TSazizul9736
post Apr 14 2011, 09:02 PM, updated 12y ago

463 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by azizul9736: May 5 2014, 09:09 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wpq8355
post Apr 14 2011, 11:57 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Apr 14 2011, 09:02 PM)
Hi everyone,

just need to hear any comment for the above mentioned developer and project?

cheers smile.gif
they gonna start new project soon at sri rampai again. but psf price is rm400-420++ up
TSazizul9736
post Apr 15 2011, 11:28 AM

463 posts

Do u know about their project villawangsamas? Their building workmanship is very- very damn poor the building facade ALL building are full with CRACK !! Anyone know about the history of this company/ developer? Any comment on this condo value?
SG hardcore
post Apr 15 2011, 12:01 PM

248 posts

Ya i agreed tat d workmanship is really bad. Cracking everywhere and feel unsecure to live. Rental yield is quite alright, friend of mine bought a subsale unit 4 months ago at 350k tenanted at 1.7 p/m. Anyhow, i not opt for it....just my 2cents.
airline
post Apr 15 2011, 12:34 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Boss from rm230k at launch compared to present price, dont think they complain much
Didn't know about the bad workmanship thingy
ebackbone
post Apr 15 2011, 01:17 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Apr 15 2011, 11:28 AM)
Do u know about their project villawangsamas? Their building workmanship is very- very damn poor the building facade ALL building are full with CRACK !! Anyone know about the history of this company/ developer? Any comment on this condo value?
QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Apr 15 2011, 12:01 PM)
Ya i agreed tat d workmanship is really bad. Cracking everywhere and feel unsecure to live. Rental yield is quite alright, friend of mine bought a subsale unit 4 months ago at 350k tenanted at 1.7 p/m. Anyhow, i not opt for it....just my 2cents.
i agree wholeheartedly about this. the crack is very large and visible from outside view to the condos but that is considered small issue. you should see the cracks inside some of the units!! absolutely scary. that's the reason why you can see the occupancy rate of villawangsamas is quite terrible compared to the surrounding high rises.
cutealex
post Apr 15 2011, 03:48 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

everytime i passby (from wangsa walk yo NKVE) sure saw the big cracckk....
airline
post Apr 15 2011, 03:50 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

So visible the crack?
cutealex
post Apr 15 2011, 03:52 PM

4,790 posts

Of course...its visible... at the first place.. i tot they is like wall design but look carefully its crack...go and hang around then u will notice especially the way from rampai court toward Wangsa walk...

but second phase i dunno lah.. what's the price look like... lease or freehold?
ebackbone
post Apr 15 2011, 03:59 PM

755 posts

FH. if you lazy, see outside is enough to scare. if you daring a bit, call up the agents and go INSIDE the units and see. that one really will scare biggrin.gif
cutealex
post Apr 15 2011, 04:01 PM

4,790 posts

But the tenant there no complaints? or they cant do anythings... i never went inside before but i always passby that area.. becos the building cannot attract me... but interested on their phase 2 project...maybe got improvement?
airline
post Apr 15 2011, 04:02 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

sometimes pass by at nite, no wonder can't see

This post has been edited by airline: Apr 15 2011, 04:03 PM
TSazizul9736
post Apr 15 2011, 04:07 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Apr 15 2011, 03:50 PM)
So visible the crack?
I will post picture , u can jugde how horrible it is you can see it from kilometer far ...
wpq8355
post Apr 15 2011, 05:25 PM

238 posts

haha. well indeed they make mistake when using chemical that dry fast on the concrete.

but i already see the new project layout.. should be no more same problem.. coz will be glassy type.. mostly glass apprearance..

but pricing wise for leasehold land is quite steep
keithcky
post Apr 15 2011, 05:58 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Apr 14 2011, 09:02 PM)
Hi everyone,

just need to hear any comment for the above mentioned developer and project?

cheers smile.gif
Setapak heights s/b subsidary of GCB. Tmn Esplanade is one the project by GCB, founder tan sri low keng huat.

Yes alot of complaints about this project ie security, building cracks, leaking. They have just changed a new security co.

Added on April 15, 2011, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 15 2011, 03:52 PM)
Of course...its visible... at the first place.. i tot they is like wall design but look carefully its crack...go and hang around then u will notice especially the way from rampai court toward Wangsa walk...

Alex, WVM is a freehold

This post has been edited by keithcky: Apr 15 2011, 05:59 PM
TSazizul9736
post Apr 15 2011, 07:53 PM

463 posts

yeah i think the crack is actually the developer "signature"

second phase also same they never learn CRACK every where from level 1 to pent house rclxub.gif

it is freehold price 230k onward but now market price 300K above

market price and rental is good is because of foreigner demand and location

BTW im the residence here vmad.gif

Added on April 15, 2011, 8:01 pm
QUOTE(wpq8355 @ Apr 15 2011, 05:25 PM)
haha. well indeed they make mistake when using chemical that dry fast on the concrete.

but i already see the new project layout.. should be no more same problem.. coz will be glassy type.. mostly glass apprearance..

mistake once OK acceptable BUT repeated mistake is totally CANNOT BE TOLERATE AND THIS DEVELOPER IS STOOPID

villawangsamas also same project layout with many glass type infact 2nd bedroom 1of the wall was fully glass top to bottom.

how people gonna trust this developer by looking at their villawangsamas CRACK condo project located beside their new Project.

This post has been edited by azizul9736: Apr 15 2011, 08:01 PM
Rob W
post Apr 21 2011, 01:12 AM

40 posts

I"m an owner there

The cracks look worse because of the way they were repaired then cheap waterdown paint was used to cover it. The paint as faded the lines you see are the sealent.

I like the location and unit however the developer is lying piece of shit (legal letters welcome) and has failed to deliver on many occasions. In time Villa Wangsamas will be repainted and it will look nice.

The developer must be stupid becuase unless they resolve the outstanding issues and release the large sums of money owned to the JMB then there will will be protests by the residents.

How can they sell anaother development if we hang banners fcrom our ones warning people or park trucks with banners outside their showhouse?

The mainstream and social media will also be used.

rara7
post Apr 21 2011, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Apr 15 2011, 01:17 PM)
i agree wholeheartedly about this. the crack is very large and visible from outside view to the condos but that is considered small issue. you should see the cracks inside some of the units!! absolutely scary. that's the reason why you can see the occupancy rate of villawangsamas is quite terrible compared to the surrounding high rises.
No it is not true that the occupancy rate is terrible as I live there. You can see that it is almost full. It is quite difficult to get an empty unit. Rental sometimes have waiting list. Every now and then property agents keep asking if we want to rent our unit as there are many Middle Easterns and Koreans who like Villa Wangsamas. Ya the main problem is the condo's cracks which is an eyesore. Riana Green next door is the condo with poor occupancy rate - as it super expensive for a sub-urban condo.

Added on April 21, 2011, 9:06 am

It's freehold.

This post has been edited by rara7: Apr 21 2011, 09:06 AM
cutealex
post Apr 21 2011, 11:16 AM

4,790 posts

Ok, dear all... when is the upcoming project for this developer?
TSazizul9736
post Apr 22 2011, 07:56 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 21 2011, 11:16 AM)
u will notice it when we put BIG and UGLY banner to complaint on there next project SETAPAK HEIGHTS

and u still trust this developer ?

Added on April 22, 2011, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(Rob W @ Apr 21 2011, 01:12 AM)
I"m an owner there

The cracks look worse because of the way they were repaired then cheap waterdown paint was used to cover it. The paint as faded the lines you see are the sealent.

I like the location and unit however the developer is lying piece of shit (legal letters welcome) and has failed to deliver on many occasions. In time Villa Wangsamas will be repainted and it will look nice.

The developer must be stupid becuase unless they resolve the outstanding issues and release the large sums of money owned to the JMB then there will will be protests by the residents.

How can they sell anaother development if we hang banners fcrom our ones warning people or park trucks with banners outside their showhouse?

The mainstream and social media will also be used.
+1 LIKE

this kind of developer(SETAPAK HEIGHTS) that make goverment must make complete Build house first and BUY

Added on May 7, 2011, 2:30 pmpicture attached judge it...dont be cheated by this kind on developer

Added on May 7, 2011, 2:33 pmpic attached

This post has been edited by azizul9736: May 7 2011, 02:33 PM
justin_nys
post May 11 2011, 05:24 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 21 2011, 11:16 AM)
buy a property from this developer and you WILL regret 100%!! Cracked building with waters sip in to some of the units during heavy rain...they did not honour the warranty period and worse, hired the lousiest security company (There was a time when condo units get broken into every month!!)
Setapak Heights Development gave lots of promises (as you can see in their advertisement board) and delivered crap to us!!!

How the certain parts of the condo look wrose than DBKL flats!! If you don't believe, just drop by at the "condo" for a visit and you'll know what we mean.
TSazizul9736
post May 11 2011, 08:43 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(justin_nys @ May 11 2011, 05:24 PM)
buy a property from this developer and you WILL regret 100%!! Cracked building with waters sip in to some of the units during heavy rain...they did not honour the warranty period and worse, hired the lousiest security company (There was a time when condo units get broken into every month!!)
Setapak Heights Development gave lots of promises (as you can see in their advertisement board) and delivered crap to us!!!

How the certain parts of the condo look wrose than DBKL flats!! If you don't believe, just drop by at the "condo" for a visit and you'll know what we mean.
Yes agree.
hidden830726
post May 11 2011, 08:59 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

they should just make "crack design" for their future project so if crack, also can call it as design.

Sorry for the owner. Its a joke obviously.

Thanks for sharing the info
Secret_Garden
post May 11 2011, 10:39 PM

199 posts

I saw this kind of crack at prima setapak II also maybe i should take the photo during this weekends and attached let u guys compare.

This post has been edited by Secret_Garden: May 11 2011, 10:39 PM
SG hardcore
post May 11 2011, 10:56 PM

248 posts

Cracking in Prima Setapak is common for condos infact.

In contrast, Villawangsamas is at critical. Through d cracking line, u k c outside world when u stand behind d wall....its terify
altishonda
post May 12 2011, 11:14 AM

61 posts

In the case of Villa Wangsamas condo, residents or buyers has been cheated big time by Setapak Heights Development Sdn Bhd. During the buying process, Setapak Heights Sales people said and showed a lot of good things for VW. I would that the Sales ppl was there just to sell what is printed on the brouchures. They are not even sure of the outcome after construction. Setapak Heights did not honored their promise. Setapak Heights provided the residents with sub-standard facilities, employed selfish Management Office to manage us from Year 2008-2010, stubborn, stupid and arrogant security company by the name of Active Network Security Services Sdn Bhd (company reg 798886-M) that caused illegal parking in VW and numerous break-ins throughout the 2 years (yr 2008-2010).
The three parties ie the developer-Setapak Heights Development Sdn Bhd, the Mgmt Office-Villa Wangsamas Management Sdn Bhd (this company will change name soon) and the Security company-Active Network Securities Sdn Bhd are not to be trusted. Anyone with useful information, please expose them to prevent them from causing hardship to others.

Added on May 12, 2011, 11:30 am
QUOTE(wpq8355 @ Apr 15 2011, 12:57 AM)
they gonna start new project soon at sri rampai again. but psf price is rm400-420++ up
Do you have details on the new project launching? I believed VW residents would like to take action to ensure no one will not be cheated by Setapak Heights Development Sdn Bhd or whatever subsidiary or related company who will manage the project.

Added on May 12, 2011, 2:01 pmIf anyone of the forumers see the arrival of the below MO to manage your property, please let us know. At the same time, you may want to monitor closely the way your condo/apartment will be managed by this group of people.

Current name: Villa Wangsamas Management Sdn Bhd
Last old name: Acspert Property Management Sdn Bhd
Company number: 759440-A
Registered address: No: 30, Lorong 6A/91, Taman Shamelin Perkasa, Kuala Lumpur.

This post has been edited by altishonda: May 12 2011, 02:01 PM
TSazizul9736
post May 12 2011, 08:37 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Secret_Garden @ May 11 2011, 10:39 PM)
I saw this kind of crack at prima setapak II also maybe i should take the photo during this weekends and attached let u guys compare.
yes please, appreciate it. icon_question.gif

let people know they are making profit by cheating people money using low quality material!!! vmad.gif [SIZE=14]

anyone have any idea or solution or best channel to complaint please advise us icon_question.gif

jessy123
post May 12 2011, 08:48 PM

283 posts

as a matter of fact, i was speaking to an agent today about villawangsamas..and i asked him about the so called "cracks" - he said they are actually
not a structural crack rather poor paint material or something to that effect...

TSazizul9736
post May 12 2011, 08:57 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(jessy123 @ May 12 2011, 08:48 PM)
as a matter of fact, i was speaking to an agent today about villawangsamas..and i asked him about the so called "cracks" - he said they are actually
not a structural crack rather poor paint material or something to that effect...
come to villawangsamas and see it your self

even it is not a structural crack but it still CRACK and why cant they solve it even by panting it over again i saw they have paint it few time on same wall but still the crack appeared.

jessy123
post May 12 2011, 09:31 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ May 12 2011, 08:57 PM)
come to villawangsamas and see it your self

even it is not a structural crack but it still CRACK and why cant they solve it even by panting it over again i saw they have paint it few time on same wall but still the crack appeared.
am not defending the developer or anyone for that matter.....am just saying that the agent said is not structural ..that is all..it is MOST important to know that the safety of the building is not compromised. If it is, then the authority should be alerted so that they give the developer a nice kick in the rear to get them to recify the problem...
keithcky
post May 12 2011, 10:08 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(jessy123 @ May 12 2011, 08:48 PM)
Ei halo how can a lousy paint related to cracks?

Cracks are cracks it can't be fixed easily. There must be some problem with the whole building wall. Lousy material plus poor workmanship.
jessy123
post May 12 2011, 10:31 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ May 12 2011, 10:08 PM)
Ei halo how can a lousy paint related to cracks?

Cracks are cracks it can't be fixed easily. There must be some problem with the whole building wall. Lousy material plus poor workmanship.
ei halo to you too am quoting what the agent said...not pretending to be a smart aleck when ihave not even seen it myself..nor am i qualified to say what is the actual problem
SG hardcore
post May 12 2011, 10:52 PM

248 posts

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by SG hardcore: May 12 2011, 10:56 PM
keithcky
post May 12 2011, 11:18 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(jessy123 @ May 12 2011, 10:31 PM)
ei halo to you too am quoting what the agent said...not pretending to be a smart aleck when ihave not even seen it myself..nor am i qualified to say what is the actual problem
You can listen what ppl told u but pls think whether logic. And most important believe your own eyes

cutealex
post May 12 2011, 11:46 PM

4,790 posts

the location is Great... but development by this developer ... waste
TSazizul9736
post May 13 2011, 10:13 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 12 2011, 11:46 PM)
the location is Great... but development by this developer  ... waste
Yes the location is great,
let world know how stupid this developer are and how they cheating people money .
ebackbone
post May 13 2011, 12:08 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ May 11 2011, 10:56 PM)
Cracking in Prima Setapak is common for condos infact.

In contrast, Villawangsamas is at critical. Through d cracking line, u k c outside world when u stand behind d wall....its terify
agreed. the unit i saw had this same exact issue. if you focus on the crack, you can actually see the other side contents. if that is not structural or critical crack, i don't know what is tongue.gif
altishonda
post May 13 2011, 03:20 PM

61 posts

The company director from Setapak Heights who signed our S&P is Dato’ Marco Low Peng Kiat and he is related to Tan Sri Dato' Low Keng Huat of General Corporation Berhad (GCB). GCB has more reputable projects and Setapak Heights is not part of the group.

Taken from GCB website: www.gcorp.com.my
Dato’ Marco Low Peng Kiat, a Malaysian, aged 36, is an Executive Director of the Company. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Management & Systems from City University, England. He had spent about two years in the corporate finance unit of one of the big four international accounting firms before joining Fung Keong Rubber Manufactory (Malaya) Sdn. Bhd. as Executive Director on 29 January 1997. He was appointed to the Board on 21 April 1998. Dato’ Marco Low is the son of Tan Sri Dato’ Low Keng Huat.

Tan Sri Dato’ Low Keng Huat, a Malaysian, aged 76, who is the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Deputy Chairman, was appointed to the Board on 29 May 1969. A builder by profession, he has been responsible for the transformation of the Company from a manufacturer of ceramic wall tiles to an investment holding company. He is a former President of the Master Builders Association, Malaysia and is now its Honorary President. He has wide experience in business, property construction and development in a career spanning more than 50 years.

TSazizul9736
post May 13 2011, 03:23 PM

463 posts

CRACK is Setapak heights "signature" if u see building with crack it's actually there signature!!!

This is setapak heights sdn bhd workmanship and quality!

Added on May 14, 2011, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(jessy123 @ May 12 2011, 09:31 PM)
am not defending the developer or anyone for that matter.....am just saying that the agent said is not structural ..that is all..it is MOST important to know that the safety of the building is not compromised. If it is, then the authority should be alerted so that they give the developer a nice kick in the rear to get them to recify the problem...

This post has been edited by azizul9736: May 14 2011, 12:37 PM
justin_nys
post May 16 2011, 12:58 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 12 2011, 11:46 PM)
the location is Great... but development by this developer  ... waste
agreed, location is good. Near to DUKE highway and carrefour. But developer sucks unfortunately!!
anyone here in the forum who bought this condo (now aka DBKL flat) as well?
WLP3234
post May 16 2011, 01:36 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(justin_nys @ May 16 2011, 12:58 PM)
agreed, location is good. Near to DUKE highway and carrefour. But developer sucks unfortunately!!
any future happening will happen at road side land?? mayb another festival mall? icon_idea.gif
SUSstinky
post May 16 2011, 01:43 PM

1,436 posts

I live in Sri Rampai Terrace and everytime i passes by to go to Carrefour, I would comment and tell my frens, "Wahlau eh, look at those cracks. Even after reworking, the cracks are still visible from 500meters.............sure hard to sell already one"

Pity those buyers there.........I think Platinum Victory is a better buy as i dont see cracks
altishonda
post May 16 2011, 01:52 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(justin_nys @ May 16 2011, 01:58 PM)
The good points of staying in VW are:
-5mins drive to enter DUKE
-5mins drive to Carrefour, Wangsa Walk and Sri Rampai LRT station
-7km to KLCC
-Weather is quite cooling most of the time. My unit is facing the pool.
-Car park building is huge
-Landscaping is nice
-Still has a lot of green surrounding
TSazizul9736
post May 21 2011, 08:27 PM

463 posts

For your info the management and developer(setapak height) still cant or refuse to handover the monthly utility account to current JMB

many excuses being given to residence

even the owner of the company Dato Macro refuse to meet us, he have given us a lot excuses not to meet us!!!! overseas bla,bla,bla....

residence here will start complain to relevant authorities DBKL, kemeterian perumahan etc...

BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY CALL SETAPAK HEIGHTS SDN BHD!!!!

will update all forumer
kh8668
post May 21 2011, 09:22 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

share another one

http://cforum.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?t...page%3D2&page=1

SmallPotato2011
post May 21 2011, 09:23 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ May 21 2011, 09:22 PM)
For this one, last time Magna Park project still quite ok. Like Vista Magna, which nearby Kepong Jusco there... Just after change their CEO... Then quality... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
altishonda
post May 24 2011, 12:21 AM

61 posts

Pelan Pembangunan: Cadangan membina sebuah pejabat jualan/rumah contoh sementara di atas Lot PT 8933, Jalan 34/26 Mukim Setapak untuk tetuan Setapak Heights Development Sdn Bhd. Tarikh diluluskan 07 Sept 2010.

Photos taken on 15/5/2011. We are anxiously waiting for the arrogant developer to complete the ruman contoh and we will be the 1st to pay a visit to challenge how they can do better now compared to their previous projects.
The actual site for the new development is located along the road, on the way to Sri Rampai LRT station. Photo of actual site will be uploaded later.
cybertechmkteo
post May 24 2011, 12:28 AM

Proppy Doppy Toppy Toop
2,406 posts

QUOTE(SmallPotato2011 @ May 21 2011, 09:23 PM)
For this one, last time Magna Park project still quite ok. Like Vista Magna, which nearby Kepong Jusco there... Just after change their CEO... Then quality...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
my fren kena oso

Added on May 24, 2011, 12:30 amwell i tot initially villawangsamas is built by villamas tim looks like wrong so paiseh.

This post has been edited by cybertechmkteo: May 24 2011, 12:30 AM
justin_nys
post May 24 2011, 09:03 AM

1,192 posts

yes altishonda...Let's pay a visit during the launch and "say hi" to the potential buyer smile.gif
TSazizul9736
post May 24 2011, 08:48 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(justin_nys @ May 24 2011, 09:03 AM)
yes altishonda...Let's pay a visit during the launch and "say hi" to the potential buyer smile.gif
YES!! mad.gif
nehemiah
post Jun 5 2011, 01:27 AM

38 posts

OMG. Same crack happen to villawangsamas phase II condominium?
TSazizul9736
post Jun 5 2011, 09:16 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(nehemiah @ Jun 5 2011, 01:27 AM)
OMG. Same crack happen to villawangsamas phase II condominium?
yes same crack. mad.gif
SmallPotato2011
post Jun 5 2011, 09:17 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ May 24 2011, 12:28 AM)
my fren kena oso

Added on May 24, 2011, 12:30 amwell i tot initially villawangsamas is built by villamas tim looks like wrong so paiseh.
Your friend kena which one? villawangsamas?
vectorian
post Jun 24 2011, 10:36 PM

377 posts

My family are looking at getting a place in W.Maju to be near to my in-laws and saw VW which is around our budget. Then came and read this thread.. zomg.

How's the place now for those staying there? Is the management doing a better job?
Pai
post Jun 25 2011, 05:10 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

I see the same with Tamarind by YTL in Sentul 2 years ago..............but have to say they did a wonderfull job covering the cracks everytime they appear........
TSazizul9736
post Jun 27 2011, 07:37 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jun 25 2011, 05:10 PM)
I see the same with Tamarind by YTL in Sentul 2 years ago..............but have to say they did a wonderfull job covering the cracks everytime they appear........
how do they covered it? any idea?

what happen now?
altishonda
post Jun 30 2011, 02:18 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Jun 24 2011, 11:36 PM)
My family are looking at getting a place in W.Maju to be near to my in-laws and saw VW which is around our budget. Then came and read this thread.. zomg.

How's the place now for those staying there? Is the management doing a better job?
The MO came in Jan 2010 and is trying their best in doing their job. The JMC meanwhile is working together with residents and MO to try and improve the situation. Certain things such as the look-like-crack require the developer to do and Setapak Heights is not showing their cooperation. This are few more areas that Setapak Heights is not helpful and cooperative. This is the reasons we hated this developer.
Otherwise, VW is a nice place to stay. Just 7km from KLCC and 8minutes to reach Sri Hartamas using DUKE.

This post has been edited by altishonda: Jun 30 2011, 02:19 PM
metrodude350
post Jul 1 2011, 10:48 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(rara7 @ Apr 21 2011, 08:47 AM)
No it is not true that the occupancy rate is terrible as I live there. You can see that it is almost full. It is quite difficult to get an empty unit. Rental sometimes have waiting list. Every now and then property agents keep asking if we want to rent our unit as there are many Middle Easterns and Koreans who like Villa Wangsamas. Ya the main problem is the condo's cracks which is an eyesore. Riana Green next door is the condo with poor occupancy rate - as it super expensive for a sub-urban condo.

Agreed with this, Riana Green still got lotsa empty units, it starts to give keys on early 2010. For rent/sale is good as lotsa korean & mid-easternian love the place, love the link to international schools, love the access to LRT whic is less than 3min drive out, access to wangsa walk for its bowling/cinema/IT gadgets/eateries/Celebrity Gym Express/groceries etc

Added on April 21, 2011, 9:06 am
It's freehold.
Yes it is FHold

cool2.gif
post Jul 3 2011, 04:32 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(altishonda @ May 24 2011, 12:21 AM)

Pelan Pembangunan: Cadangan membina sebuah pejabat jualan/rumah contoh sementara di atas Lot PT 8933, Jalan 34/26 Mukim Setapak untuk tetuan Setapak Heights Development Sdn Bhd. Tarikh diluluskan 07 Sept 2010.

Photos taken on 15/5/2011. We are anxiously waiting for the arrogant developer to complete the ruman contoh and we will be the 1st to pay a visit to challenge how they can do better now compared to their previous projects.
The actual site for the new development is located along the road, on the way to Sri Rampai LRT station. Photo of actual site will be uploaded later.
Sorry, this is what project? VM phase 3? Pardon my ignorance.

TSazizul9736
post Aug 3 2011, 10:10 PM

463 posts

PROJECT CALL "WE LA MANGSA MAH 3"
jessy123
post Aug 3 2011, 10:27 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Aug 3 2011, 10:10 PM)
PROJECT CALL "WE LA  MANGSA MAH 3"
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

exactly!
cutealex
post Aug 3 2011, 10:45 PM

4,790 posts

creative...
Steven_C
post Aug 3 2011, 11:30 PM

153 posts

The cracks said it all.
backspace66
post Aug 15 2011, 07:38 AM

2,139 posts

thanks all for raising this issue.thank god i search around the forum about villa wangsamas,to think that i almost buy this piece of shyte for 360k,damn...

This post has been edited by backspace66: Aug 15 2011, 07:39 AM
cookwithjamie
post Aug 16 2011, 05:48 AM

90 posts

woah! was considering this and PV13, 3 years ago. Lucky I didnt take VW because I dont quite like the diamond shape living room
kangwoo
post Aug 16 2011, 09:44 PM

296 posts

the cracks can be seen like miles away

terrible workmanship

jessy123
post Aug 16 2011, 10:08 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(kangwoo @ Aug 16 2011, 09:44 PM)
the cracks can be seen like miles away

terrible workmanship
ya..asked my architect friend and he said its due to poor workmanship but not structural problem..

poor quality paint was used and not allowing the base to dry before putting on the additional layer so in the end ada pattern pattern
that look like crack..so stupid managment just need to spend $$ and use some good paint and do a thorough repainting..
justin_nys
post Sep 22 2011, 03:56 PM

1,192 posts

finally the developer is doing some rectification but at a damn slow pace.....still they'll watch out when they launch their new "condo"..
jessy123
post Sep 22 2011, 05:20 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(justin_nys @ Sep 22 2011, 03:56 PM)
finally the developer is doing some rectification but at a damn slow pace.....still they'll watch out when they launch their new "condo"..
if they ada smart, they will do the rectification ie repainting BEFORE they launch their new project - otherwise for sure this will be bad publicity for them..!
justin_nys
post Sep 22 2011, 07:53 PM

1,192 posts

Well..damage is done..Setapak heights watch out
hey_there
post Oct 13 2011, 09:20 PM

1,600 posts

my friend's mom owns a construction material provider company. she told me that the developer memang busuk in construction industry. what happens was the developer wants to save money on workmanship and decided to built it themselves instead. moreover, the developer is inexperience in constructing a building.

anyhow, i saw in iproperty that vm is selling at 350k. then it should be appreciating.

another developer to watch out is sri melingger. i almost bought their project in beverly II near desa park city. very nice location. i ask my firned's father (who is an accountant in a developer company) and found that this company owes damn a lot of money and they use ciplak materials, sell the the unit at very high price in order to earn fast money to pay debt. close to 300k for a less than 800sf unit.
jessy123
post Jan 8 2012, 01:26 PM

283 posts

for owners -watch out for this "handyman/conman" staying in the same condo by the name of muhamed ..(Pakistani)= according to my fren who used him
recently for some small repairs after her tenants moved out , she hired him based on recommendation of agent who said he is "reliable"..In the end turn out to be a nightmare.

for eg..he will say, that he will fix the lamp for free since its a small job as the whole quote for the entire unit came up to a few thousand dollars, but after that will charge some stupid high amount. When my gf tried to dispute the amount , he started to raise his voice. Said that he will give "warranty "but after the work was supposed done and the same problem recur a few days later, he will refuse to rectify unless pay extra and when asked , what about the warranty you promised..he said, oh warranty cancelled! vmad.gif mad.gif

he also bought stuff that were not authorised and then demand payment for it..of cuz at a high price..

He said like oh..am here 24 hours you can call me anytime...i give good service..my cleaning maids from Philippines ..very good one..blah blah blah..but in the end the so called good maids will only clean places that they can reach..for eg windows..so you can see, top part still dirty .

Watch out for this joker!

TSazizul9736
post Jan 8 2012, 05:45 PM

463 posts

after opening this thread i have been fighthing with the developer every week . Taking my annual leave ,I went from the developer , lawyer office to every related govt office to complaint alone.

Ended i meet DBKL officer who is incharge of issuing CF for w.maju area,

Result from there the developer start doing the rectification work start from my block.

It has been almost a year BUT the crack is still there and the developer given so much excuse to complete the repair and the good material promise to to repair it only use at earlier rectification.

Honestly i have fedup to go and compalint again , everyday i been reading the complain and they wanted to go to TV3 ,COB , kpkt lah from owner at villawangsamas thru my email and community forum BUT no one have taken innitiative to actually do it only few did it.

If all the owner at villawangsamas comunity go to Dbkl or cob to voice it, i strongly belive it can be done other than only few or 1 person face them.

Unless the owner actully love and enjoy the crack design on the their wall ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by azizul9736: Jan 8 2012, 05:50 PM
brianccg
post Jan 9 2012, 10:47 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Jan 8 2012, 05:45 PM)
after opening this thread i have been fighthing with the developer every week . Taking my annual leave ,I went from the developer , lawyer office to every related  govt office to complaint alone.

Ended i meet DBKL officer who is incharge of issuing CF for w.maju area,

Result from there the developer start doing the rectification work start from my block.

It has been almost a year BUT the crack is still there and the developer given so much excuse to complete the repair and the good material promise to to repair it only use at earlier rectification.

Honestly i have fedup to go and compalint again , everyday i been reading the complain and they wanted to go to TV3 ,COB , kpkt lah from owner at villawangsamas thru my email and community forum BUT no one have taken innitiative to actually do it only few did it.

If all the owner at villawangsamas  comunity go to Dbkl or cob to voice it, i strongly belive it can be done other than only few or 1 person face them.

Unless the owner actully love and enjoy the crack design on the their  wall ? hmm.gif
Yes. I am totally agree with you. People are so selfish and they juz wait for someone to be bad guy and they juz wait and see.

Sometimes Malaysian attitude is really tidak apa. They juz only care abt themselves.

shaquenator
post Jan 10 2012, 12:17 AM

1,021 posts

hhmmmm, nasib baiklah tak beli for a property that is costing rm350K....aduh, else there goes the money. you know what, you guys should go and tell all out in the new launch of the developer new project....tell you all, confirmlah sama pattern one biggrin.gif
amarah
post Jan 10 2012, 02:01 AM

55 posts

I heard the lifts are super crap.....
dirty....smelly...and got vandalism ...
very scary.....
nookie188
post Jan 10 2012, 09:59 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(amarah @ Jan 10 2012, 02:01 AM)
I heard the lifts are super crap.....
dirty....smelly...and got vandalism ...
very scary.....
i think not that bad..i went to view a unit in one block nearest to guard house and the lifts were ok..it was very windy when i was there..
surroundings were ok, well kept ..

some parts need repainting though

altishonda
post Feb 24 2012, 12:50 AM

61 posts

Folks, let me gladly introduce to all of you the Facebook fan page for Kami Boikot Setapak Heights Development Sdn Bhd. Feel free to visit and LIKE the page. Thank you for your support !!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kami-Boikot-...289586697751463

Their new showroom is progressing smoothly. Remember to pay them a visit and enjoy their hospitality !!

Added on March 17, 2012, 1:14 am
QUOTE(altishonda @ Feb 24 2012, 01:50 AM)
Folks, let me gladly introduce to all of you the Facebook fan page for Kami Boikot Setapak Heights Development Sdn Bhd. Feel free to visit and LIKE the page. Thank you for your support !!

Their new showroom is progressing smoothly. Remember to pay them a visit and enjoy their hospitality !!
This week, Setapak Heights put up the signboard for their new project- 3 blocks of 30 storey condominium !! check out the photo below. More photos can be found in Facebook. Project name remain a mystery.

This post has been edited by altishonda: Mar 17 2012, 01:16 AM

TSazizul9736
post Mar 17 2012, 10:12 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(altishonda @ Feb 24 2012, 12:50 AM)

Added on March 17, 2012, 1:14 am

This week, Setapak Heights put up the signboard for their new project- 3 blocks of 30 storey condominium !! check out the photo below. More photos can be found in Facebook. Project name remain a mystery.
PLEASE LOOK AT VW BEFORE ANYONE CONSIDER SETAPAK HEIGHTS NEW PROJECT!!!!Attached Image

This post has been edited by azizul9736: Mar 17 2012, 10:13 AM
SKfolk
post Mar 17 2012, 10:15 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(SG hardcore @ Apr 15 2011, 12:01 PM)
First time see so bad quality on the plastering. so many obvious cracks on the wall. Scary! i wont invest in their properties.
TSazizul9736
post Mar 17 2012, 10:16 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(wpq8355 @ Apr 15 2011, 05:25 PM)

30!!! STOREY IF THEY MISTAKE IT WILL CAUSE PEOPLE LIFE - HIGHLAND TOWER
SKfolk
post Mar 17 2012, 10:29 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Mar 17 2012, 10:12 AM)
PLEASE LOOK AT VW BEFORE ANYONE CONSIDER SETAPAK HEIGHTS NEW PROJECT!!!!Attached Image
Who own setapak height development sdn bhd?
TSazizul9736
post Mar 17 2012, 10:38 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Mar 17 2012, 10:29 AM)
Who own setapak height development sdn bhd?
DATO MACRO
justin_nys
post Mar 17 2012, 12:07 PM

1,192 posts

Like abstract art? Buy a property from Setapak Heights Development then!

Added on March 17, 2012, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Mar 17 2012, 10:38 AM)
DATO MACRO
Yup..that idiot!!

This post has been edited by justin_nys: Mar 17 2012, 12:12 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSazizul9736
post Mar 17 2012, 01:41 PM

463 posts

refer 1st page letter from DBKL attached
SKfolk
post Mar 23 2012, 10:57 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(altishonda @ May 13 2011, 03:20 PM)
The company director from Setapak Heights who signed our S&P is Dato’ Marco Low Peng Kiat and he is related to Tan Sri Dato' Low Keng Huat of General Corporation Berhad (GCB). GCB has more reputable projects and Setapak Heights is not part of the group.

Taken from GCB website: www.gcorp.com.my
Dato’ Marco Low Peng Kiat, a Malaysian, aged 36, is an Executive Director of the Company. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Management & Systems from City University, England. He had spent about two years in the corporate finance unit of one of the big four international accounting firms before joining Fung Keong Rubber Manufactory (Malaya) Sdn. Bhd. as Executive Director on 29 January 1997. He was appointed to the Board on 21 April 1998. Dato’ Marco Low is the son of Tan Sri Dato’ Low Keng Huat.

Tan Sri Dato’ Low Keng Huat, a Malaysian, aged 76, who is the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Deputy Chairman, was appointed to the Board on 29 May 1969. A builder by profession, he has been responsible for the transformation of the Company from a manufacturer of ceramic wall tiles to an investment holding company. He is a former President of the Master Builders Association, Malaysia and is now its Honorary President. He has wide experience in business, property construction and development in a career spanning more than 50 years.
He is old already, inherit to the lousy son did not learn from his father. He is an accountant not a builder. Accountant sure calculate how to get more profit instead of quality. They don know paying less to the contractor sure get less quality.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Mar 23 2012, 01:51 PM
ineed$
post Mar 26 2012, 03:34 PM

27 posts

This developer has another company called Wangsa Land SB, the project named called Alpha Villa Apartment. also has the same problem like VM. cheap quality, extremely poor workmanship, cracks every where......
besides, u will get high blood pressure when u deal with them. also, they cheated u even is only RM10!!! however, if there are 1,000 units then they will have extra income of RM10k.
this developer is extremely teruk & "f**k!!!!.... vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
Bali ais
post Sep 6 2012, 11:12 PM

364 posts

Anyone knows how is the situation now in Villa Wangsamas? The rental looks quite attractive for this prop. Any guru/owner mind sharing???

Added on September 7, 2012, 9:26 pmAny comment?? Thought of go for viewing of few units.

This post has been edited by Bali ais: Sep 7 2012, 09:26 PM
DAKBAIK_00
post Sep 9 2012, 01:48 PM

75 posts

3 blocks of 30 story condominium, anybody got info?
nookie188
post Sep 9 2012, 02:53 PM

2,515 posts

the JMB in this development is doing a good job -very proactive and i noticed that one of the blocks' cracks have been repaired and it now looks normal - the one closest to the guard house.

i feel this development has still legs to run in terms of cap appreciation with the new management as it was lagging behind previously due to the developer not
managing the place well after VP..moreover this is freehold compared to riana green that is leasehold.

its high density but this are medium range condos and as such its for the mass market so demand for rental units are high . profile of tenants - middle eastern families, koreans, local families

the units are of a good size and there are 3+1 bedrooms so quite spacious at 1200+ sf - dont remember the exact size.
think currently psf is about 350sf for this size?

location wise is good as it has good access to DUke highway - only 20 mins to reach damansara perdana, 15 mins to mont kiara..
Bali ais
post Sep 10 2012, 04:37 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Sep 9 2012, 02:53 PM)
the JMB in this development is doing a good job -very proactive and i noticed that one of the blocks' cracks have been repaired and it now looks normal - the one closest to the guard house.

i feel this development has still legs to run in terms of cap appreciation with the new management as it was lagging behind previously due to the developer not
managing the place well after VP..moreover this is freehold compared to riana green that is leasehold.

its high density but this are medium range condos and as such its for the mass market so demand for rental units are high . profile of tenants - middle eastern families, koreans, local families

the units are of a good size and there are 3+1 bedrooms so quite spacious at 1200+ sf - dont remember the exact size.
think currently psf is about 350sf for this size?

location wise is good as it has good access to DUke highway - only 20 mins to reach damansara perdana, 15 mins to mont kiara..
Yeah. About 350 psf. But I am kind of worry to see quite a number of auction in the iproperty for this prop. Any idea??

Added on September 16, 2012, 3:00 amWent for few viewing recently for Villa Wangsamas. Looks quite ok. Anyone has any idea how much diff between between Phase 1 and Phase 2? Price in iproperty seems a bit off. Agent simply calling price they want.

Added on September 24, 2012, 10:45 pmAnyone has any idea what is the new project around villa wangsamas? Price and etc???

This post has been edited by Bali ais: Sep 24 2012, 10:45 PM
skydrake
post Oct 19 2012, 05:31 PM

XiiX
992 posts

I would likes to bump up this topic to let more ppl know, I'm resident in here.. now problem getting more & more! eg. those tiles break & they fix it & it break again & break & breaks.. continue break like nobody business. I know JMB is working hard on it but this "breaking tiles" serious non-stop!

look at their facebook group comment, non-stop like market promotion!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/48010111467/

Wish me luck for staying in here =.=~
peri peri
post Oct 19 2012, 05:36 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(skydrake @ Oct 19 2012, 05:31 PM)
I would likes to bump up this topic to let more ppl know, I'm resident in here.. now problem getting more & more! eg. those tiles break & they fix it & it break again & break & breaks.. continue break like nobody business. I know JMB is working hard on it but this "breaking tiles" serious non-stop!

try use flexible tile adhesive, but will be much more costly compare standard type tile adhesive

Added on October 19, 2012, 5:37 pmbtw, not member, cant see a thing there

This post has been edited by peri peri: Oct 19 2012, 05:37 PM
skydrake
post Oct 19 2012, 05:58 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 19 2012, 05:36 PM)
try use flexible tile adhesive, but will be much more costly compare standard type tile adhesive

Added on October 19, 2012, 5:37 pmbtw, not member, cant see a thing there
I'm glad to invite u or anyone in there, kindly add me at facebook with my email skydrakex@gmail.com and pm me in it so i will add u biggrin.gif
great2bcool
post Oct 19 2012, 06:05 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(skydrake @ Oct 19 2012, 06:31 PM)

Skydrake, your panda with joss stick very funny tongue.gif , why you still stay there? Maybe kungfu panda can save your building?? thumbup.gif

I just add you in FB hahaha, pls accept

This post has been edited by great2bcool: Oct 19 2012, 06:07 PM
skydrake
post Oct 21 2012, 09:27 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Oct 19 2012, 06:05 PM)
Skydrake,  your panda with joss stick very funny  tongue.gif , why you still stay there? Maybe kungfu panda can save your building?? thumbup.gif

I just add you in FB hahaha, pls accept
I'm trying to be calm & hope is not that bad, i had accepted u and added u in he group laugh.gif
I don't think kungfu panda were capable of that btw.. shakehead.gif
Fujixerox
post Oct 21 2012, 09:36 PM

223 posts

so serious? is the building moving? safe for occupancy? hope bukit antarabangsa tragedy not repeat.
oxm8
post Oct 21 2012, 10:14 PM

1,458 posts

omg. serious
SUSZ1000
post Oct 21 2012, 10:28 PM

317 posts

Get the JMB contact THE STAR metro section journalists. If valid complain they might run a story about the apartment. Also can get a group of resident and send lawyer letter to developer. Only rm300/400 only. Also can threaten to lodge complaint with JMB to housing ministry so developer be black listed. The print lawyer letter online and picture of defects for everybody see. Then tis developer surely repair.
silverfish1
post Oct 21 2012, 11:05 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(skydrake @ Oct 21 2012, 09:27 PM)
I'm trying to be calm & hope is not that bad, i had accepted u and added u in he group  laugh.gif
I don't think kungfu panda were capable of that btw..  shakehead.gif
Skydrake,

You avatar is very cute. thumbup.gif

I pray that no earthquake happen in our region.

Residents pls find some safe areas until some this place is confirmed safe for residence by professionals.

Pls check this websites often

-http://earthquakestoday.info/

there has been a small scale earthquake today in Kudat at 8.46pm just now according to this website below.

-http://www.met.gov.my/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1324&Itemid=563&lang=english

This post has been edited by silverfish1: Oct 21 2012, 11:09 PM
Fujixerox
post Oct 21 2012, 11:05 PM

223 posts

Before bukit antarabangsa tragedy, all this wall cracks and tiles break symptons also happened.
ecin
post Oct 22 2012, 09:32 AM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Oct 21 2012, 09:36 PM)
so serious? is the building moving? safe for occupancy? hope bukit antarabangsa tragedy not repeat.
Cracking since very long time ago. moving? no, right?

This post has been edited by ecin: Oct 22 2012, 09:33 AM
Fujixerox
post Oct 22 2012, 09:56 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 22 2012, 09:32 AM)
Cracking since very long time ago. moving? no, right?
Better play safe and get a profesional engineer to verify.
ecin
post Oct 22 2012, 10:13 AM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Oct 22 2012, 09:56 AM)
Better play safe and get a profesional engineer to verify.
Personally, I would just stay away.
silverfish1
post Oct 22 2012, 10:25 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 22 2012, 10:13 AM)
Personally, I would just stay away.
I wonder if its superficial crack? or deep ones? Residents of alleged condo, any enlightenment??
skydrake
post Oct 22 2012, 11:25 AM

XiiX
992 posts

I think is safe as this is not land problem but poorly builded building case. serious hope not another bukit antarabangsa else I will be history doh.gif

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:14 PM)
omg. serious
hopefully not that serious! rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Z1000 @ Oct 21 2012, 10:28 PM)
Get the JMB contact THE STAR metro section journalists. If valid complain they might run a story about the apartment. Also can get a group of resident and send lawyer letter to developer. Only rm300/400 only. Also can threaten to lodge complaint with JMB to housing ministry so developer be black listed. The print lawyer letter online and picture of defects for everybody see. Then tis developer surely repair.
Good info, I will try to forward this msg to all the resident with my best luck.

QUOTE(silverfish1 @ Oct 21 2012, 11:05 PM)
Skydrake,

You avatar is very cute. thumbup.gif 

I pray that no earthquake happen in our region.

Residents pls find some safe areas until some this place is confirmed safe for residence by professionals.

Pls check this websites often

-http://earthquakestoday.info/

there has been a small scale earthquake today in Kudat at 8.46pm just now according to this website below.

-http://www.met.gov.my/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1324&Itemid=563&lang=english
Thanks for the warm info. thumbup.gif
TSazizul9736
post Oct 23 2012, 01:27 PM

463 posts

NOT until that bad la..

Added on October 23, 2012, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(silverfish1 @ Oct 22 2012, 10:25 AM)
I wonder if its superficial crack? or deep ones? Residents of alleged condo, any enlightenment??
it's actually plaster problem nothing related to structure i have consult DBKL for assuarance.

The thing is the residence there they dont want to make official complain to DBKL , everybody like pointing finger to one another to make complain.

only few make official complain that y u can see some of the wall is being rectified.

This post has been edited by azizul9736: Oct 23 2012, 01:30 PM
skydrake
post Oct 23 2012, 01:37 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Oct 23 2012, 01:27 PM)
NOT until that bad la..

Added on October 23, 2012, 1:30 pm

it's actually plaster problem nothing related to structure i have consult DBKL for assuarance.

The thing is the residence there they dont want to make official complain to DBKL , everybody like pointing finger to one another to make complain.

only few make official complain that y u can see some of the wall is being rectified.
Hi azizul, r u resident in VWM also?
skydrake
post Oct 23 2012, 03:05 PM

XiiX
992 posts

today morning Level 15th Block E tile exploded said by group ppl. Morning bomba is here, I don't know what had happen. I tot is was ambulance passing by.. tonight I will gather more info & put here. Wait for my picture!
TSazizul9736
post Oct 23 2012, 09:48 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(skydrake @ Oct 23 2012, 01:37 PM)
Hi azizul, r u resident in VWM also?
Yes, i am this topic owner .
skydrake
post Oct 24 2012, 12:16 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Oct 23 2012, 09:48 PM)
Yes, i am this topic owner .
ic, would like to say thank you for taking effort for this matter

did u attend the meeting last saturday btw?

And i can't find what happen at block E, i went up to 15th floor ask they said, but nothing happen told by floor same floor resident. they did saw bomba inside the lift when they used the lift in the morning said by them. hmm.gif
TSazizul9736
post Oct 24 2012, 07:01 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(skydrake @ Oct 24 2012, 12:16 AM)
ic, would like to say thank you for taking effort for this matter

did u attend the meeting last saturday btw?

And i can't find what happen at block E, i went up to 15th floor ask they said, but nothing happen told by floor same floor resident. they did saw bomba inside the lift when they used the lift in the morning said by them.  hmm.gif
Yes i did .
skydrake
post Oct 24 2012, 11:10 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(azizul9736 @ Oct 24 2012, 07:01 AM)
Yes i did .
good to have people like u staying together in the same villa, i will try to empty my own time & contribute help in this villa and make it a better living place in future. thumbup.gif

Added on December 10, 2012, 10:03 amanyone else in here is vms resident?

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 10 2012, 10:03 AM
marcus_bread
post Feb 4 2013, 01:59 PM

506 posts

is anyone know when will the new project (in front of Villa Wangsamas) by Setapak Height Developmet Sdn Bhd launch?
jimbet1337
post Nov 19 2013, 02:47 AM

meh
2,672 posts

Sorry for bumping old thread.

Is the crack still there?
nookie188
post Nov 19 2013, 08:30 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Nov 19 2013, 02:47 AM)
Sorry for bumping old thread.

Is the crack still there?
no more as the developer has done the rectification and painting works already..

JMB in this condo is very strict and very active - some owners do gripe about it but in the end it works as this
development is high dense - strict regulations needed to keep the place in good condition otherwise it will
fall into disrepair..

if you do not pay your service fee and water bill, the mgt office will cut off security passes and water connection...
skydrake
post Nov 21 2013, 07:11 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ Nov 20 2013, 11:43 PM)
still waiting for the pictures bro...  notworthy.gif
Sry bro, no picture coz that day I tried when up n can't find the unit.
altishonda
post Mar 2 2014, 12:22 AM

61 posts

Its March 2014. Villa Wangsamas entered its 6th year (for Phase 1 owners) and 4years (for Phase 2). Things has improved a lot towards the end of 2013 till today. JMB and MO are moving forward with a number of plans that has been approved in our 4th AGM (Year 2012).
The residents are able to share information thru our blog and Facebook group. The property price has gone up too although not as fast as our immediate neighbour.
Setapak Heights was very kind indeed to patch up our artifical cracks seen on the building. Everyone knows they did it because they are going to launch something new next to us and they need VW to look pleasant.
Anyhow, lets wait and see how it goes.

This post has been edited by altishonda: Mar 2 2014, 12:23 AM

0.0721sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:32 AM