> Bandar Seri Coalfields, What do you think?

stay_cool
post Apr 12 2011, 12:08 PM

118 posts

not deep la

if u go from aman putri (on ur left) towards kuala selangor
u will reach an inter-change to puncak alam/meru/klg
there is a traffic light, on ur right has an empty land
is bandar sri coalfield lo
stay_cool
post Apr 12 2011, 01:31 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(loki @ Apr 12 2011, 12:24 PM)
The map makes it look near. In fact its quite a distance from Sungai Buloh..
haha....yalo.....map always misleading one rclxub.gif

in fact, if u think aman putri is too far to u
then u can by pass this bandar sri coafield already
this project is further to kuala selangor (about 25-30km distance to kuala selangor)
and about 10-15km distance from aman putri to bandar sri coalfield
btw is juz my estimation only

so wat say u? good project after the aman putri?
stay_cool
post Apr 12 2011, 02:58 PM

118 posts

to sg. buloh toll, i guess another 20km at least (estimation again) + morning jam

so u need to adjust your time looo
stay_cool
post Apr 12 2011, 03:46 PM

118 posts

but highway to kl by pass this rawang (3 tolls, maybe) will be completed in 2012 or 2013 liao, i also cant remember

u refer to their website www.kls.com.my

stay_cool
post Apr 14 2011, 11:13 AM

118 posts

nearby puncak alam already many year ago but still cant "wong" le
& shah alam 2 (by IJM) nearby also very quiet wo
so this bandar seri coalfields hmm.gif
stay_cool
post Apr 21 2011, 12:18 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(takso21 @ Apr 21 2011, 09:00 AM)
BSC                                      (Rawang)

Township  =                                    Virgin                                              (Mature)
Connectivity =                          35km from MRR2                              (20km from MRR2)
Location =                            next to KLKS highway                      (next to Rawang highway)
Potential growth =                            Huge                                              (Not much)
Amenities =                                    Lack                                              (Complete)
Traffic =                                          Less                                                (Full)
Naturality  =                                  Superb                                            (Lacking) 
Condensity  =                                Scarce                                              (Peak)
Population =                                    Less                                                (High)
Serenity =                                    Superb                                            (Lacking)
Security =                                Privatised G&G                                  (Privatised G&G)
Nearby town =                Sg. buloh, Ijok, Shah Alam 2            (Batu Arang, Selayang, Serendah)
takso21 koh.....u pro to BSC hor!!!!!!!
stay_cool
post Apr 21 2011, 12:28 PM

118 posts

ya.....tats wat in my mind as well

u see the puncak alam & shah alam 2
still got many houses 2 sell wo
stay_cool
post Apr 21 2011, 04:54 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(takso21 @ Apr 21 2011, 02:38 PM)
Nope stay_cool, I am not pro BSC.  To me, the developer background status is the most crucial factor for consideration, beside looking at the pricing and location.

So, it is advisable to first look at who the developer was for any newly launched projects before considering other factors.

If you get a lousy developer to built your house, then you'll know how much the subsequent hidden cost and headache would be, after spending all the monies and time into it.  It would be a severe pain in the arse.  So time alone may not be so crucial after all when asessing ROI.

For every investment, there is risk involved.  Nobody can foresee anything accurately, otherwise there would be no poor man on the street.  But remember, good feng shui never stays in the same place forever. It always rotates and if it did turn to your side, you would see an instant gold mine upfront.

My only advice is to assess the government announcement and projects of developing so and so regions, etc.  Also, you can take a look at the Google map and make assessment yourself where else has big space of empty land around Klang valley and the direction of new development and growth would be towards it and you'll reap less regrets.

So, stay an open mind and have good luck in your bets.
agreed with what u said
it depends on various factors
developers is one of it
but u see the shah alam 2 by ijm also like not doing very well wo

again, no doubt, if u r working at sg. buloh, meru, k.selangor or nearby area, is a good buy la
but if u work at kl, i don know how many tolls u have to pay if u want to use LKSA
& normally the jln shah alam to bukit jelutong or shah alam or subang is very very slow moving in the morning

takso21 koh, this BSC also g&g meh?
their website din say anything about it

0.0171sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:11 PM