101 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v7, Games......You know & You want it!

bem69
post Apr 20 2011, 09:17 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

QUOTE(hi54ever @ Apr 20 2011, 09:04 AM)
any1 played Pocket Legend here? seems like their IAP expansion has gone FREE till 4th May.

used to play it last time but deleted it, no harm reinstall it again to get all those expansion for free now tongue.gif

im not sure it applies to MY store or not.
Really? Excellent! Thanks for the heads up!

This post has been edited by bem69: Apr 20 2011, 09:27 AM
adriankhoo153
post Apr 20 2011, 09:25 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Woo hoo… tommorow FFIII will be launch in Ipad. HD version! brows.gif
Instagrab if it didn’t price more than $19.99 laugh.gif
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 20 2011, 10:02 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 20 2011, 09:25 AM)
Woo hoo… tommorow FFIII will be launch in Ipad. HD version!  brows.gif
Instagrab if it didn’t price more than $19.99  laugh.gif
You're rich guy drool.gif i sumore need to consider for long time, wait for sales just brought it cry.gif
bem69
post Apr 20 2011, 10:33 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

QUOTE(hi54ever @ Apr 20 2011, 09:04 AM)
any1 played Pocket Legend here? seems like their IAP expansion has gone FREE till 4th May.

used to play it last time but deleted it, no harm reinstall it again to get all those expansion for free now tongue.gif

im not sure it applies to MY store or not.
Any idea how do I buy the IAP? I can't find it anywhere....
hi54ever
post Apr 20 2011, 10:35 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Apr 20 2011, 09:25 AM)
Woo hoo… tommorow FFIII will be launch in Ipad. HD version!  brows.gif
Instagrab if it didn’t price more than $19.99  laugh.gif
lets hope for FF3 iphone ver on sales, drool.gif
fylon
post Apr 20 2011, 10:45 AM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

If FF3 50% off, I'll just grab it! brows.gif
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 20 2011, 11:03 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Apr 20 2011, 10:45 AM)
If FF3 50% off, I'll just grab it! brows.gif
Ya brows.gif just grab it!
but i still thinking want to grab iPad or iPhone version, coz play on big screen more siok drool.gif
panasonic88
post Apr 20 2011, 11:07 AM

37,028 posts

Wakaka, Air Penguin confirmed has hackers!

Now I wish they draw a winner by random. For eg. Player ranked no. 58.

So whoever at the position of No.58 would win it.

Like this there is no way for hacker to play cheat.

Also given a chance to everyone (casual gamers as well) to have the chance to win (not necessarily must be on Top 5) rolleyes.gif
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 20 2011, 11:10 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:07 AM)
Wakaka, Air Penguin confirmed has hackers!

Now I wish they draw a winner by random. For eg. Player ranked no. 58.

So whoever at the position of No.58 would win it.

Like this there is no way for hacker to play cheat.

Also given a chance to everyone (casual gamers as well) to have the chance to win (not necessarily must be on Top 5) rolleyes.gif
I saw this morning...the score really doh.gif
if really want to hack also don't hack until those score lah...stupit hacker rclxub.gif
the score really impossible for Air Penguin laugh.gif
bem69
post Apr 20 2011, 11:12 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

hahaha bestnye main hacking... take video la hahahaha
panasonic88
post Apr 20 2011, 11:12 AM

37,028 posts

I am avoiding competition that required to win high score in order to win.

Coz everything is possible. Geez.

bem69
post Apr 20 2011, 11:15 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Yeah, I guess the hackers have taken over and its time for a little bit more creativity with the contests to discourage the cheaters...
TSdaniel20588
post Apr 20 2011, 11:17 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:15 AM)
Yeah, I guess the hackers have taken over and its time for a little bit more creativity with the contests to discourage the cheaters...
i also think like that....more creative contest not just fight for highscore
highscore is now useless for contest ady icon_question.gif
bem69
post Apr 20 2011, 11:27 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

The lucky draw contests ok la
asura_86
post Apr 20 2011, 11:30 AM

**blank**
1,217 posts

Wonder how they hack the score. I just hope my score in survival mode can hold till the contest ends. Saw a lot of new scores getting closer.
hi54ever
post Apr 20 2011, 11:31 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:33 AM)
Any idea how do I buy the IAP? I can't find it anywhere....
sorry mang, its not IAP, misread.

The expansion area is free to roam, before this it need to pay. for 2weeks, its free to access and play. after that it'll switch back to pay mode blush.gif
bem69
post Apr 20 2011, 11:32 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

QUOTE(asura_86 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:30 AM)
Wonder how they hack the score. I just hope my score in survival mode can hold till the contest ends. Saw a lot of new scores getting closer.
Don't hope too much, we've all gone thru the hacking experience.
fylon
post Apr 20 2011, 11:32 AM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

QUOTE(asura_86 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:30 AM)
Everything is possible after JB! brows.gif Google it if ur interested.
asura_86
post Apr 20 2011, 11:41 AM

**blank**
1,217 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Apr 20 2011, 11:32 AM)
Everything is possible after JB! brows.gif Google it if ur interested.
Didn't knew anything bout that, pretty unfair for non-JB players
bem69
post Apr 20 2011, 11:45 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Apple needs to make GameCenter UNHACKABLE biggrin.gif

101 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:28 PM