U-mobile prepaid internet *NEW*, Enjoy UNLIMITED Mobile Internet

hirano
post Nov 29 2013, 07:30 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Nov 29 2013, 03:39 PM)
umobile should fix their coverage i cant get even 3 bar on umobile @ koi kinrara puchong.  tested it using htc evo 3d, nokia lumia 520 and gnex
No need say puchong, in midvalley where a lot of people there also coverage very lousy. I was at mcd lv3 today, cant even open google.com.
hirano
post Jan 9 2014, 06:05 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

They increase umi28 to 1gb, then why didnt increase umi48 also? doh.gif

They dont appreciate umi48 langsung doh.gif
hirano
post Jan 9 2014, 09:01 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 9 2014, 07:53 AM)
Already double of UMI28 oo, previously 4 times, still complain meh =)
Complain lar.. im a umi48 user, get no increase. At least upgrade it to get 3gb quota la, reduce free call duration nvm.
hirano
post Apr 25 2014, 03:00 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

Im on UMI48, and the status said expiry on 25-05-2014 on 1am

I wanted to try the U broadband 500mb/1 day yesterday but cannot. It says im still on another package. Ask me to subscribe booster instead. Wtf

Up to me la wants to end the UMI early or what
hirano
post Apr 26 2014, 03:45 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Apr 25 2014, 03:17 PM)
Yes, I have faced the same issue. It is a system limitation that does not allow you to run two plans at the same time. U Mobile are aware of this matter and they will seek to overcome it with future upgrades.
Hi, I dont remember who, but someone told me that umobile broadband option is the same as UMI, just that it has no free calls & can be used with mobile. I subscribe to broadband (MB40/MB68) option just now and couldnt connect any data using my mobile 3G. Is there specific setting? Or actually cant be used via phone at all?

Help is much needed. Please advise. I'm posting this with celcom instead.

This post has been edited by hirano: Apr 26 2014, 03:49 AM
hirano
post Jan 16 2015, 08:50 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

QUOTE(sofeadraa @ Jan 16 2015, 11:16 AM)
Hi there anyone, how to change from Hotlink line to Umobile line without changing my number?
Make sure u dont have outstanding maxis bills. Then go umobile, say want MNP.
hirano
post Jan 19 2015, 01:48 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

QUOTE(sofeadraa @ Jan 19 2015, 10:12 AM)
I don't have any outstanding balance as I'm using prepaid plan. Can I change my line then even if I'm using prepaid and not postpaid?
Yeah can. I was on prepaid too when i MNP to umobile from celcom.

Just go to umobile and register

0.0416sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:36 AM