9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Supplementation discussion and review thread, Anything legal!

razorboy
post Dec 18 2011, 07:41 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 18 2011, 07:27 PM)
I hope some of you fellas aren't thinking of emulating this. It's ridiculous.
talk about having micro nutrient support. lol
razorboy
post Dec 20 2011, 01:49 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

All that pills Ronnie was taking was probably to prevent the side effects of juicing as much as possible. He's got pills for his prostate, kidneys, cholesterol, heart, liver, glucose levels, blood pressure and all that. But seriously, he pop pills like smarties -___-
razorboy
post Dec 27 2011, 03:09 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Dec 27 2011, 01:51 PM)
Hi guys,a question regarding preworkout supplement here

It is said that it should be taken on an empty stomach and 30-40minutes before working out,so how long is it to be counted as empty stomach?Is eating 2 hours before consuming the pre-wo supp counted as empty stomach?

Have your pre w/o meal an hour before, just before you hit the gym , down your pre w/o supp
razorboy
post Jan 3 2012, 07:51 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Jan 3 2012, 07:47 PM)
Use those muscles with the female docs.

Problem solved!  cool2.gif
Indirect HIIT Cardio
razorboy
post Jan 17 2012, 09:15 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ Jan 17 2012, 12:35 PM)
Yeap. ON but maybe it's just me.. I don't like the taste of the small small little clumps
mix your shake before you start your workout(provided your training time is <1hour). See if that helps. That helped a lot when I had Carbo Gain in my shake and I left my blender in another house
razorboy
post Jan 25 2012, 11:09 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

Can u justify the need for Xtend/ Creatine Mono for cardio? Before you buy a supplement , justify the need for that supplement.
razorboy
post Jan 27 2012, 02:38 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

Assault tastes good, but gave me near to nothing. I got the beta alanine tingling thing but that was it. But it's got great reviews no idea why. I'm switching to Cellucor after I slowly forcefully finish the tub of Assault
razorboy
post Jan 28 2012, 08:32 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

The 2.0 was good. Seriously, gave me all kinds of energy, focus and pump. Real good
razorboy
post Jan 28 2012, 12:38 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Jan 28 2012, 10:03 AM)
superpump
scivation xtend
myofusion

if im having a budget problem and need to eliminate one of the supplement.which will be a wise choice ? i was thinking of xtend/myo ..because i still can get enough solid food and myo just will be a add on.. my whey isolate now already last me 6 month and still left abit..
and its my first time want to try xtend.. any opinions sifu ?
I would actually drop the myofusion. If you can get enough solid food, protein intake shouldn't be a problem. A pre-w/o would help during your workout. BCAA's is a good supplement to have. A pre-w/o with creatine would be ideal.
razorboy
post Feb 4 2012, 07:09 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(blackxhawk @ Feb 3 2012, 09:02 PM)
True mass helped me gain 7kg in 1 tub(fiinished arnd 2 weeks). Of course, u need a good diet with 2-3k calories spread around 4-6 meals a day or else ud just flush ur money down d toilet.
7kg in 2 weeks ?
razorboy
post Feb 4 2012, 02:21 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

The amount of muscle one puts is not limited to 1 - 2 lbs a month, many factors come into play, one being what mike said.
razorboy
post Feb 4 2012, 03:39 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(izglory @ Feb 4 2012, 03:04 PM)
he just said 7kg in 2 weeks, hes not saying a few kilos in few months as you mentioned. Yes few kilos in few months is possible for beginners, but 7kg of muscle in 2 weeks is way too overboard, that said, im not assuming when i know nothing.
because you were agreeing to Mihawk's comment of 1 - 2lbs a month, hence he was replying to your context of a month , not on 2 weeks. But we are talking about the same thing, muscle gain varies with numerous factors.

QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Feb 4 2012, 03:20 PM)
dont argue. that what i learned in this forum
that's because half the time you're posting nonsense. izglory made a valid statement. it is just he thought that mike was talking on a 2 weeks basis. Just a misunderstanding.

This post has been edited by razorboy: Feb 4 2012, 03:40 PM
razorboy
post Feb 6 2012, 10:34 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

Anyway, anyone wants a myofusion Choco? Sealed. If anyone has a banana myo, we can trade. I prefer banana
razorboy
post Feb 11 2012, 07:42 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(izglory @ Feb 11 2012, 06:36 PM)
Driven Sports Craze, can get it from bb.com
TMW?
razorboy
post Feb 20 2012, 09:28 AM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(Birdie93 @ Feb 20 2012, 09:10 AM)
Haha yea. That's why I would like to collect some advice from you guys:) btw would drinking any I these boost up my recovery speed? I'm a uni student, and every time after workout I have to stop for 2 days, and within these 2 days I feel pain in muscle which is good. There's one time where I'm writing an essay and my hand shake-.- hahaha.
So bro what supplement you taking?smile.gif
Janson, give it to him already. We all take muscle tech stuff, full line of their products
razorboy
post Feb 20 2012, 12:25 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 20 2012, 10:31 AM)
C'mon fellas. I think it's fine for newbies to take supps as long as they don't overdo it. Why do some of you regs take supplements anyway too? They can ask you back the same thing. =P
Perfectly fine taking supps, problem is he barely knows what supps are. Lol. Janson trying to get him researching about it behind paying money for it
razorboy
post Feb 29 2012, 07:09 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Feb 29 2012, 06:16 PM)
then i shall also call you a bamboo stick.

you notice how bamboos tend to bend when pressure is applied? you're like that.

go back to doing what you did, do your research and grow a spine.
harsh, but true.
razorboy
post Mar 7 2012, 01:12 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Mar 7 2012, 01:00 PM)
Looks like I going to be suffering through my 2 tubs of Myo. Hopefully my taste buds take to it differently. sweat.gif
I hate the new chocolate hydro. seriously, I have one more tub of it unopenend and one tub not even half gone. I keep sticking to the banana one only.
razorboy
post Mar 7 2012, 01:50 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

Depending on what your question is
razorboy
post Mar 7 2012, 07:18 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 7 2012, 05:13 PM)
Ask la. We're here to help.
QUOTE(alien9 @ Mar 7 2012, 06:01 PM)
haha. the way you post seems like you are giving up on your search for answer. please do ask your questions here.
I've posted mine and I got a great replies.

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0474sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:23 PM