DarkNite
post May 21 2011, 03:41 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(chikana @ May 21 2011, 03:20 PM)
Astro didn't charge extra for subtitle, so subtitle is not important
FIXED
Asstro dun make $$$ from sub-title so it is NOT important to asstro.
DarkNite
post May 21 2011, 08:19 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(smileguy @ May 21 2011, 08:02 PM)
I think it is for selfish reasons though! BM ST is neccessary  for Korean channels ! brows.gif
Ya, I dun mind BM or BI as long as have sub...make that quality sub. (Not the kind of translation on the China Premier's visit banner)
DarkNite
post Jun 7 2011, 08:01 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 6 2011, 08:52 PM)
astro byond picture quality very good , in terms of sound not so , is there any way to make it better ?
internet? brows.gif
DarkNite
post Jun 7 2011, 08:11 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Jun 7 2011, 12:47 AM)
Someone please fill me in on the new packages..is there any new rise in cost if we dont add any packages..just stick with what we have..? and do we need to change anything actually..?
This is my current package: Family+Fun+News+Learning+Sports+HD Services..Can I still retain this lineup or do I need to follow the new packages?
Currently you paying ow much before tax?
You can check the pricing here >>> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=42886862

smileguy is correct, price increase when u start adding!
And it looks like other subscribers are forced to subsidized UMNO's propaganda channel.

This post has been edited by DarkNite: Jun 7 2011, 08:12 AM
DarkNite
post Jun 7 2011, 09:34 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 7 2011, 09:31 AM)
yes. it seems like and my bill will ballon to
rm155+77.50 x 6% = rm246.45 doh.gif
Better subscribe to Unifi if your place have one!
DarkNite
post Jun 7 2011, 02:13 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(smileguy @ Jun 7 2011, 02:05 PM)
I was on 4 mini ,ABO TT,Mustika Maharaja and \hd services for almost RM160 incl.tax, however if I opt for SP2 and mustika I pay abt RM30 less plus sports pack !
That's the price we pay for supporting a monopoly! sad.gif
DarkNite
post Jun 8 2011, 11:38 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jun 8 2011, 09:56 AM)
is there malay subs available on Movies HD (HBO n max) channels...?
english sub also dun have, dunno if have malays sub
DarkNite
post Jul 2 2011, 08:48 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Jul 2 2011, 06:46 AM)
Don't think Assthrow will drop the price.  Most likely the current price and superpack price remain.  Superpack price is already lower if you pick and choose the equivalent channels/package.
+1 Ya Assthrow is bigger than Bolehland cabinet or MCMC!

0.0508sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:28 AM