Anime Persona 4, ...wait wut?
Eccentrical
Apr 11 2011, 05:23 AM

QUOTE(CZero @ Apr 11 2011, 04:41 AM) Haven't really played the game myself, but used to see a good friend of mine marathon it this one time, so I can basically grasp the story a bit. Urm, so another standard harem fighting anime where the protagonist is a dense faggot who doesn't realize that the girls like him?playboy who's toying with people feeling in order to gain ultimate power,ability and chicks. Infinite Persona, anyone? It's the other way around.
Eccentrical
Apr 11 2011, 06:10 AM

Persona 4 have damn nice girls.
Eccentrical
Apr 11 2011, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(Yue @ Apr 11 2011, 09:45 AM) There would better be Hocchan voicing Chie Satonaka and Rie voicing Rise or else some faggot would be terribly mad. This and where's Naoto!?
Eccentrical
Apr 11 2011, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(CZero @ Apr 11 2011, 11:48 AM) there's still 11 hours left, so keep your finger crossed. also, eccen, pinjam ps2 + p4 kthx. Mai amik. tapi pulang masa aku cuti sem nanti. As for p4 anime, as long as they keep the girls and their CV, I'll watch it. Added on April 11, 2011, 3:53 pmAlso This post has been edited by Eccentrical: Apr 11 2011, 03:53 PM
Eccentrical
Apr 11 2011, 11:49 PM

You mean there's no Dojima?
Eccentrical
Apr 22 2011, 06:02 PM

Doing a third run of the game to prepare for the anime.
Eccentrical
Apr 23 2011, 11:29 AM

I can't remember much about P3, but i think most of the time igor ask about meaning of life, and the answer is player's death? In P4 Igor ask about revealing the truth, and the game suppose to end once the truth had been found.
Eccentrical
Apr 24 2011, 08:27 AM

Wont be playing any persona that aint japanese dubbed.
Eccentrical
Apr 24 2011, 09:12 PM

I wish for a Mara figma.
Eccentrical
Apr 25 2011, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(TitaniumZ @ Apr 25 2011, 08:37 AM) My P4 playthrough is now at the final dungeon searching for Izanami, with all Max S. Link  Research a bit on P3FES, and yes I think I'm going to play it. Lol, I failed to max out the Saki Konishi brother social link during the last moment.  P3FES can be challenging especially during the answer part where s.link does not matter.
Eccentrical
Apr 26 2011, 11:46 PM

Am I the only one here hoping the reverse trap will be the main heroine?