Supercars & Exotics: Version Nine

BMW fanatic
post Jun 29 2011, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(animaniac92 @ Jun 29 2011, 08:18 PM)
I see, thank you so much for your reply. I'll just be snooping around snapping pics if possible XD Should be anytime now right?
You're welcome .... I read that it starts at 7:30 pm.
BMW fanatic
post Jul 2 2011, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(magnate @ Jul 2 2011, 11:03 AM)
Anyone here got f430 with SAT14= SATIA?
Yes, I believe TS has a pic wink.gif

Added on July 2, 2011, 11:37 amheheh .... he already posted it smile.gif

This post has been edited by BMW fanatic: Jul 2 2011, 11:37 AM
BMW fanatic
post Jul 2 2011, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(magnate @ Jul 2 2011, 11:03 AM)
Anyone here got f430 with SAT14= SATIA?
Btw, I think the reg. no. is SA714 and the owner's name should could be Satia.

This post has been edited by BMW fanatic: Jul 2 2011, 04:05 PM
BMW fanatic
post Jul 3 2011, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(GrimReaper1 @ Jul 3 2011, 10:29 PM)

Sorry For The Blurry Pictures  unsure.gif

Added on July 3, 2011, 10:50 pmVideo For "The 3 Musketeers" Leaving The Pavilion.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvLp5ApPqNM
What's the number plate on the black 458?
BMW fanatic
post Jul 3 2011, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(GrimReaper1 @ Jul 3 2011, 11:39 PM)
Black : GIM 23
White : GIM 18

flex.gif
Makes sense since they are owned by brothers. Another brother's white 458 (G1M 10) wasn't there, but perhaps he was in the Maserati hmm.gif

Added on July 3, 2011, 11:49 pmThose are Gagasan 1 Malaysia plates, said to be quite exclusive.

This post has been edited by BMW fanatic: Jul 3 2011, 11:49 PM
BMW fanatic
post Jul 5 2011, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Jul 4 2011, 10:25 PM)
Haha! Yeah! Can hear the engine sound though. =D Roadtax can be Rm50 like the CLS 55 above.
But can't lie about the engine capacity on the road tax smile.gif
BMW fanatic
post Jul 6 2011, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Jul 3 2011, 11:48 PM)
Makes sense since they are owned by brothers.  Another brother's white 458 (G1M 10) wasn't there, but perhaps he was in the Maserati hmm.gif

Added on July 3, 2011, 11:49 pmThose are Gagasan 1 Malaysia plates, said to be quite exclusive.
Actually all three F458s (G1M 10, 18 and 23) were there on that day but G1M 10 left earlier than the other two .... I've just seen the pics biggrin.gif
BMW fanatic
post Jul 6 2011, 07:00 PM

Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera

BMW fanatic
post Jul 6 2011, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(BJS @ Jul 6 2011, 08:34 PM)

Yes, it read as....."PSSS" and "KSS!"blush.gif
QUOTE(RyanJ @ Jul 6 2011, 08:36 PM)
BJS: Lol, all wrong tongue.gif
The SL is PS55 (PSSST) .... there is a small T at the end.
RyanJ, any meaning for KS51 on the Novitec 747?
BMW fanatic
post Jul 8 2011, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(magnate @ Jul 8 2011, 09:17 PM)
Why u hidden the plate number?it's better to share here isn't it?
+1
BMW fanatic
post Jul 10 2011, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(justinkuay @ Jul 10 2011, 07:04 PM)
I saw JP's LP670-SV just now when i was cycling.. OMG. ROARING!! and i saw his house.. lotsof SEXY CARS.. biggrin.gif
What cars did you see there? SLR, F458, GT3RS and Flying Spur?
BMW fanatic
post Jul 11 2011, 04:34 PM

From another thread:

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jan 27 2011, 10:54 AM)
edward: what other exotic your friend got?? That Cayman looks nice!!

My dad's close friend also has a monster 1/1 collection. So while waiting for my new additions to arrive, I shall spam some pics of his collection. Lol

parrot: interesting collection bro! I seldom see cars like that posted here. let's have some pics!!
BMW fanatic
post Jul 11 2011, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(justinkuay @ Jul 11 2011, 04:34 PM)
probably in his garage? smile.gif
ohyeah, missed out his Hummer biggrin.gif
I think it's this one, with the SX4 behind it:

This post has been edited by BMW fanatic: Jul 11 2011, 04:41 PM

BMW fanatic
post Jul 11 2011, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jul 11 2011, 06:37 PM)
Haha...how did my pics end up in this thread? Lol.

But since it's here, I shall add on a few I suppose. Old pics tho. Took these a couple of weeks after the Berjaya Hill Climb. His 458 not even registered yet.

And I also believe justinkuay did the right thing by not revealing the location of his house. Just my opinion.  smile.gif
Haha geeamino,
I happened to come across your pics in the Diecast Car Collector thread today and realised that I'd never seen them before .... so I quoted the first pic here wink.gif
Thanks for sharing your pics with us smile.gif

Btw, the trade plates which were initially on that F458 were recently spotted on JP's SLR .... I don't know whether the SLR has been registered now.

BMW fanatic
post Jul 12 2011, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(UE7 @ Jul 12 2011, 11:38 AM)
They're chosen simply because they're uncommon plates, that's all.

Do you really think that someone with such a car, especially in this country, would go through such hassle to save a few thousand ringgit on road tax? They're already spending ten thousands on insurance and another few on simply keeping that car operable..  nod.gif

On another note, I know of a Porsche with a nice Sabah number driven in KL.
There are no discounts nor any exemptions. I wonder what is meant by so called discounts.

> Possibly Sabahan / Sarawakian only? Regardless of plate (W or S or Q, etc)
It may seem unlikely but I have personally seen examples of this.
I just saw a W-plated F430 with a Sarawak road tax sticker in KL on Sunday .... the amount was RM 2789.80 (instead of RM 8016 for Peninsular Malaysia) .... and I've also seen a W-plated Audi S8 5.2 V10 in KL with a Sarawak road tax sticker .... plus not forgetting the numerous exotics with S and Q plates in Peninsular Malaysia.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0435sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:50 PM