeus

Plans for continuous updates – competition among friends through Open Feint and giga sized monster events

Price: Free!

This post has been edited by daniel20588: Apr 28 2011, 10:54 PM
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 28 2011, 11:59 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(sawmania @ Apr 28 2011, 11:55 PM)
Me! I bought it, online play not bad, if want can add me 'densetsu'
I think I will redeem that game from gameloft, so wait for me? hehe
@sawmania where you get free code from gameloft?
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 29 2011, 12:03 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Apr 29 2011, 12:00 AM)
@daniel20588

You're reported/tagged/noted for piracy discussion.

Warning or 3 -7 days account suspension will be given for teaching other on piracy and for not reading the RULES on the pinned thread and LYN RULES.
@davidgary73 When i have talk about piracy discussion? If i really got talk about any piracy discussion, i'm sorry about that, i promise won't have next time icon_question.gif
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 08:04 AM

515 posts

Finally i'm back cry.gif scare to talk about those Cxxxx word again vmad.gif

Frisbee® Forever

Now available for FREE.

Go wild in the worlds of Frisbee® Forever! An Universal App for iPod Touch, iPhone and iPad with super crisp HD and Retina 3D graphics.

Get ready for blast-off. Fly at breathtaking speed across more than 100 crazy tracks. Twist and turn in the California Theme Park, climb the majestic mountains in the Wild West or send the waves blazing in the Pirate filled Caribbean oceans. There’s a level for everyone!

Play with cool classic Wham-O® Frisbees® or brand new discs only available in Frisbee® Forever. Collect more than 100 Frisbees®, with plenty of trophies and secret bonuses to achieve.

Are you a Frisbee® Master?

iTunes Link
Free now!!!

Added on May 6, 2011, 8:05 ami also forgot to ask anyone playing Order & Chaos Online?

@' or 1=1 -- you playing on which country server?Europe or Asia?

This post has been edited by daniel20588: May 6 2011, 08:05 AM
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 01:23 PM

515 posts

I will give out one RR2 promo code tonight 9pm....please stay tuned biggrin.gif
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 01:34 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ May 6 2011, 01:27 PM)
@daniel20588 - Aisehhh! RR2?!! @_@.. Big prize man!
@fylon you trade with US$10 gift card..so good cry.gif I get two RR2 promo code brows.gif
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 02:02 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ May 6 2011, 01:56 PM)
@daniel20588 - Yours even better la.. 2x RR2 code = $14 eh! tongue.gif Can trade for other game also.. Rainbow 6?

Btw, welcome everyone! Especially those that back from 'holiday'! laugh.gif
@fylon hmmm...hope can trade for Rainbow 6 or MC2 smile.gif
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 07:54 PM

515 posts

I'm in the Tower Defense beta testing biggrin.gif
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 09:40 PM

515 posts

Let Guess what is the character inside this code...who know the answer get Real Racing 2 promo code brows.gif

_M__3TY_____

Here got 8 blank space for 8 characters, but 2/2/2/2 characters are the same, that means only guess 4 alphabet

Good luck laugh.gif

This post has been edited by daniel20588: May 6 2011, 09:42 PM
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 09:58 PM

515 posts

1st hints: an animal that could run very fast.... brows.gif

2nd hints: an animal that swim in the water brows.gif

later give out 2 more hints
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 10:07 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 6 2011, 10:02 PM)
Wow, we got a challenging stuff here... Nice job daniel...

Btw, what's the meaning of 2/2/2/2 characters are the same? Is that mean 1st and 2nd the same, 3rd and 4th the same and goes on???
okay...i let it easy abit

1st and 8th are the same
3rd and last are the same
4th and 10th are the same
9th and 11th are the same
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 10:21 PM

515 posts

Here come another two hints

3rd hints: also a type of animal...very cute (Carrot tongue.gif )
4th hints: a movie (first character of the name tongue.gif Wol_____e )

that's all....good luck to all lyn forumer

who gets the promo code please reply on the thread

This post has been edited by daniel20588: May 6 2011, 10:32 PM
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 10:33 PM

515 posts

Ady edited...add one more hints
TSdaniel20588
post May 6 2011, 10:36 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 6 2011, 10:33 PM)
Thanks daniel for the promo code!!! I got it!!!  rclxms.gif

Nearly gave up for trying so many times  notworthy.gif
Congratz thumbup.gif you got it...good job rclxms.gif
TSdaniel20588
post May 7 2011, 02:00 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 7 2011, 01:48 PM)
Totally agreed with you, fylon... After squeezing some brain juice and get the code is indeed much more meaningful.  rclxm9.gif

Thanks once again for daniel!!!  biggrin.gif
You're welcome smile.gif I ady bought this game when price drop, and I participate the contest win the promo code just for fun laugh.gif
The promo code expired just the second day after the developer send the promo code for me, I msg the developer on FB and post reply on TA
Developer give me back 2 promo code drool.gif so i give out 1 of the promo code who need it laugh.gif

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:38 PM