122 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V16, Do you have the Desire to be cute?

raven143
post Apr 15 2011, 06:24 AM

312 posts

Wow.. congrates to aeronchan. V sweet 16 already Ho?
monza84
post Apr 15 2011, 06:48 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(zzshenzz @ Apr 15 2011, 03:58 AM)
Sense 3.0 is not coming to Desire HD   mad.gif
Yup, Sense 3.0 is not coming to DHD, that's official but just wait, for un-official ones to pop up laugh.gif

Added on April 15, 2011, 7:07 amI think we really need to change the picture in FP sweat.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Apr 15 2011, 07:07 AM
Cloudlim
post Apr 15 2011, 07:40 AM

112 posts

morning all . i am using miui 1.4.1 now any idea how to install the miui weather ?
Ghostblind
post Apr 15 2011, 07:47 AM

4°₭ ⍧∟⌊⌋ß
546 posts

anything news for stock rom ?
unclemike
post Apr 15 2011, 07:52 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 15 2011, 01:12 AM)
Which one are you using then? I might try this out for a day then use another one. Dunno how mike said this is incredible for CM7
thats weird. mine seem to have a good batt life with the network in 2g and in auto as well

monza84
post Apr 15 2011, 08:09 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Cloudlim @ Apr 15 2011, 07:40 AM)
morning all . i am using miui 1.4.1 now any idea how to install the miui weather ?
Download from Market?? smile.gif
ccgenius
post Apr 15 2011, 08:40 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Apr 14 2011, 10:20 PM)
after flash rom, make sure do 1 reboot first and setting up your phone. then reboot back to CWM and flash theme. this is the way if you don't wanna experience BOOTLOOP.  brows.gif  brows.gif
last time when i was on N900, i always get boot loop when i did something wrong during flashing lol..
Atsutane-Shirane
post Apr 15 2011, 08:50 AM

1,458 posts

Hmm... This radio for 4 hours drop from 100% to 97% on idle with WiFi... quite interesting...
ccgenius
post Apr 15 2011, 08:52 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Apr 15 2011, 08:50 AM)
Hmm... This radio for 4 hours drop from 100% to 97% on idle with WiFi... quite interesting...
12.48?

Added on April 15, 2011, 8:53 ambtw, once u all flash a new radio.. how do u all revert it back to stock? u all flash again?

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Apr 15 2011, 08:53 AM
monza84
post Apr 15 2011, 09:00 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Apr 15 2011, 08:50 AM)
The one in your siggy?? Currently using the same radio now with RCMixHD 5.9.1 smile.gif...idle mode superb battery life i must say...last night from 2230 till 0530, only dropped 2%...then my rutine, music playback starts @0530, 98% till @0630, 92%...6% in 1 hr, usually i can get 5% in 1 hr, still consider ok...

Ok, found one bug while on RCMixHD, after playing Music + MW600, the current widget stated that my phone is STILL playing Music, and what amazed me is @0630 (right after i stop playing music), my battery from 92% dropped to 86% in just 30 minutes, checked CW, running @90mA doh.gif...

Added on April 15, 2011, 9:02 amRebooting the phone solved the problem hmm.gif...right now testing the music playback again, wanna see if the bug still there, then i might report back to capy icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Apr 15 2011, 09:02 AM
tt187
post Apr 15 2011, 09:45 AM

73 posts

Morning people... I have an disturbing question i want to get out of me.. My phone is Stock.

Since 2 days ago, my battery has been draining very much in Airplane mode... for 2 nights, i slept with 100% and wake up next morning to find it depleted to 85% in 7 hours! I checked and phone idle = 57%. Previously, the phone can only deplete to 95%.

Anyone has this problem OR any idea on what might be causing this? hmm.gif Would appreciate any advice..
GameFr3ak
post Apr 15 2011, 09:56 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Apr 15 2011, 01:27 AM)
@princess
did you open the sim card cover?

@game
forgot, some 35d gingerbread radio used by leedroid if i'm not mistaken
is it the one stated @ ur siggy ?

@monza, bro whats ur battery result for CM7 with mobile data on? Mine consuming 1% every 1min 20 seconds (average) with 2g/3g auto connection..

Idle seems pretty impressive, whole night consumed 3% only (mobile data off of course)..
monza84
post Apr 15 2011, 10:01 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 15 2011, 09:56 AM)
is it the one stated @ ur siggy ?
@monza, bro whats ur battery result for CM7 with mobile data on? Mine consuming 1% every 1min 20 seconds (average) with 2g/3g auto connection..

Idle seems pretty impressive, whole night consumed 3% only (mobile data off of course)..
Same like yours nod.gif
GameFr3ak
post Apr 15 2011, 10:07 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 15 2011, 10:01 AM)
Same like yours nod.gif
wah -.- bro, since u tried out so many roms, mind pointing out which one's the best for mobile data on ? I think the removed option to have a fixed 3G connection is the culprit behind 1% every 1min ++

Added on April 15, 2011, 10:14 am
QUOTE(tt187 @ Apr 15 2011, 09:45 AM)
Morning people... I have an disturbing question i want to get out of me.. My phone is Stock.

Since 2 days ago, my battery has been draining very much in Airplane mode... for 2 nights, i slept with 100% and wake up next morning to find it depleted to 85% in 7 hours! I checked and phone idle = 57%. Previously, the phone can only deplete to 95%.
Anyone has this problem OR any idea on what might be causing this?  hmm.gif Would appreciate any advice..
Try downloading "current widget", enable "logging" see which app is running when the drainage is high.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Apr 15 2011, 10:14 AM
monza84
post Apr 15 2011, 10:14 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 15 2011, 10:07 AM)
wah -.- bro, since u tried out so many roms, mind pointing out which one's the best for mobile data on ? I think the removed option to have a fixed 3G connection is the culprit behind 1% every 1min ++
For now, RCMixHD 5.9.1 is my recommended ROM, CM7 would be the 2nd one (well, would be 1st but you said no option to toggle with 2G/3G option)...as others, MIUI 1.4.1 also a good choice as mushashi said its one of the best ROM with mobile data battery consumption smile.gif

Added on April 15, 2011, 10:15 am@game
Why dun give CoreDroid a try icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Apr 15 2011, 10:15 AM
GameFr3ak
post Apr 15 2011, 10:20 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 15 2011, 10:14 AM)
For now, RCMixHD 5.9.1 is my recommended ROM, CM7 would be the 2nd one (well, would be 1st but you said no option to toggle with 2G/3G option)...as others, MIUI 1.4.1 also a good choice as mushashi said its one of the best ROM with mobile data battery consumption smile.gif

Added on April 15, 2011, 10:15 am@game
Why dun give CoreDroid a try icon_idea.gif
wah bro, sekali u suggested 3 bahahaha, since i've downloaded RCMIX. I'll give it a try first but have to wait till i got home for the radio.

RCMIXHD latest, best Radio :12.28g.60.140fP_26.05.05.27_M3 ? biggrin.gif
monza84
post Apr 15 2011, 10:25 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 15 2011, 10:20 AM)
wah bro, sekali u suggested 3 bahahaha, since i've downloaded RCMIX. I'll give it a try first but have to wait till i got home for the radio.

RCMIXHD latest, best Radio :12.28g.60.140fP_26.05.05.27_M3 ? biggrin.gif
No, dun use that radio, choose from this three :

1. Radio_12.41.60.19_26.06.04.14_M_Test - HTC Ace Gingerbread S Generic 2.16.0.0

2. Radio_12.35d.60.140fU_26.08.03.07_M_Test - HTC Ace Gingerbread S Generic 2.25.0.0

3. Radio_12.48.60.23U_26.08.04.07_M3 - Unknown source <--- syuki said best with RCMixHD 5.9.1 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Apr 15 2011, 10:26 AM
Atsutane-Shirane
post Apr 15 2011, 10:26 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Apr 15 2011, 08:52 AM)
12.48?

Added on April 15, 2011, 8:53 ambtw, once u all flash a new radio.. how do u all revert it back to stock? u all flash again?
QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 15 2011, 09:00 AM)
The one in your siggy?? Currently using the same radio now with RCMixHD 5.9.1 smile.gif...idle mode superb battery life i must say...last night from 2230 till 0530, only dropped 2%...then my rutine, music playback starts @0530, 98% till @0630, 92%...6% in 1 hr, usually i can get 5% in 1 hr, still consider ok...

Ok, found one bug while on RCMixHD, after playing Music + MW600, the current widget stated that my phone is STILL playing Music, and what amazed me is @0630 (right after i stop playing music), my battery from 92% dropped to 86% in just 30 minutes, checked CW, running @90mA doh.gif...

Added on April 15, 2011, 9:02 amRebooting the phone solved the problem hmm.gif...right now testing the music playback again, wanna see if the bug still there, then i might report back to capy icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup the one on my siggy...
monza84
post Apr 15 2011, 10:30 AM

2,059 posts

If i move from DHD to Arc, consider a nice move or just so-so only?? hmm.gif

Added on April 15, 2011, 10:31 amAnd also, what about Optimus 2X??

This post has been edited by monza84: Apr 15 2011, 10:31 AM
Ghostblind
post Apr 15 2011, 10:34 AM

4°₭ ⍧∟⌊⌋ß
546 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 15 2011, 10:30 AM)
If i move from DHD to Arc, consider a nice move or just so-so only?? hmm.gif

Added on April 15, 2011, 10:31 amAnd also, what about Optimus 2X??
Good choice.. the best of LG

122 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:01 AM