Amara by Jaya Megah

post Jun 12 2011, 03:16 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(kienfu @ Jun 11 2011, 09:23 AM)
i wonder how many ppl get ambank loan?? cz interest is expensive than PBB.
just forget about ambank

Added on June 12, 2011, 3:19 am
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 11 2011, 06:42 PM)
nik..i same wif u..block b but car park at block c  doh.gif  shakehead.gif
my parking lot soooo near...

Added on June 12, 2011, 3:19 am
QUOTE(pkwei4138 @ Jun 11 2011, 06:51 PM)
I forgot to check my name spell n ic no... Haiz.. 1st time sign spa was nervious.. Hopefully is correct lo.
no need hope. if wrong, just sign again

Added on June 12, 2011, 3:21 am
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 12 2011, 02:26 AM)
yup...100% sold out  rclxms.gif
still got 1unit left with price jacked up

This post has been edited by 106127: Jun 12 2011, 03:21 AM
post Jun 12 2011, 09:53 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jun 12 2011, 04:41 PM)
KIM agent nv show me the layout..... whistling.gif

Added on June 12, 2011, 4:43 pm
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
you need to ask.

Added on June 12, 2011, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(kienfu @ Jun 12 2011, 07:29 PM)
my Ipad no hope ady, loan letter offer got problem, left 1 week....... haiz.............

Added on June 12, 2011, 7:34 pmcz of communication problem, my banker wronly prepared the LO for me which i get the 4% rebate (non-dibs), but the LO prepared by banker is dibs( i need to pay the 4% while singing S&P), so now i LO need to re-issue. actually i think it can be done in 2 days since my loan ady approved, but the banker sounds like not reli hapi bcz wasting his time and give trouble to him, he told me need sometime, but my SA told me it can be done very fast, any1 here got any idea to make it fast?? pls......... i reli need help now............
you can write in for extension. there is a form in the showroom

This post has been edited by 106127: Jun 12 2011, 09:54 PM
post Jun 13 2011, 01:15 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Jun 12 2011, 10:24 PM)
but there nothing we can do... as I ask SA if we can choose our CP and she said cannot.. i ask her before i place my booking.... sad.gif
you cannot choose the car park but you can choose a unit with a good carpark location

Added on June 13, 2011, 1:17 am
QUOTE(WLP3234 @ Jun 12 2011, 11:40 PM)
wat unit u take? hv 3 car park.....nice drool.gif
nice? most likely that unit comes with 3 cp and price jack up because of the extra cp that the developer sell to the buyer. and that explain why the cp is not side by side

This post has been edited by 106127: Jun 13 2011, 01:17 AM
post Jun 19 2011, 01:22 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 17 2011, 01:46 PM)
oug parklane is not full of complaints but full of flippers  laugh.gif
like pasar malam thread
not onli pasar malam. its pasar borong biggrin.gif

Added on June 19, 2011, 1:23 am
QUOTE(ericpires @ Jun 17 2011, 02:22 PM)
How much is this place still selling for now?
380psf

This post has been edited by 106127: Jun 19 2011, 01:23 AM
post Jun 19 2011, 12:09 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jun 19 2011, 11:15 AM)
jaya megah has their work cut out to justify this price. hope they dun dissapoint
saw the booklet broucher.
the design n concept is good. hope the finish product is as good as the catalog

Added on June 19, 2011, 12:11 pm
QUOTE(makalinlin @ Jun 19 2011, 11:07 AM)
I think is top floor of block A, mine 1 already 370 psf
the last unit reopen for sale is at 372 psf. 1012 sf
block c.

This post has been edited by 106127: Jun 19 2011, 12:11 PM
post Jun 23 2011, 03:57 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(makalinlin @ Jun 23 2011, 11:23 AM)
Hope can get lrt or mrt station around batu cave biggrin.gif
the common understanding is that if the area is serviced with KTM there wont be any mrt or lrt.

Added on June 23, 2011, 3:59 pm
QUOTE(jimmyleong7 @ Jun 23 2011, 03:12 PM)
If i bought a unit at 273000 with 829 ft, 17 floors, 2cp vs 316000 with 1038 ft, 3rd floors, 3cp. which one can gv me more returns when i put on sale?
please be specific onyour more return?

more return in RM basis or in % basis?

This post has been edited by 106127: Jun 23 2011, 03:59 PM

0.0223sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:49 AM