110 posts

bored blink.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 17 2011, 11:55 PM

110 posts

hi people~~ happy.gif
bored because don't know what to do
a jobless graduate(but still waiting for result one)
so........... sad.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:02 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 17 2011, 11:58 PM)
relax la ... enjoy first .... later u work liao no chance to relax liao

yes, i'm actually having a holiday since i don't really have a rest all these while
but sometimes still feel bored mah

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 17 2011, 11:58 PM)
Hobbies? Interest? Just do the things you like...

Or better yet, look for jobs and keep applying until you get one...
yes, i do have other commitments too
just that i have my down time
still have another course to study too and it only starts in september
so now still don't know what to do

actually i think i just want to talk tongue.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:06 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 18 2011, 12:04 AM)

Then type away. Say what's on your mind or just join in... whatever the topic right now is... uh...  rclxub.gif
hahaha......
i really don't know
but i'm in a mood of typing something
but nothing too serious
but it seems like everyone is back to bed for monday unsure.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:10 AM

110 posts

but i can't really understand about what they are talking about
doesn't click i guess
too bad
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:14 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Apr 18 2011, 12:12 AM)
They having this conversation for a few hours now...
Starts from PC Fair to... actually, I don't even know myself...
unsure.gif
you're not working tomorrow??
bored rclxub.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:27 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 18 2011, 12:25 AM)
haha ... if u got go paris for a month let me know  tongue.gif  i wan get a customize bag tongue.gif
PARIS!!!
did someone just mention paris!
oh, i miss paris blush.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:31 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 18 2011, 12:29 AM)
only if u r my gf tongue.gif last time i buy things for fren then in the end ... they just say no ar .. never say ... or eh i only want 1 o .... so now i tulan dy .. duwan buy for anyone.  brows.gif
paris darn xpensive ..... sit road side cafe ... 1 bottle of mineral water 10euro ... sien
who ask you to buy mineral water in a cafe in Europe
never do that
but yes, Paris is expensive but i still miss Paris wub.gif
is such a nice place blush.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:44 AM

110 posts

i don't see rome as romantic as paris
when i was in paris, i took the cruise tour during night time
when the cruise passed by an unknown bridge
very normal bridge
with some orange lighting at the side of the river banks
the whole atmosphere was so romantic
quiet and when i looked up
one couple standing at the side of the bridge hugging and kissing
the scenery was soooooooooo love
happy.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:52 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 18 2011, 12:48 AM)
rome is not build in a day .. and all the buildings there .. is like ancient artifacs...

means me & his love is not build in a day .. and thru out the years ... we will grow stronger till 100 .. 1000 of years still standing strong .. like how rome stands...  blush.gif

Rome is a quiet romantic place.. there is many gardens.. buildings .. fountains... halls.. markets... church .. that is so remarkable on its on .. it's architectural it's art it's history ...

Added on April 18, 2011, 12:49 am
unsure.gif
what ish that??
i don't know but i find italy a very dirty place
tongue.gif
Paris still my favourite wub.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 12:54 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 18 2011, 12:53 AM)
If Europe, I prefer Florence.
unsure.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 01:02 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 18 2011, 01:00 AM)
This is the fountain i says .. the Fountain of Love

Lover throw coins in it together to wish for united forever...

yea, i've been there before
the shop selling waffer in front of this fountain was nice though blush.gif
they also have some pagar at the side for lovers to put a lock there

oh, talking about all these places do bring back memories happy.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 09:59 PM

110 posts

hi people~~ happy.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 10:04 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ProdigyZz @ Apr 18 2011, 10:03 PM)
hi im new here. nice to meet u

Added on April 18, 2011, 10:03 pm
hi im new here. nice to meet u
hiya~~ nice to meet you too laugh.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 10:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 18 2011, 10:09 PM)
ola im old here. nice to meet you
nice to meet you too laugh.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 10:17 PM

110 posts

my friends are all ignoring me cry.gif
none of them care to reply my message rclxub.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 10:22 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(x|aofiish @ Apr 18 2011, 10:18 PM)
sounds like i seldom drop by jeeeeee

Added on April 18, 2011, 10:18 pm
amy jie jie, may i know how young are you? smile.gif anyway, u have us the /k to accompany u in case u feel bored or lonely smile.gif
i'm not young already sweat.gif
but still not that old compare to some of the people here tongue.gif

QUOTE(sarcast @ Apr 18 2011, 10:20 PM)
hihi amy smile.gif
hiya~~ laugh.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 18 2011, 10:38 PM

110 posts

wah.....what with all these bulu bulu thing??
amy_jacinth
post Apr 19 2011, 01:51 PM

110 posts

afternoon people~~
happy.gif

0.0432sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:30 AM