post Apr 25 2011, 11:13 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Apr 25 2011, 10:51 PM)
if ppl wana repeat the same thing let them be

they are just complaining the truth anyways

im not saying u cannot correct ppl

but u only correct ppl when u are correct

and to talk about being correct, there is no correct way of how to post in this thread actually

everyone is different

stop trying to get ppl to follow your way or do what u like

let others use this thread for their own

the way u do it seems like this thread belongs to u and everyone must show the same type of thinking like u do

lets not argue about this anymore ok?

lets all be fans here that can share views not dictate how ppl must show their views
ure nice but,
sorry la, i have to disagree,
firstly when you said "they are just complaining the truth anyways"
one question, have you actually read enough of the post here b4 u make this statement
cause its definitely beyond truth out there.

ermm and what do you mean correct ppl when i am correct....i dont really understand this part, am i supposed to correct people when i am wrong or ure trying to say nobody correct me if im wrong?

"stop trying to get ppl to follow your way or do what u like"

maybe u feel that way...but i am not trying to get everyone to follow my way instead i am trying to get people to express things in a better way.
Like i said, if u feel unhappy with me trying to change some mentality here, do ignore my post..
after all its no harm done if one refuse to change for the better.
if i feels right expressing myself, ill do it..rather then just keeping it down in my heart. my part of freedom to express
ure right everyone is different, i am different alright...and i definitely dont want to be the same as some of them,
hence u get this type of post from me

and uhhh lastly
this is from me: SACK WENGER HE IS STUPID
Yup definitely an acceptable way of expressing myself i guess from your POV, cheers

tomorrow ill come back and repeat the same statement wink.gif
SACK WENGER HE IS STUPID

Quick`
post Apr 26 2011, 12:15 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 25 2011, 11:58 PM)
I agree with that statement. Time for AW to retire for good.

Added on April 26, 2011, 12:01 am

U sound like a pope.

Well, everyone has the rights to express their feeling, frustration, idea & opinion abt the team & manager as long there isn't any personal attack against the forumer.
im not gonna feed u on this, you have fun sweat.gif
Quick`
post Apr 26 2011, 05:23 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Apr 26 2011, 12:56 AM)
I Believe Arsenal is the second most successful club in England, no?
overall achievement wise
i think Liverpool still top in terms of overall trophies, followed up by MU, we are 3rd i guess
not to sure about Chelsea but one thing is for sure they are picking up the pace,
at the rate MU is going, its only going to be a matter of time they take over Liverpool to be the best all time,
but if we were to look at the past decade, MU is the most successful.
Quick`
post Apr 26 2011, 03:47 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Apr 26 2011, 07:09 AM)
I guess u are referring to certain troll here for that statement...but if u are referring to fans that complains here, then u urself is not so different...by calling them "not a fan" when they starts complaining u are acting "holier than thou"

Ppl don't complain for no reason
I mean there is no correct way to post...so stop thinking that the mentality u want is the correct ones...if u want me to ignore u, then u shud ignore complaint posts as well...its always the same things...

Btw, u deserve to post sack wenger everytime if he shows stupidity everytime...cos that might be the truth at that moment...

P/s : let's stop arguing and be peaceful with each other...be lenient towards each other....
one minute, in wenger we trust
the next day itself, sack wenger?
how does that look like a fan, now u tell me

yeap i agree that there is arguably no RIGHT OR WRONG way to post, BUT THERE IS ALWAYS A BETTER WAY TO POST
i hope u really understand my sentence

if you you dont understand this sentence i bold itself, honestly no point reading further.

and whats wrong with thinking that my mentality is better? if its better why the hell not?
everyone is different,you have made yourself CLEAR but it doesnt mean he or him has to stay that way?
no offense but u are so weak in your arguements,
if ure being paid a job at RM2k, and a new job offer comes with the pay of RM4k
u dont want to change for the better?

an example of a better post is take a look at page 76 or 77 itself JUSTTATIC, his post are
SENSIBLE, REALISTIC and godamnn most importantly RESPECTFUL
its not the RIGHT WAY BUT IS ONE HELL OF A BETTER WAY

we live in a civilize and educated world, you dont go around and say f*** YOU i DONT LIKE WHAT URE DOING

the ignoring post part is really annoying, ure poking me asking me to ignore and im asking u to ignore
put it this way la, freedom of speech like you said is being implement here, if u feel im being unreasonable here thats fine by me
ive also had enough from you and your ITS OKAY mentality...so from now onwards i ignore yours and you ignore mine,
case closed. But if i feels its the right thing to do, ill continue to do it...no guarantee its succesfull anyway, as a matter of fact i doubt what i said will change much, merely a failed attempt i guess.

Btw, u deserve to post sack wenger everytime if he shows stupidity everytime...cos that might be the truth at that moment...

you kidding me? sometimes i really wonder if the fan's itself knows their boundaries
what are we? a mere random person from god knows which part of the earth trying to think we know better then a reality profeesional football manager, and what more questioning our very own manager Wenger, who has played top football, experienced football, live football and has managed football for almost a decade or so now? from now onwards if any of those involved say "In Wenger we trust" its going to be a godamnn lie

i seriously fail to brain you, and for the post to reach this far...you probably fail to brain me as well
i think my discussion with you ends here

This post has been edited by Quick`: Apr 26 2011, 04:00 PM
Quick`
post Apr 27 2011, 04:16 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Apr 27 2011, 09:02 AM)

they trusted arsene for 6 years la brader
and how sure are u the one who complained/criticised is the one that said in wenger we trust?
cant u see that most of them are only doing this after 6 years?
if u dont deserve to even say anything after being dissapointed for 6 years then i dont know what to say man

btw, u seems more like the one with mentality issue more now laugh.gif
if its 4k everyone would have followed la weh
why cant u about why think nobody is following?
becos its not 4k, and only u urself is thinking that its 4k and insist its 4k
u are very full of yourself and keep thinking what u are doing is very right only from your own POV
i thought u said canot complain? his posts is complaining wor laugh.gif
just that he is saying it indirectly and they way he writes is very karangan alike
come on la...takkan u want everyone to write karangan in this thread? laugh.gif
ohya, by saying his post is a better way to post is actually no difference with u thinking thats the right way to post
cos in the end u want ppl to post that way
and then now u think can u think your way of posting is very respectful huh?
look at the words u used when other forumers are not posting your way laugh.gif

and then force someone to jump ship? who are u to say who they are supposed to support? again u think its very respectful asking someone to jump ship just becos they criticised?
of course we are not better than him
but if u dont win a single cup in 6 years u dont need to be a profesional to tell there is something wrong la
tell u something la
if u seriously want ppl to follow your way
then lead by example and inspire ppl to post like u
not by forcing and flaming zzzz
u urself showed frustration just becos ppl dont post the way u want
then why cant u understand there are forumers showing frustrations about the club?
this is my final post to u for this case

bb
i think u fail to understand me after all, because for you to keep twisting my statement it pretty much sums up everything

how sure am i? the one that complained is the one that said in wenger we trust, you have a point here, its difficult to trace back all the statements but maybe its because i hang out here to often that i somewhat know which fan's has the slight sour attitude in them.

after 6 years only people complain like that? i think u should hang out in AST more often, year after year
month to month, perhdaps day in day out. before u start making judgement....to make life easier for u, maybe after every season u visit here

THIS PART IM GOING TO HIGHLIGHT TO YOU,FOR THE VERY ONCE AND THE LAST TIME.
YOU CAN CRITICIZE, I AM NOT STOPPING PEOPLE FROM CRITICIZING BUT PLEASE DO IT IN A BETTER WAY, JEEZ CAN THIS TINY BIT OF STATEMENT
ENTER THE RIGHT PART OF YOUR BRAIN? PLEASE PROCESS IT

and my post is being aggresive because some people here doesnt know how to post respectfully
i had to use fire to fight fire, being a lil aggresive..because trying to slap some sense in a soft way wont be effective

until this part
you understand or not?

And i asking people to jump ship is because of frustration as well, season in and out. DONT SAY its only for now people behave like this.
Every year after season ends, sack wenger sack wenger. It pretty much make some sense isnt it, if its 6 years some fan's are suffering from this pain. why not jump ship? if theres a route to salvation.. why not take it if u cant take wenger any more?

i really feel sad that you dont understand my post at all,
i keep it simple, i dont use grammar nazi, i paraphrase my sentence
and yet u dont understand and more over twist my statements.
if i dont let people criticize the club/mgr/players
i would have condemnn the fan's here for like 3 years back already okay?

Quick`
post Apr 27 2011, 04:35 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Apr 27 2011, 04:31 PM)
hhhmmmm.... to be honest, i think arsenal play more beautiful football than united. there have been quite a few times where united have been playing badly but managed to grind out the results. i will however admit that rooney and berbatov have scored some nice goals this season. however, to qualify it, to me, nice goals != beautiful football.

but there is some truth in what you say that arsenal need to learn how to win games. we've thrown away leads too many times this season.

again, pleasantly surprised with the fact that there is proper explanation of opinions. =)
+1
i second this, i was surprised as well, this coming from yukie low
if that yukie low can come in and post like this from now onwards,
we welcome you back any time of the day, let bygone be bygone
TKH_1001, this is a better way to criticize, its not the right or wrong way, but a better way to criticize
and i am not stopping this.
i really hope this last effort of explaining it to you, you can finally come to realize what im trying to say.
otherwise, ive really released what ive got up my sleeves
i am worn out
Quick`
post Apr 27 2011, 05:39 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Apr 27 2011, 05:07 PM)
shakehead.gif
Bro, not i sided to TKH_1001..

But again...it is not up to us to judge who having the right or wrong way...or better way. For me, maybe it is good way but not for u...different people got different tot...

Just let the discussion openly and freely... notworthy.gif  no road block..bring back the "Arsenal thread life" flex.gif

Cool down guys...after all we still Arsenal fans..

Remember spirit 1Arsenal.  thumbup.gif
if we who post here cant judge other fan's post, who is to judge?
freedom of speech, "agree to disagree?"
keep it simple la, ill give you 2 style of post

1) Sack wenger he is stupid
or
2) give a constructive style of criticizing, respectful, and in a good manner
like i quoted JUSTATTIC at pg 77/78

both is criticizing, theres no right or wrong....but which is a better way?
im supporting no2. is that wrong?
if its wrong, thats fine. im not a mod or whatever u guys trying to rub..so i cant change a thing
im just trying to strike some sense, manners if u like it into some people...apparently u guys think im doing a pope/moderator..
even so, for that fellar to think i am doing a moderator..it simply means im donig the right thing isnt it
if i am disallowed to do so, im sorry. i apologize..then do as u like,

i really really rest my case.

Quick`
post Apr 28 2011, 05:27 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Apr 28 2011, 02:28 AM)

good to hear u rest ur case
keep it simple
if your way is right
there will be people agreeing with you
end of story laugh.gif
peace bro
no more arguements with u laugh.gif

wow
guess what bro,
after our long debate, i finally found the missing puzzle, Ethics!..ethics in posting
i guess that's what i am trying to say all these while through my long winded post
i felt its missing alright and the idea of it missing it is supported by some, mou wa hor shuet
for it to get supported it pretty much sums up the entire situation now

since my simple sentence and example failed to portray the picture, its my lost then.
come to realize i went through a mission impossible debating with you, that "IF" really sums it all
i guess these kind of things if its missing means its missing,

i am sorry for all the heated arguments with you,
one thing is for sure i hope i don't bump into this type of scenario again,
i realize i am only making a fool out of myself,it is like trying to ask a priest to preach to the BOD of Hell

okay peace out and agreed no more arguments with you icon_rolleyes.gif tongue.gif
Quick`
post Apr 28 2011, 05:55 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Apr 28 2011, 05:46 AM)
nak jugak tldr laugh.gif
takpa...tak mao baca pun takpa, biarkan saja....saya tak akan menyalahkan awak wink.gif
sudah mahu tidur,good night

Quick`
post May 1 2011, 03:31 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 30 2011, 10:58 PM)
see this match:

Ryo have a pair of quick feet.

and Wijnaldum, he is De Kuip favourite and perform very well with Feyenoord. Come on Arsenal buy him.
he also has a pair of quick hands 3.38 laugh.gif
experience experience experience laugh.gif
Quick`
post May 1 2011, 10:02 PM

735 posts

sweat,i think we just witness the hand of god v2
now i can understand why maradona hand of god wasn't spotted, probably same type of scenario happened here and then
if it wasn't for the replay, i also don't know vidic used his hand sweat.gif
a flash through, i cant blame the referee, but the linesmen should have spotted it though unsure.gif
a head is round in shape, a hand is a long thingy

Quick`
post May 1 2011, 11:02 PM

735 posts

i think Arshavin got private lessons with our ex captain Patrick Vieira

nevertheless i am very happy with this victory thumbup.gif
Quick`
post May 1 2011, 11:43 PM

735 posts

you guys should see kopitiam section now
got porn specially posted dedicated for Arsenal win
Quick`
post May 2 2011, 12:14 AM

735 posts

can we put a memorial for JrMartian in the front page? unsure.gif
just his name in a rectangular box, - 1st of May
Quick`
post May 2 2011, 12:25 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ May 2 2011, 12:24 AM)
oh,happy birthday tkh_1001 as well!still remember few days back you were arguing with Quick' laugh.gif
ph34r.gif
that wasnt me

okay la,
happy birthday tkh_1001, lucky fellow birthday fall on a holiday
Quick`
post May 2 2011, 03:42 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ May 2 2011, 08:17 AM)
wad happen? lol...wad he did for arsenal? lol. you guys said he posted tits and got suspended for that is it? or he just quit himself from kopitiam corner?
I watched the match nearby my cousin's house as I was staying overnight there. so came back in quite a late time and very tired condition, I just collapsed into the bed.
huh? so TKH's birthday is just 2 days after mine.
JrMartian initially opened a thread Arsenal vs MU with a poll of ARS WIN,MU WIN OR DRAW
as usual the dominance were MU to win, but to cater for the minority gooners request
i dont remember much but if memory serves me right, there were request that if ARS WIN, he has to post tits tonight
he said okay! "i am a men of my words"
then 1by1 started to describe what type of tits they want to see..
he noted noted,,
after the match the drill came yo! and it freaking reached 57 legendary pages before god knows which mod came crashing in laugh.gif
i dont think anyone set this record before, 57 pages!

so i guess we can give him a memorial space at page 1 brows.gif

and oh crap, happy belated birthday!

QUOTE(PedoChan @ May 2 2011, 12:49 PM)
our fellow gunner from afghanistan has been killed liao cry.gif

tongue.gif
hail osama, the true Gunner in reality notworthy.gif
internet police gonna think we msians is pro-osama laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Quick`: May 2 2011, 03:43 PM
Quick`
post May 2 2011, 04:31 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 2 2011, 12:52 PM)
hopefully man u and chelsea draw next week.
and then lose or draw all their remaining matches.
arsenal win all.
???
EPL!!!!!!!!!
i hate to take your optimism away, i like thumbup.gif
ill take 30% of my realistic and invest it in your optimism
so its now 30% optimism 70% realistic laugh.gif
lame i know

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 2 2011, 04:16 PM)
it was Ah WanG...he was busy HoN-ing that time so we could enjoice in /k/ laugh.gif
how you know? ohmy.gif
ini mesti Ah Wang right hand men nih
but okay la, most likely its Ah Wang......nv see goldfries around these days, though i saw goldfuries HD siham last night laugh.gif

Quick`
post May 2 2011, 04:51 PM

735 posts

http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-archive/a...anniversary-kit

not sure if i am slow pork but its official
icon_rolleyes.gif

125th anniversary kit, thanks to Arsenal @ facebook tongue.gif
Quick`
post May 2 2011, 06:14 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(liez @ May 2 2011, 05:56 PM)
wow... I heard they were actually real tits instead of something visible from apparel... However...the credits for him...sigh... I don't think I can do it... It kinda encourage something against the rule. We will remember him for sure and its better to leave something from /k/ in /k/ What do you think...  sweat.gif
was just suggesting for the lulz
no harm done of course icon_rolleyes.gif
Quick`
post May 2 2011, 08:11 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 2 2011, 06:54 PM)
nothing to celebrate. We only celebrate IF we didnt lose 7 points from last 3 games..
its true, not denying that
but dont you think its better if you dont post a single thing?
you can keep all your negativity to yourself..
spreading your negativity here is not a sin, but its not nice
i guess pride means nothing to you at all, thats fine...

if bet if we were to lose last night, u sure condemn.....now that we win also u bring your negativity here
you are one hard fan to please

come back next week and post the same thing again
dont use the term "WE" i think so far since last night its only u that behave like that, period.
everyone is happy for the win wink.gif

cut short
just a friendly tease at you
your post sux! boo yah

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0468sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:49 AM