Sri Mutiara Condo, Jom SEEKERS!!!!!!!
Apr 13 2011, 05:33 PM, updated 15y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
78 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
The most freaking story I ever heard is about a condominium called Sri Mutiara Condo along Sg Besi’s highway which is leading intoto Jalan Tun Razak. My aunt was staying there last time so all the relatives would visit her house at least once a year. I remember my first visit was back in year 2001 where we went to the wrong floor. My aunt was staying on the 1st floor but my family and I went to the 9th floor instead. My mum was on a wheel chair then so I strolled her along the corridor looking for my aunt’s house. All of us noticed that all the doors on every singe unit either had a talisman or quran or some sort of protection which we felt it was pretty weird. A year later, my cousin warned us not to go there alone because one of his friend staying on the 3rd floor was possessed. The friend was a lady Fillipino who could only speak English. But all of sudden, she spoke in a man’s voice with an Indonesian accent. She even wanted to jump out from the balcony. At least 6 of my cousin’s friends tried to tie her up and carried her out of the building. On the way of carrying her out of the building, she bit my cousin’s friend. Upon reaching car park, the condo security guard saw them. Not all all surprised, he asked them if she was possessed. Does this means that the security guard had witnessed this sort of incident often? There are lots of details but is too long to share. Then years later, my aunt who was staying there was advice by a friend (who able to see things) not to stay there any more because the building is crowded with those things. So my aunt and her family moved out within 2 months. There are many spooky and creepy stories about this building and I think Seekers should go there to investigate |
Apr 13 2011, 05:36 PM
146 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Somewhere I Belong |
R u trying to form a rombongan ke Sri Mutiara Condo?
Apr 13 2011, 05:40 PM
629 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
u give contact. time and date. we all go together .
Apr 13 2011, 05:53 PM
15 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Border of Fantasy |
Apr 13 2011, 05:54 PM
245 posts Joined: May 2010 From: somewhere on earth |
the security guard already get use to the haunting
Apr 13 2011, 06:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Looks ok what...so many people living there, fully occupied. If got ghost, sure many empty units...where got door protection as u stated...
![]() ![]() . This post has been edited by md11: Apr 13 2011, 06:09 PM |
Apr 13 2011, 06:11 PM
159 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: sunat lazerrrrr |
tonite???
wanna go?? pm me |
Apr 13 2011, 06:17 PM
1,700 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 13 2011, 06:20 PM
845 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
i pass there before. nice and many people live
Apr 13 2011, 06:24 PM
364 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: lorong 4 tingkat 16 sesyen 7 batu 5/0.6 |
nak buat ke?? roger aku... aku suka g tempat entiti ni
Apr 13 2011, 06:25 PM
Apr 13 2011, 06:26 PM
56 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
sri mutiara condo in sg besi behind the office building rite? i used to live there for a year n half back in 2002 or 2003. nothing la. the pool is on top of the building, open pool so my friends n i go there a lot during the night. nothing maa. never seen anything.
Apr 13 2011, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(Orias @ Apr 13 2011, 07:26 PM) sri mutiara condo in sg besi behind the office building rite? i used to live there for a year n half back in 2002 or 2003. nothing la. the pool is on top of the building, open pool so my friends n i go there a lot during the night. nothing maa. never seen anything. ![]() i saw a lot of these hanging on the door |
Apr 13 2011, 06:36 PM
56 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
yea i did see some of the neighbours there hang those stuffs in front of the door, but then seriously i've never met anything there. it was a nice place back then.
the only thing i dont like is the view of my balcony. whenever i go there, the 'nicest" view wud be the old Chinese cemetary! but nvr seen nthg weird tho. seen 'them' in all the other places including where i'm living now but never saw any at Sri Mutiara. |
Apr 13 2011, 06:45 PM
12 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Johor Bahru - Seri Kembangan |
waa... dun make up stories leyh~~!! i stayed there for 3 years on the 9th floor~~ no problem pun~~
but my friend did say got sumthin there~~ oni dun kacau them la~~ |
Apr 13 2011, 06:47 PM
Apr 13 2011, 06:48 PM
Apr 13 2011, 06:52 PM
3,969 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
organize rombongan ke bang?
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:57 PM |