Supercars & Exotics: Version Nine

oldKyoo
post Apr 18 2011, 07:48 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

QUOTE(SennaRacer77 @ Apr 18 2011, 07:43 PM)
the only significant vibration by loud car engine sounds can produce is by formula racing cars, so i assume tht 430 was fitted with exhaust in excess of 90 decibels? thts insane lol, wht exhaust ? capristo lvl3?
I heard smth called the tubi exhaust somewhere in this thread b4?? could that be it?
oldKyoo
post Apr 20 2011, 12:31 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Eclipse80 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:59 AM)
Im just wondering.

Im Malaysia the bolehland, are we drooling over these cars because of their price tag ONLY or also because of the tech. soul & passion embedded into them?

Hurms.
i drool because of its capability to go so fast within seconds.

Soul, passion all these I have no clue, because I personally cant afford one for the time being. Hoping.

oldKyoo
post Apr 22 2011, 09:15 PM

961 posts

is it possible to see more pics of that jag xkr??
oldKyoo
post Apr 24 2011, 04:52 PM

961 posts

I think thats a lambo, those rims, ive seen them on the older version.
oldKyoo
post Apr 28 2011, 09:41 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(SennaRacer77 @ Apr 28 2011, 09:33 PM)
dun be jealous, by all means work hard in life=) im sure thier parents hav gone through alot of suffering to feed the family=)
those who have gone the "REAL" way of suffering from poverty to richness, never buys their kid this type of cars.

its obvious what the students parents really are. but for everyone's sake so that i dont offend them, that word should not be mentioned.
oldKyoo
post Apr 29 2011, 10:36 AM

961 posts

@brokenone, yes some do, but there are still some who dont.

@spacelion, u just havent met those parents from absolute nothing to something.

anyway,very sorry to spoil ur supercar thread with words and not pictures of nice cars.

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: Apr 29 2011, 10:37 AM
oldKyoo
post May 5 2011, 10:35 AM

961 posts

corvette??

oops sorry, I thought it was.

looks like a panamera

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 5 2011, 10:36 AM
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 06:45 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Zenvo GT @ May 6 2011, 06:34 PM)
Even with 200k++ per year, want to buy Golf R also have to think twice.
20k+ a month is salary of a medium-high ranked manager...
how many of u are even a medium ranked manager? yet can drive golf r.....

thats why they have bank loans.. its to help people to get their car if the bank thinks they can...

and i can bet with most of u, people with 200k plus salary a year can afford a second hand r8 v8, provided no family burden.

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 06:45 PM
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 07:19 PM

961 posts

and here i was, thinking 20k plus a month is good enough... mayb for a bachelor???

oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 02:03 PM

961 posts

@knuckle, I saw that ferrari car like last thursday or wednesday...

sunway mechanic shops there ???

they were like doin smth, and the engine cover was like opened...
oldKyoo
post May 7 2011, 02:06 PM

961 posts

lol.... loads of time to stalk eh??

u from monash??? exam in 3 weeks time weh, no prepare??

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 7 2011, 02:07 PM
oldKyoo
post May 8 2011, 12:10 AM

961 posts

sorry, but i think a z4 does not belong here???
at the very least, i believe this thread requires a z4 m.
oldKyoo
post May 8 2011, 11:32 AM

961 posts

the owner ran off???

oldKyoo
post May 14 2011, 11:42 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ May 14 2011, 11:22 AM)
my friend from Lambo KL told me that the highest speed recorded by the malaysian Lamborghini owner is 341km/h on highway to airport...by Murcielago.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
to which airport???? klia???

steering wheel got shake ah at that speed or still solid???
oldKyoo
post May 14 2011, 02:18 PM

961 posts

@Altimetswagboy, how did the brakes look like????

oldKyoo
post May 15 2011, 11:48 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(derrick_cls @ May 15 2011, 11:18 AM)
OC4/3: You know the owner of the C63?? or you did check out before??
honestly, he must have ben desperate to either make the "c63" a normal c class, including taking away the 6.3l badge from the sides of the car.

or hes just another guy who takes out all the badge so ppl wont know what c class range is he driving and then he can change to an amg kit, with amg brakes...

but, i doubt they do that, most of the fake m5 never do change their brakes to try and replicate the real ones.

unless someone is some pro in identifying what range is the c class........ mayb OC4/3 is a pro???

but then, didnt thenewaddiction said it was not a c63??

so who would u trust??? a person who sat in exotics and most likely know what is he seeing or someone who takes alot of photos of such cars??
oldKyoo
post May 15 2011, 02:33 PM

961 posts

sorry, but can i ask, does anyone know a ferrari f430 with a carplate number of WUF (1 digit)???
I just saw my fb page, my friend (female) was like sitting on top of the car.... like parked in the house...
oldKyoo
post May 16 2011, 04:47 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ May 16 2011, 04:39 PM)
Mclaren F1 is still the fastest natural aspirated car in the world... RESPECT M-POWARR....
- dat superleggera suspension seems to be a little bit high..
because its raised????? didnt roland say it had a nose raising feature to prevent or reduce chances of scratching ur front when u go over speed bumps???

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 16 2011, 04:48 PM
oldKyoo
post May 30 2011, 12:09 PM

961 posts

mmmmm, range rover????
i like that.
oldKyoo
post May 30 2011, 11:47 PM

961 posts

i think it would have looked awesome if the r8 was black in color instead of white to help the bodykits look not that awful but awesome.

wondering is that r8 supercharged??

0.0441sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:16 PM