Arsenal Street Talk, 8 MAY 2011 | 0900 | STO v. ARS
Nemesis13
Apr 15 2011, 05:30 PM
QUOTE('62jaguar @ Apr 15 2011, 04:25 PM) from gunninghawk a bit old...posted March 2011 http://www.thegunninghawk.com/2011/03/21/p...ersey-revealed/[attachmentid=2157595] looks decent enough? any thoughts guys? Looks very dull and boring to me. I miss the watermark jerseys. Epic disappointment i must say, way too simple and no innovation.
Nemesis13
Apr 18 2011, 01:23 PM
Frustration is getting better out of some fans. I don't think ref should be made the escape goat here. Arsenal was poor, wasted chances and for 95mins hardly any SOT ? A team playing for premiership title not converting the chances ? That's not acceptable. I really think this season, especially second half of the season, Arsenal tactics rather failed.
I really felt that some players in the team are not improving. 6 seasons wasting opportunities to win a silverware is not something to cheer about. Wenger needs to make some changes, he knows it. If he's still reluctant for next season, i don't see this team going anywhere. It will be dejavu all over again.
Nemesis13
May 1 2011, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(leymar7 @ May 1 2011, 06:13 PM) LOL. Hye there mr.stalker(mrkenn). Thats me dude. When did i ever say that? Lol never tot lyn got stalker..  im a gunners throu thick n thin. Dun worry This is the part when u say, "f*** facebook !". secure ur privacy dude.
Nemesis13
May 6 2011, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 6 2011, 10:41 AM) put overmars la.he is the reason i started support arsenal.  Same.