Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V16, Galaxy S, live on a smart life

lowyard
post Apr 19 2011, 12:50 AM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(CrossX @ Apr 18 2011, 10:52 PM)
aikz... its kinda annoying not being able to transfer stuffs over bluetooth ler
Don't forget to always transfer your media files using itunes. N jailbreak it to enable mobile AP. And an apps to browse internal files. And no need to buy micro sd card cos what you bought now is what you get. And forget live wallpapers and gadgets. And remember to only video calls those who have iProducts who have facetime within wifi area. And, forget about browsing a flash-heavy website.
I'm officially a fandroid.

This post has been edited by lowyard: Apr 19 2011, 12:54 AM
lowyard
post Apr 19 2011, 12:57 AM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Apr 19 2011, 12:52 AM)
I really  doh.gif  about these, cannot tahan without these things. come on.. sharing photos/musics with friends using bluetooth is a crime? lol
That's not the only crime bro. You mustn't visit any website with flash content too! This will probably be corrected in iPhone 14.
lowyard
post Apr 19 2011, 01:24 AM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

The iphone uses a far more inferior screen than galaxy s. It's even smaller. And we don't even need those extra pixels we couldn't really see. And with all the disadvantages I said earlier, for those in the know, iphone doesn't make sense anymore. I can't blame people who didn't know though. By the way, can anybody points to a site where I can learn how to install the latest official gingerbread? Those in the 1st page for xxjvk..
lowyard
post Apr 19 2011, 01:40 AM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

Ken, thanks for the link.
lowyard
post Apr 19 2011, 01:40 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

Is it safe to change the file system? Do I have to change the file system every time I flash to a new rom. So far, I'm just the person who wants to use the official rom.
lowyard
post Apr 19 2011, 05:18 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

Hmm, sorry if I'm a little bit off topic but I've been looking for a white battery cover for galaxy s but couldn't find it in Lowyat Plaza. Can any one help me?

0.0290sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:33 AM