<<LG Optimus 2X Official Thread v1>>, 1st Dual-core Tegra2 Android Phone

alien717
post May 31 2011, 01:35 PM

I bought this on Sunday~~~ no restart problem..I am on stock rom v10a~~

BTW, i wan to ask.. can it play avi file??
alien717
post May 31 2011, 08:04 PM

thanks everyone~~ =D

This post has been edited by alien717: May 31 2011, 08:04 PM
alien717
post Jun 14 2011, 06:39 PM

I need you guys to help...I was on stock rom v10b.... I upgraded it myself from v10a... today after I shut off my phone... I try to on it back...but then it show me system checking for quite a long time...

and it stuck on the LG logo...keep on and off...until i plug the battery out..

who can help me???

BTW, I did not root my phone...
alien717
post Jun 14 2011, 07:02 PM

kenary820 i dun get you...@@
alien717
post Jun 14 2011, 07:38 PM

no...malaysia has got v10b...@@
alien717
post Jun 14 2011, 08:44 PM

I did a hard reset for my phone...all my apps are gone...thanks to LG system checking and cant boot...@@
alien717
post Jun 19 2011, 09:39 PM

hello everyone, im still on stock rom v10b...

I have problem which when I press the home button, the wall paper dun go back the the main homescreen, the widgets and shorcut will move to the current screen... erm...lets numbered my screen as

where 2 is my main homescreen...

when i flip it to homescreen 3, the wallpaper will move to the right section which is normal...but then after I press the home button, the wallpaper section remains but it will just show me the main homescreen widgets...

anybody know how to solve it??

0.0441sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:22 PM