U-mobile prepaid internet *NEW*, Enjoy UNLIMITED Mobile Internet
[revolution]
Jul 7 2011, 01:14 AM
Hi, i want to ask about the prepaid. if i topup 30 for 1 month, and i subscribe Unlimited Mobile Internet, isit means it will subtract from the prepaid rm30 and will left rm2 in my credit? or do i need to topup another 30 for internet? Thx Alot.
[revolution]
Jul 8 2011, 12:41 AM
so basically no scam here uh? worry that umobile previously have alot bad reputation scam cases.... LOL
[revolution]
Jul 8 2011, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jul 8 2011, 10:43 AM) just subscribed to this plan last nite...not bad laaa....0.67Mb speed mind to write some review? and experience? haha so u reload 30 only to enjoy the internet? got +10 needed?
[revolution]
Jul 12 2011, 12:37 PM
wanna ask can i buy and register new number at 7eleven??
and wanna ask all the sifu here..
1 IC entitle for 10 prepaid number registration, if i dump the number for enough period for the number to be forfeited, will i regain the 10 prepaid number registration or i only have 9 registration left?
thx
[revolution]
Jul 29 2011, 03:49 AM
Will there be any prepaid registration service @ Digital Lifestyle Expo this weekend?
[revolution]
Nov 18 2011, 07:19 PM
ANY USER from sri petaling/OUG area? Hows the line?
[revolution]
Jan 25 2012, 08:37 PM
if i subscribe MB40 can i call as usual?? or can i subcribe unlimited internet together with MB40?
[revolution]
Feb 9 2012, 02:14 AM
i took this from umobile website: QUOTE Unused balance can be rolled over!
The unused free minutes and SMS from the previous subscription will be carried forward to the next month. You may carry forward up to 100 mins and 30 SMS. hey.. i tot the FAQ mentioned that the sms and call minute can be carried forward?? but mine just reset-ed... any feedback?  should it be calculated like this? : previous month: 10 left over sms and 30 call mins left New month: 30 new sms + 10 sms carried forward = 40sms??? 100 new mins + 30 mins carried forward = 130mins??? anyone can clarify this? This post has been edited by [revolution]: Feb 9 2012, 02:21 AM
[revolution]
Feb 21 2012, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Feb 21 2012, 01:05 PM) 1318 never picks the phone..... ring rings rings rings Added on February 21, 2012, 1:08 pmIf we have u28 or normal prepaid 128rm for 20 gb pack....if we roam on roaming or sometimes umobile is not picked and it started showing R at the signal bar within KL also.. So will I be charged for data if the signal bar = R. Added on February 21, 2012, 1:15 pmalso can we check 100 min and 30 sms usage? Added on February 21, 2012, 1:26 pmquery 3: if we have u28 we can unsubcribe anytime and opt for 128rm 20 gb pack? in that case do we still need to reload 10rm for validity? check 100min and 30 sms with *118*3*1*3#
[revolution]
Mar 12 2012, 07:22 PM
how come umobile postpaid standard rates is more expensive than prepaid? i tot usually other telco giv better rates for postpaid?? weird
[revolution]
Mar 21 2012, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(revolution @ Mar 12 2012, 07:22 PM) how come umobile postpaid standard rates is more expensive than prepaid? i tot usually other telco giv better rates for postpaid?? weird any idea??
[revolution]
Sep 5 2012, 11:37 PM
i heard they having network upgrade at 6 sep. does this means we can use maxis 3G?