AND HOW THE HECK IZANAGI GET SO OP!!!, IS LIKE Yu is playing a new game+
New game + > persona compedium > lvl 99 izanagi > win

This post has been edited by dlwk1988: Jul 11 2014, 09:21 AM
dlwk1988
post Jul 11 2014, 11:26 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jul 11 2014, 11:17 AM)
full eq yu on first stage..new game+ izanagi lvl 99....

HUEHUEHUEHUEHUEHUE...that wat i did lool
laugh.gif so patience to raise izanagi to lvl 99, when i get access to ultimate personas the rest seldom touch oredi.

summon yohitsune with power charge + Heat riser + hassou tobi is enough to wipe off everything.
dlwk1988
post Jul 11 2014, 12:14 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jul 11 2014, 12:03 PM)
izanagi dun have ah..hahaha..i was using..lover class raphael...farm until lvl 90..(it was hard...hahaha..fail to get good ending on my first gameplay retry on second....new game+ mode) before end game was lvl 65...

it was funnnnnnn
1st gameplay i got normal ending, 2nd play through only get bad and true ending. too bad i cant play p4golden.

p4 was easy compared to p3
dlwk1988
post Jul 18 2014, 05:44 PM

126 posts

so basically, yu replies are mostly the replies that can only be used in new game +
dlwk1988
post Jul 19 2014, 04:22 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jul 18 2014, 07:39 PM)
is confirmed to be new game + as you can see on its official OP

during near the end of the OP u can see Yu Narukami with full personal stat lel

yes from courage to understanding and everything else is full
holy crap didnt notice that. but damm, this narukami kun is funneh biggrin.gif

0.0140sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled