126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V7, The passion never die

BryantNg
post May 14 2011, 12:03 PM

122 posts

Lkwanz90: Which highway? All burnt ardy? Or still burning?

Marcus_cech: Waaw!

Lkwanz90
post May 14 2011, 12:06 PM

45 posts

persona: 1/18?
bryant: not so sure ...will ask my bro..
persona93
post May 14 2011, 12:08 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ May 14 2011, 12:06 PM)
persona: 1/18?
bryant: not so sure ...will ask my bro..
Yeap, after this F40, then purchases must hault, next month only sambung
Cheesenium
post May 14 2011, 12:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ May 14 2011, 07:56 AM)
I bought the Camaro from this uncle in Amcorp. Don't know his name but I've been a regular customer of his

By naga93 at 2011-05-13
My brother also have one of these Hummers.

Looks really good if i display it with my stock Hummer H2.
Lkwanz90
post May 14 2011, 12:12 PM

45 posts

My OL' Hummer..now with cooler colour
persona93
post May 14 2011, 12:15 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ May 14 2011, 12:12 PM)
My OL' Hummer..now with cooler colour
Means, you mod the Hummer la?? Anyways, chao outside for now. See ya guys at night. Take care biggrin.gif
Lkwanz90
post May 14 2011, 12:16 PM

45 posts

modded the hummer....
BryantNg
post May 14 2011, 12:57 PM

122 posts

Lkwanz90: okok. thanks. =D
Cheesenium
post May 14 2011, 03:23 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Here are the Jadatoys that i bought last week, together with the cop Camaro for my brother.

Sorry about the image quality is terrible, though, as i just used my phone.

I pretty much kept the cars in wraps because im bringing them back to Malaysia in about a month or so.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 14 2011, 03:25 PM
geeamino
post May 14 2011, 04:01 PM

cheesenium: I like the Camaro. Looks awesome!

Just got my two LFA yday.

I gotta say I'm kinda dissapointed with the model. And for me, the spoiler is so ridiculously fragile. The first time I put up the spoiler for my Matt Black, it just stays up. I can't push it back down. But then, this is probably my most anticipated model for this year, so ofcourse I'm happy with it...Lol.

The best part of this model, for me, is the wheels. The details on the wheels is just amazing.

And some White VS Black session

BryantNg
post May 14 2011, 04:09 PM

122 posts

Cheesenium: Both your Evo and camaro are awesome! But the rear of the Evo abit too low. =D

geeamino: Love your blacks and whites so much! =D

This post has been edited by BryantNg: May 14 2011, 04:11 PM
derrick_cls
post May 14 2011, 04:15 PM

geeamino: Great Collection... So is the LFA worth this price?? haha
geeamino
post May 14 2011, 04:26 PM

bryant: thanks!

derrick: um...no. Lol. Probably RM100 overpriced. Around Reventon standard would be great.
Marcus_cech
post May 14 2011, 04:49 PM

Hmm luckily i am immune from the LFA.. doesn't really appeal to me.. Or uf course unless it's in red with black rims! FIERCE!
leroy87
post May 14 2011, 04:53 PM

484 posts

I agree with geaamino, the LFA is alittle bit overpriced.
The rims are awesome, with retractable spoiler which is unique.
But the behind of the car the black air outlet looks so plasticky because there is no tiny holes on that.
If im not mistaken the engine part aso looks quite simple?
Well however oso the car had created so much anticipation.
Beating the R35 in the straight line drag due to its high RPM revving.

Plus, all 12 units Laoda brought in is sold out. Within a week.
Respect..
geeamino
post May 14 2011, 05:14 PM

aha! Marcus is the first person I heard saying that he'll rather have red than the white or black!!

leroy: really? including the red lfa? Coz I think he brought in the red one as well.

I actually don't mind the rear plastic "mesh" because I truly believe that it would be really impossible for them to create the proper curve if it was real mesh.
Marcus_cech
post May 14 2011, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(leroy87 @ May 14 2011, 04:53 PM)
I agree with geaamino, the LFA is alittle bit overpriced.
The rims are awesome, with retractable spoiler which is unique.
But the behind of the car the black air outlet looks so plasticky because there is no tiny holes on that.
If im not mistaken the engine part aso looks quite simple?
Well however oso the car had created so much anticipation.
Beating the R35 in the straight line drag due to its high RPM revving.

Plus, all 12 units Laoda brought in is sold out. Within a week.
Respect..
provided the rims are black larhs.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Lkwanz90
post May 14 2011, 07:17 PM

45 posts

geeamino: u really make me hard to decide...
Jasonist
post May 14 2011, 07:17 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ May 14 2011, 04:01 PM)
cheesenium: I like the Camaro. Looks awesome!

Just got my two LFA yday.

I gotta say I'm kinda dissapointed with the model. And for me, the spoiler is so ridiculously fragile. The first time I put up the spoiler for my Matt Black, it just stays up. I can't push it back down. But then, this is probably my most anticipated model for this year, so ofcourse I'm happy with it...Lol.

The best part of this model, for me, is the wheels. The details on the wheels is just amazing.

perfect LFA collection! rclxms.gif same case for me here, once i pop out the rear spoiler, it wont go down anymore sad.gif but im alrite to let it stay like that since it does add some "ooomph" to the look! biggrin.gif

nice shots btw! thumbup.gif
geeamino
post May 14 2011, 07:39 PM

marcus: gun metal...black...same la. Lol

lkwanz: haha. no problem! lol. but personally...I prefer the white simply because of the interior. Without the red....the interior is a bit...bland.

jasonist: yea. I dont really mind because I don't wanna pop the spoiler up again for my white one incase i break it. So i just leave the black one up and the white one down. Lol.

Thanks bro!

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:19 PM