Persona Elegance vs Toyota Vios J vs Honda City

K3nnYkl82
post Apr 12 2011, 05:22 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(journeyman @ Apr 12 2011, 04:54 PM)
Hahaha....thx guys for the review guess now i have to keep my options opened not only to
T & H models

Added on April 12, 2011, 4:59 pm
I do travel a lot almost 60km up and down. At first i was into Persona SE
but when i heard frm my friends , Persona SE having wiring , power window..etc
I change my mind..i guess it depends on luck also wen u buy car
Seriously .. every car have its own problem .. it depends on how willing are u to bare the problems..

My brother owns a persona B-line ... the comfort wise is good enough for a 45k car.. problems .. yes .. few months ago the car broke down , crank sensor gone case .. claimed warranty on that.

My in law owns a vios J manual .. went to singapore the other day with the car .. the back seats are terrible .. and when it cruise till 80km/h .. i can already hear hissing sound from the windows .. rear side .. and my in law condem the clutch kao kao .. damn hard he says. Comfort wise .. i dun really see the point . Oh by the way .. 2 person sits behind the car .. around 120kg (both 60 + 60) .. with rear boots empty .. going to high humps .. good luck .. the noise of the roads and outside is equivalent to my myvi ...

fuel consumption so far the persona is within the OKAY .. as it was a manual as well . Vios has better fuel consumption i guess.. KL all the way to singapore .. back msia only pump (border) . But i do felt the harsh of the torsion beam tongue.gif .

30k more to save RM5 ~ RM10 a tank of petrol with backache .. u decide ..
headache with posible problem or not ? .. also u decide ..

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Apr 12 2011, 05:23 PM

0.0130sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:36 AM