125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

<<LG Optimus 2X Official Thread v1>>, 1st Dual-core Tegra2 Android Phone

akira de aimbuster
post Apr 30 2011, 12:36 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

I see many people are having a case for their o2x ady, but all bought from oversea/ebay right? anyone bought it in msia?
TSiceman31
post Apr 30 2011, 02:03 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Apr 30 2011, 12:36 AM)
I see many people are having a case for their o2x ady, but all bought from oversea/ebay right? anyone bought it in msia?
malaysia still dun have . not even screen protector .
lhongwuh
post Apr 30 2011, 02:13 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Apr 30 2011, 12:36 AM)
Got loo..my stock is already in Malaysia icon_idea.gif

TSiceman31
post Apr 30 2011, 02:25 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 30 2011, 02:13 AM)
Got loo..my stock is already in Malaysia  icon_idea.gif
any picture ?
lhongwuh
post Apr 30 2011, 02:34 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Apr 30 2011, 02:25 AM)
any picture ?
Here:

TSiceman31
post Apr 30 2011, 04:34 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

did anyone said cm7 ?

its Cm_arcee's o2x .

i can feel the rom is near .

This post has been edited by iceman31: Apr 30 2011, 04:35 AM
geniuslai
post Apr 30 2011, 08:20 AM

306 posts

any reboot issue for o2x? =D
any defects to share?

Added on April 30, 2011, 9:07 amwanted to ask...whats the advantage of rooting?
and ...
Will it fail?
and..
IF fail...the phone will become bricks ?
oh no >< sorry for asking sillyqustions but i really need some advices =D

This post has been edited by geniuslai: Apr 30 2011, 09:07 AM
dainuri
post Apr 30 2011, 09:48 AM

76 posts

dear 2X user..i just wan to know is that push mail application by this 2X can have view pic and table same like in outlook..TQ
akira de aimbuster
post Apr 30 2011, 11:57 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 30 2011, 02:13 AM)
Got loo..my stock is already in Malaysia  icon_idea.gif
when you got the selling link up, post here again lol....
sure alot of business for u tongue.gif
TSiceman31
post Apr 30 2011, 12:27 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(geniuslai @ Apr 30 2011, 08:20 AM)
any reboot issue for o2x? =D
any defects to share?

Added on April 30, 2011, 9:07 amwanted to ask...whats the advantage of rooting?
and ...
Will it fail?
and..
IF fail...the phone will become bricks ?
oh no >< sorry for asking sillyqustions but i really need some advices =D
the chance of failing of rooting process is 1% .

there is alot of privilage if u have root access .

can run market enabler to enable paid apps etc .
Heav3nCl0ud
post Apr 30 2011, 01:18 PM

100 posts

There's things you need to try yourself and you will know how was it and does it good or suitable for you
wallance13
post Apr 30 2011, 04:42 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Apr 30 2011, 12:27 PM)
the chance of failing of rooting process is 1% .

there is alot of privilage if u have root access .

can run market enabler to enable paid apps etc .
I happen to be the 1%.. consider how lucky I am when i root my o2x to modaco.. 1st time of rooting already freak me out from bricking my almost rm2k phone.. stuck at the modaco and lg loading screen.. lucky got solution..
after that using superoneclick.. makes my life easier..
geniuslai
post Apr 30 2011, 04:45 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ Apr 30 2011, 05:42 PM)
I happen to be the 1%.. consider how lucky I am when i root my o2x to modaco.. 1st time of rooting already freak me out from bricking my almost rm2k phone.. stuck at the modaco and lg loading screen.. lucky got solution..
after that using superoneclick.. makes my life easier..
aaaa fail really occurs? !!!!
Heav3nCl0ud
post Apr 30 2011, 04:49 PM

100 posts

The greatest fun of Android to me is flashing different ROMs and find which one and suitable for me.
And also those update zip files from XDA forums improved a lot of performance of the phone biggrin.gif
wallance13
post Apr 30 2011, 04:53 PM

130 posts

I actually dont mind getting an iphone 4 instead of this but there is too many ppl using iphone already out there.. making so common and no longer unique.
Without exaggerating.. I saw before kid using iphone4, secondary school students, an entire family holding iphone, uncle, auntie.. Waiting to see granny and old man use iphone only..

But nvr regret getting this android as it's my 1st time using android and nice to learn new things here abt android which is quite interesting..

Yes the iOS could be faster but android is free and customization is better.. Is just what u do prefer and what u dont..

One thing I'm upset about is the browser/skyfire is not as smooth as safari. Any good way of solving this?

geniuslai
post Apr 30 2011, 05:16 PM

306 posts

So,Welcome to LG ^^
btw...i dno when my fund is ready to join this....
Heav3nCl0ud
post Apr 30 2011, 05:28 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ Apr 30 2011, 04:53 PM)
I actually dont mind getting an iphone 4 instead of this but there is too many ppl using iphone already out there.. making so common and no longer unique.
Without exaggerating.. I saw before kid using iphone4, secondary school students, an entire family holding iphone, uncle, auntie.. Waiting to see granny and old man use iphone only..

But nvr regret getting this android as it's my 1st time using android and nice to learn new things here abt android which is quite interesting..

Yes the iOS could be faster but android is free and customization is better.. Is just what u do prefer and what u dont..

One thing I'm upset about is the browser/skyfire is not as smooth as safari. Any good way of solving this?
My stock browser are damn smooth..
If you want to try out other browsers maybe you can try dolphin HD/Firefox mobile/Opera mobile wink.gif
Heav3nCl0ud
post Apr 30 2011, 06:41 PM

100 posts

Hey guys, take a look at this biggrin.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 7:04 pm
More Cyanogen Mod 7 of O2X!!!!!

This post has been edited by Heav3nCl0ud: Apr 30 2011, 07:05 PM
geniuslai
post Apr 30 2011, 07:13 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(Heav3nCl0ud @ Apr 30 2011, 07:41 PM)
Hey guys, take a look at this biggrin.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 7:04 pm
More Cyanogen Mod 7 of O2X!!!!!

mind to xplain?i dno wad u mean ><
Level6
post Apr 30 2011, 07:30 PM

Hi guys im having problem with the video recording function of the phone T.T
Seldom use it be4 this, today when try to take video... it js shows tat the available duration is 00:00:00, when the available storage space of e phone is still more den 5 gb... (cant change the storage option too, dunno y)
Photo taking is still working as normal.
Hope tat any of u guys can help me out.

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:54 AM