Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!
chastise
Nov 23 2011, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(g3rbera @ Nov 23 2011, 12:58 PM) Yes, thats the one. Look at the calories should be ok . I didnt do any weight. Just cardio. Tq Added on November 23, 2011, 1:01 pmsorry, what is MRP stands for? Take that and do some weights, you are gonna love how you look in 3 months time!
chastise
Dec 2 2011, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(razorboy @ Dec 1 2011, 06:29 PM) Any of you guys want Orange Triad? I'm quoting price from someone and since he only brings in by shipment and he doesn't bring in Orange Triad usually ,he is willing to do so only if I order more than 6 , so if any of you guys want, just give me a heads up and I will inform you when I get the pricelist. Do let me know the price when you have it. Kinda interested.
chastise
Dec 2 2011, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(theCrab @ Dec 2 2011, 01:34 PM) holyshit that's really cheap how much is their postage Rm10. So about RM130. I think muscleup selling RM130 as well.
chastise
Dec 3 2011, 02:23 AM
QUOTE(jamis @ Dec 3 2011, 01:02 AM) should be the new one, NO-EXPLODE nt. I got it from bb.com with the shaker. Man.... that thing only helps on moving my bowel in a very extreme manner. Gosh! I ordered that too.
chastise
Dec 7 2011, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(razorboy @ Dec 6 2011, 06:44 PM) If bulk buy send separate can meh? Added on December 6, 2011, 6:51 pmI think I'm buying from bb.com, 280 for 4 bottles including shipping.in RM Added on December 6, 2011, 6:54 pmSorry, 345.15 I'm ordering mine from iherb along with some other stuffs. Slightly more expensive than bb.com but with DHL express, ETA 5 days about 14USD. After 5% discount, about RM100 plus shipping.
chastise
Dec 7 2011, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Dec 7 2011, 04:01 PM) If you can wait, it would be only $4 or $6 depending on weight, using international airmail ETA 3 weeks. And if you buy at the right time, free shipping. And if you buy at the best right time, its 10% + 5% and free shipping... lol. For first time users, you could use my discount code: TUN147 for $5 off. And yes, OT over there sold out very fast, i did notice once they brought in 72 bottles of OT, within 1 week all gone =p I do prefer DHL, slightly more expensive but a peace of mind with the tracking. Bb.com, I always wonder if it ever arrives. Not a very patient person.
chastise
Dec 7 2011, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(jamis @ Dec 7 2011, 06:38 PM) BB.com do arrives but the condition of the parcel would not be as nice. My multivits in a paper box, looks like being run over by a truck. QUOTE(razorboy @ Dec 7 2011, 07:05 PM) For what's worth I have never missed a shipment from bb.com. Once I ordered 1 shipment, they wrongly shipped 3 of it. And the best thing is that happened twice. Lol Do order! You might b getting 4 OT x 3 then sell some to me.
chastise
Dec 8 2011, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(theCrab @ Dec 8 2011, 12:04 AM) my 1st time order from bb.com still need our IC and retype billing address for verification ah =O I ordered last month, they never ask. I'm awaiting 3 shipments from them.. it's like waiting for santa to arrive. lol This post has been edited by chastise: Dec 8 2011, 12:19 AM
chastise
Dec 8 2011, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(theCrab @ Dec 8 2011, 12:30 AM) Hello, Thank you for your order. In order to fully process your order we need some additional verification from you. We need you to verify the billing address for the credit card you used to pay for the order. If the billing address on the order is the correct address we still need you to type out the address again for safety purposes. Also, we need to see a copy of your Government Issued ID such as a driver’s license, passport, or any other type of government issued photo identification. We would like to get your order shipped out for you as soon as possible, so feel free to send this information at your earliest convenience. There are a few simple ways to do this, you can scan your ID and send it as an attachment to this email, you can take a picture and attach it as a “J-PEG” file or you can take a picture with your phone and email it back to this email address. If you have any other questions feel free to call us at 1-866-236-8417 or (+1) 208-377-9994 internationally! Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Bodybuilding.com! Thank You, Bodybuilding.com Order Verification U.S. and Canada 1-866-236-8417 :/ wah yours use 1 month to arrive ah? Hmm.. They never ask when I ordered. Almost a month, hopefully it arrives by this week but with christmas and all, postal service might be slightly delayed.
chastise
Dec 13 2011, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Dec 13 2011, 07:52 PM) animal pak, myofusion probiotic and maybe a pre-workout. Mind sharing how much was the shipment charge and what delivery option did you use ? The shipping charges are gonna be expensive if you order something heavy like whey. In the end, it's not worth it IMO. But, probiotic is not available here.
chastise
Dec 31 2011, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(highlowyat @ Dec 31 2011, 12:15 AM) its 20g sugar lah.. sugar from the ingredients not the sugar they add into it. Either way, is it not sugar?
chastise
Dec 31 2011, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(highlowyat @ Dec 31 2011, 01:05 AM) u troll or what? u know whats the diff b/w (eating rice) and (eating rice with sugar) White rice itself contains sugar u spm biologi dapat berapa? LOL! Please buy a dictionary and find the meaning of biology. And yes, you are wrong. white rice DOES NOT contain sugar. It has carbs that metabolized . You are such a joke!
chastise
Dec 31 2011, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(highlowyat @ Dec 31 2011, 01:22 AM) duh.. y i stuck with dis ppl today. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « by de way, happy new year One point for you for......I don't know, researching skills? 0.1g sugar is insignificant to prove your point. A simple lesson for you today is.....the body breaks it down to sugar. I did not study biology as it was not a compulsory subject to practise law. But some how or rather this fact is quite a general knowledge for me. If you did study back at your spm level, I'm wondering how many times have you failed your papers.
chastise
Dec 31 2011, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Dec 31 2011, 11:47 AM) chill babe, he's 19 and.... new. ignore the troll and move on. It's just frustrating all these kopitiam talks encroaching into this section. They can't even get their facts right. *deep breath* Going off to gym now... chest/shoulder day!
chastise
Jan 17 2012, 12:04 AM
How do you make casein less lumpy? It's rather disgusting....
chastise
Jan 17 2012, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(jamis @ Jan 17 2012, 06:46 AM) use a blender? or mix it with ur other protein blend. I tried blender bottle instead, cannot make it.. if mix with whey it's fine. Time to get an electric blender.
chastise
Jan 17 2012, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jan 17 2012, 11:16 AM) hmm, if its ON brand, 12oz of water per scoop, with just the shaker it mixes okay. not as good as whey, still got some clumps but it was pretty alright, not THAT much clumping. Yeap. ON but maybe it's just me.. I don't like the taste of the small small little clumps
chastise
Jan 22 2012, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 22 2012, 07:36 PM) dun u think buying from muscleup is cheaper and faster? A lot cheaper and a lot faster.
chastise
Jan 23 2012, 03:45 AM
QUOTE(kenlee6 @ Jan 23 2012, 02:12 AM) Heard from a few sellers that they are not going to order anymore old myo...all going to be Probiotics...Not sure whether it's true or not Doubt so. It's different product.
chastise
Feb 23 2012, 11:06 PM
Just got my MP creatine today! Let's see how good it is.