QUOTE(sosostupid @ Oct 11 2011, 11:21 PM)
Yep, thats the fastest i think. Mine also H. A little slow but boleh la U-mobile prepaid internet *NEW*, Enjoy UNLIMITED Mobile Internet
U-mobile prepaid internet *NEW*, Enjoy UNLIMITED Mobile Internet
Oct 12 2011, 10:02 AM
296 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Oct 12 2011, 04:16 PM
Oct 12 2011, 04:40 PM
Oct 13 2011, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 13 2011, 02:30 PM) haha cool. eh i want 2 ask hor is 5gb data per month enough 4 daily mobile youtubing? or better take 20gb data per month? Depends. For me, rm28 a month is enough. Because i never open youtube. Just email and facebook. If youtube, better take bigger data although i think UM only offer rm28 package only right now. Because when browsing youtube, it eats lots of the data. Take my YES internet for example, just open a mere 100mb video on youtube will cost around 140-150mb data usage |
Oct 14 2011, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 14 2011, 10:16 AM) hahaha then i guess i will take the bigger package then...that is still the problem y i hate data caps a lot when i found out got this kind of cheating scheme 1st time applied in the world by australia n then only others 4low Yup, kind of cheating people money. But can't do anything. The only thing i can hope is that to make sure they provide a better and improve service for us consumer. I don't want to pay for something crap that i cannot use. Like my previous Digi, P1wimax, and celcom. Promise so many things but no signal or very slow like snail are the only benefit i got. i still pay for YES and UM because at least they provide good service and better coverage although i must say YES is a little bit pricey. Just 1mb cost rm0.03. Files nowadays are so big. Need to think wisely before downloading anime or game or even browsing youtube. Very sad whereas my friends in other countries are enjoying a blazing fast internet at low cost |
Oct 14 2011, 07:04 PM
Oct 15 2011, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(larrytty @ Oct 15 2011, 12:41 AM) hahah well... if u wan mobile internet... RM28 package is still the best from umobile:) hehe, This one 1 also take loh..I'm using UM and YES currently..since i'm travelling quite frequently, I need something to check email, view youtube and download anime. So, i'm using UM to emailing and watching youtube where i can get strong signal. As for YES, i use it to download anime and movie during my travel since YES signal and speed is pretty good eventhough you only got 1 bar. Dont want to waste my quota and time on UM whenever want to download heavy things since in kuantan and rural areas always got 2g line only. At the same time dont want to waste data usage on YES whenever browsing and watching youtube. Such a sad life for me 500mb quota and no limit.( no extra charges ) and 100mins free calls to all. and 30 sms i think. thats like... dirt cheap |
Oct 15 2011, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 15 2011, 05:33 PM) i am using YES for browsing, actually its not "expensive" to use YES for browsing as most of the data is ady being "cache" in the browser, most of the time its juz refresh and very little data is consumed, Hehe, didn't know much about cache thing. New knowledge indeed i ady stopped my UM broadband cause speed nowadays suks at nite, however Maxis hav improved as a lot of maxis users hav migrated into UM, hence the lag in using UM now. |
Oct 15 2011, 10:46 PM
Oct 16 2011, 07:45 AM