Chelsea FC - All Blues, Welcome Villas-Boas & Di Matteo!

boxsystem
post Apr 13 2011, 04:48 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(vita_ace @ Apr 13 2011, 04:46 AM)
For me....d main reason was listing torres in the 1st eleven (at least alan shearer agree with me)
50mil pounds man mah. Roman would hate Carlo if he does not play/start.
boxsystem
post Apr 13 2011, 04:50 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Apr 13 2011, 04:48 AM)
okay, this i really need to saz, the person who needed to be drop will be carlo. the game to me its a win, just that the way he want to play and the way he sub, can tell you that there is no more point of playing... for god sake ferreira, who not yuri that can attack and defence...

at start have saz that the referee will spoilt the game and it have. subbing a player who dont want to play with a even worst player. tell me what kalou did in the whole game... even josh play better then that senior player...

so at the end, i would like to see carlo go... and some players that have no heart in the team anymore. at the end, look at some of the players that think, not possible anymore to win the game with 1 man down, looking at their faces tells it all. this team will never win anything for sometime, believe it.

so how bout last season? so what, 1 season win and need to continue doing so, even dont win, but win doing the best, it's all that matters. this season i dont think it's a injury issues, just that carlo dont know how to play other players. look at liverpool, arsenal and mu... their youth player have atleast better mature then ours.

on torres, dont think he spoilt anything on the team in attacking wise. carlo should have just play him full or dont play him at all. he is just putting torres ass and his ass on the line for doing so. just carlo dont have the balls to do so.

this is just pure frustration seeing the team doing it so badly, it hurt so much looking that the players no longer believe in anything then just want for the next season and see how will come in and see how it.
I thought at Chelsea, blaming ref is a NO NO?

Besides, the ref was fine today. Not biased. Both sides were punished accordingly. Unless, you think all of those cards weren't justified?
boxsystem
post Apr 13 2011, 04:58 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Apr 13 2011, 04:50 AM)
i can't see CA still at d bridge next season. roman's face tell everythg.

Added on April 13, 2011, 4:52 amoff to sleep. the sissy troll has come. expect this thread to move superfast for d next 12 hours. KTBFFH
Sissy? Then you're a wuss. Feck off, I'm here to discuss politely.

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Apr 13 2011, 04:54 AM)
didnt blame ref that we lost, just spoilt the game, good game always let it flow. terry and ramirez 2nd yellow to me its shouldnt be given...
I could agree with Terry's yellow. But he should be carded when he took Nani down, no? Or how Lampard should be as well for pulling Rooney back? On Ramires, it was rightly justified. Taking people down from behind normally warrants you a yellow.
boxsystem
post Apr 13 2011, 08:31 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 13 2011, 08:26 PM)
but he might be better than yours 30mil in his second season...my point is that...every1 have their own time to adapt...TIME TO ADAPT not the price tag....
LOL. Why so butthurt one? I posted something that is true what? Clearly, Torres costed Chelsea a bomb and Ancelotti shown no hands but to play him. Remember a certain Andriy Shevchenko? Or Hernan Crespo? Meh, two can play the game. The difference between Ancelotti and SAF, the latter is not forced to play Berbatov.

No one saying that Torres didn't need time to adapt.

Added on April 13, 2011, 8:32 pmBesides, Torres and Berbatov are very much different.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Apr 13 2011, 08:32 PM
boxsystem
post Apr 13 2011, 08:44 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 13 2011, 08:37 PM)
cuz I love Chelsea...and I really sensitive about our players..but why u all so offensive..? costed Chelsea?..but in long term? you cant be sure...he still got 4 years left....

SAF play Barba even after Barba missed tonnes of chances....to justified the price tag...same with Carlo...

any evidence Roman force Carlo to play Torres??? nope just media....
Between the two, Berbatov is the better dribbler. Torres is faster, no doubt. Tonne of chances? Try having 3 big names and one in form winger cum forward. Tevez, Rooney, Berbatov and Ronaldo. Headache on selection, for sure. Last season, Berba ain't doing too bad. Unlike Torres, which is the main striker, Berbatov is more like a support striker. I've said, differences between the two are vast.

0.0434sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:56 AM