if i remember correctly,last time i use maybank2u
i need to enter email
but now it ask for username ..i can't remember my username ..using the forgot password option also din't help that much
can't login maybank2u
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
can't login maybank2u
Apr 12 2011, 01:36 PM, updated 15y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,378 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
if i remember correctly,last time i use maybank2u
i need to enter email but now it ask for username ..i can't remember my username ..using the forgot password option also din't help that much |
Apr 12 2011, 01:41 PM
1,165 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
CALL THE HELPDESK AND ask for a resest
Apr 12 2011, 01:42 PM
259 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
maybank upgrade their security system..
for now u hav to register online for maybank2u acc and go to their branch to apply the mobile tac request.. i been using it for few years and fron the begining until now.. it always require username and password to log in.. email ?? |
Apr 12 2011, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(LazyChildren @ Apr 12 2011, 01:42 PM) maybank upgrade their security system.. oh ..my mistake then ..is there anyway i can know my username besides going to maybank branch ..dun hve car right nowfor now u hav to register online for maybank2u acc and go to their branch to apply the mobile tac request.. i been using it for few years and fron the begining until now.. it always require username and password to log in.. email ?? Added on April 12, 2011, 1:50 pmnvm remember already .after that it ask me to register something or i can choose later? if it a big thing,then i might register . btw since i already open a thread,can u teach me how to do transfer money to other account online its like deposit in the maybank, put acc num,put money, done.. but online . 3rd party transfer ? so it will deduct money from my acc num right ? This post has been edited by shark7: Apr 12 2011, 01:50 PM |
Apr 12 2011, 01:52 PM
1,846 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
really? i tot long time already its ask for username
cos now maybank2u use new security features that will show u a picture that u choose before u can login. |
Apr 12 2011, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(megahertz @ Apr 12 2011, 01:52 PM) really? i tot long time already its ask for username ya but i din't choose any picture ..suddenly got pictures and it ask to enter password but if the picture is the one i chosen,dun enter passwordcos now maybank2u use new security features that will show u a picture that u choose before u can login. |
Apr 12 2011, 04:07 PM
683 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
the new security features will ask you a picture and phrase..you must select the picture and phrase before they activate the new features...else you will still be prompt the regular login page..
Added on April 12, 2011, 4:08 pmif you never choose any picture or phrase before, and suddenly you got the new login prompt, better to call Maybank..afraid some one with intention already did it before you.. or else, maybe you forgot that you actually already selct the picture and phrase :-) This post has been edited by movanns: Apr 12 2011, 04:08 PM |
Apr 12 2011, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(movanns @ Apr 12 2011, 04:07 PM) the new security features will ask you a picture and phrase..you must select the picture and phrase before they activate the new features...else you will still be prompt the regular login page.. nahh,no one using this laptop except me.Added on April 12, 2011, 4:08 pmif you never choose any picture or phrase before, and suddenly you got the new login prompt, better to call Maybank..afraid some one with intention already did it before you.. or else, maybe you forgot that you actually already selct the picture and phrase :-) first time it din't ask for pictures bcause i put the wrong username then after tried a lot of time suddenly got pictures but it ask me something like if this is not the picture i selected then do not enter password. i din't choose any pics at that time..maybe a bug |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:45 AM |