11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V Haruhi Bunny Set, 23/7/11 Nendorian gathering@KK

Nichol90
post May 3 2011, 10:48 AM

"Item held by custom for inspection. High - value goods"

My package barely 10kJPY.

Kastam y u do this to me.
Nichol90
post May 3 2011, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ May 3 2011, 11:01 AM)
@_@" if they still do this even if the item below 500, means they target you for duit kopi >_< i know someone who kena before. no matter how much value item he got, all kena tahan by kastam sleep.gif
Ya, 10k including shipping. I'm not sure what their aim was though, since the only difference was that I had to visit the Kastam office to pick it up.

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 3 2011, 11:22 AM)
barely 10k JPY la. hrm. i guess depends on what you buy.

you ship using SAL or EMS or what?

for my shipment from US using UPS that cost a few grand, no problem with Kastam.
Used EMS. This is the second time I kena, first time memang with big box + over Rm500, but this time box small + low value, really don't know why my box singled uot.

QUOTE(kyu85 @ May 3 2011, 12:55 PM)
may god bless u...
ahahaha thank you, I think your blessing worked, because I got my package with no tax at all, just some strange looks from the kastam poeple biggrin.gif

Happy ending, april nendo getto~ Just waiting for tachikoma2 wub.gif
Nichol90
post May 4 2011, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ May 4 2011, 02:57 PM)
XL shop sometimes never update their site 1. Got stock but actually already sold out. Lol
Lol I thought was because the website reflected the stock at only one branch (midvalley or BTS?, I lupa dy)
So should always call beforehand, who knows, other branch got stock.

Nichol90
post May 4 2011, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ May 4 2011, 06:43 PM)
male one is not MOE
but female one do XD
...I am restraining myself from flooding this thread withe moe moe shota. Inb4 sakura and any kaito related moe.

1. Buy the nendo for the > U < face
2. Apply to female nendo
3. ???
4. Moe Profit!
QUOTE(goldfries @ May 4 2011, 06:40 PM)
btw can you guys teach a nendo noob something - how you make your nendo stand ah?

for me, there's no manual so i just agak agak use the stand they give to support only.

is that the only way? smile.gif
Each stand varies with nendo. biggrin.gif
I'm assuming you have the newer nendo's stand, which usually fit nicely between the legs and the skirt. I notice that most of the time, the legs needs to be perfectly standing, or it wont fit well.

I think hinagiku's stand clips to the skirt like Lucchini's stand though.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: May 4 2011, 06:51 PM
Nichol90
post May 4 2011, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ May 4 2011, 06:54 PM)

^ not all the time. Some nendo face slightly different e.g. Kagamines, Rinko., lucky star nendo
Sometimes don't fit very well.
Nichol90
post May 4 2011, 06:59 PM

Sauce

Hinagiku is different. Compare your Mio to Hinagiku and you'll see what I meant about skirt-legs-stands biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nichol90: May 4 2011, 07:00 PM
Nichol90
post May 4 2011, 07:05 PM

^Oh a belated welcome to the land of no return biggrin.gif Enjoy your stay~
Nichol90
post May 4 2011, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 4 2011, 07:07 PM)
oh thank you thank you. biggrin.gif donno why i suddenly interested in Nendo also.

great, another way to spend. brows.gif
Since you have Mio, she must be ronery without the rest of the keionbu whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Nichol90
post May 4 2011, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 4 2011, 09:49 PM)
sweat.gif not that kind of meaning la my fren.
/disaapointed

d'awww, I want a youmu nendo. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post May 5 2011, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(KiddoKid @ May 5 2011, 12:01 AM)
buy lor XD XD
Belum find one within budget biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post May 6 2011, 10:41 PM

Name that mascot character!
Winner gets a BGS nendo and a BGS charm

http://gscmikatan.wordpress.com/2011/05/06...sary-character/

This needs a figma.

Or a nendo.

Preferably both.

Nichol90
post May 6 2011, 10:48 PM

^ Submit entry via proxy. tongue.gif
Nichol90
post May 8 2011, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(KiddoKid @ May 8 2011, 08:11 PM)
Time machine?
I thought Time Machine moved dy..? Also, TM used to be on the left of XL-shop biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post May 9 2011, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ May 9 2011, 03:35 PM)
nendo minami will out PO tomorrow www. skipping!
Originally, I was also going to skip but..

Oh god. That face. On my miku and my [insert favourite nendo here]

;A; I have lost count how many times I have purchased a nendo just for a faceplate.
Nichol90
post May 9 2011, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ May 9 2011, 05:54 PM)
Nolah. Memang price liddat dy...But still finish stock pretty fast lol.

If no rerelease, it's only going to get worse. biggrin.gif Ritsu worth more than racing miku LOL
Nichol90
post May 9 2011, 06:27 PM

Earn money, buy nendo. Rinse and repeat.

Nichol90
post May 9 2011, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 9 2011, 10:42 PM)
wwwww

informed by sakula HMO miku kena tahan by kastam :rage:
HMO miku too cute liao.

Kastam people take home to play. <3

..Seriously, best of luck though. High value goods?
Nichol90
post May 10 2011, 06:49 PM

...Where is it stated that overseas can only order one each..?

[Overseas Sales]
■ Orders can be made from 25th May at 11:00 until the 7th June at 20:00.
■ Five figures per person will be available.
■ Figures will be made to order.
■ Delivery will be in late October 2011.
■ Payment will only be possible via credit card.
■ Your credit card will be charged on order, and not when the product is sent.
■ Shipping will be charged at 2000JPY to all countries.
■ You may be charged additional fees such as import tax when buying from overseas. Please be aware of this before ordering.
■ Payment will be in Japanese Yen.
■ Please mail shop.overseas@goodsmile.jp if you have any questions. English only please.

also from miktan:

To support the relief efforts up North, we will be announcing a charity product every month on the 11th, starting with this month and continuing for a year!

..I anticipate a flood of nendo. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nichol90: May 10 2011, 06:53 PM
Nichol90
post May 10 2011, 08:01 PM

Aduh, keep forgetting GSC wants payment upfront..

;A; HLJ, I need my tachikoma before the end of May, you guys are screwing up my budget
Nichol90
post May 10 2011, 08:07 PM

Above RM500 will kena tangkap for high value goods. They'll tax you, which is (i think) 5% of your total purchase, plus shipping.

Normally, underdeclaring will solve this, but they'll still stop your box if it looks suspicious (e.g. huge box).

amiami,, HS and HLJ will not underdeclare their shipments so you just need to make sure you never ship anything more than Rm500 (with shipping cost) at any one time.

I think slightly over RM500 SOMETIMES will get through (personal experience), but better safe than sorry eh?

Added on May 10, 2011, 8:07 pmOh, and they'll usually inform you via letter/phone call if you have thing stuck in kastam. If you use EMS, the status will change if kena rampas by kastam smile.gif

Added on May 10, 2011, 8:09 pmaaaaannd you need to visit them to pick up your package. Can assign poslaju to pickup for you, but they will add their charges as well.

^I think some sort of "how to avoid kastam and what to do when kastam take your package" guide should be sticky'd somewhere lol, I recall panicking when I got something stuck at kastam the first time..

lol one more edddiiit
Nendo game trailer. <3

This post has been edited by Nichol90: May 10 2011, 08:30 PM

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0443sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:28 AM