Please Recommend... a Hifi Stereo System, Pls state your budget pls!!!

owenwong84
post Feb 1 2006, 11:27 AM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

Halo expert here...
I'm not quite familiar with home theater sound system and only know the famous japanese brand like sony,panasonic.
I have a sony 5.1 and i'm not satisfy the sound.

Can any expert here recommend me which sound system is the best? Using it to watch dvd,tv,play game. assume money is not a matter. of coz not more than 10k.

Those sony,pioneer, panasonic compare with those bose, bang & olufsen lah, blabla in europe name. wat difference and wat so special?

some sound system got bulb is mainly for wat? looks like high class & mainly for symphonic music kah?

want to get the sound like cinema tat kind of sound. the cinema is using klipsch right?
owenwong84
post Feb 2 2006, 09:42 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Feb 2 2006, 10:25 AM)
Decent pwr amp.... eerr... U can try NAD C272 but it is slightly above ur bgt. It retails at abt RM3K.

owenong,

For abt RM6K to RM8K, u can get decent home theatre sys. Denon AV amp or Yamaha AV amp, AE HT spkr package or Wharfedale spkr package. These are good for every single cent. Klipsch? It wld be too costly to have its spkr package.

Bulb? I think u r talking abt valve amp. It is for stereo.
erm... klipsch which model would be suitable? say how much will be?

0.0372sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:21 PM