<<LG Optimus 2X Official Thread v1>>, 1st Dual-core Tegra2 Android Phone

xcxa23
post Apr 15 2011, 01:05 PM

2,649 posts

hi guys, my fren planning to buy the lg optimus 2x but i m worry bout two things
since there is official user here, two things i wanna confirm with u guys

1. is there really mulititouch? more than 3finger? cos i search the spec and some site does not written multi touch available
2. if the hardware fail, does the spare part for the phone had to be imported?
xcxa23
post Apr 15 2011, 01:37 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Apr 15 2011, 01:32 PM)
changer root?
if normal rooting, we do it via software, try superoneclick root, just plug ur device in and press a button, done smile.gif
1. yes I can ensure you that, in fact it can reach 10 finger at once, tested with multi touch app.
thanks for the fast reply~
for the 2nd question, do u know? because last few years, my fren told me that lg spare part had to be imported but since its few years ago, im not sure bout it nw. i hope it does not need to imported because it might take few days o weeks
xcxa23
post Apr 15 2011, 02:16 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Apr 15 2011, 02:00 PM)
1. Yes like akira said . can detect more than 10 fingers . So means u can play multiplayer fruit ninja THD without problems biggrin.gif

2. I dont think so . Local LG got spare parts .
thanks for the reply~ hmmm.. to be sure.. i think i will ask the dealer as well.. to be sure XD

Added on April 15, 2011, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Apr 15 2011, 01:44 PM)
I believe only distributor/dealer will know this, but if your phone is stil covered under warranty, then you don't have to worry about it smile.gif
(not to mention this phone is going to be popular, so maybe spare part is not a problem)
ya lor.. my fren told me bout tis phone. too bad i already own a x10..

This post has been edited by xcxa23: Apr 15 2011, 02:19 PM

0.0430sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:43 PM