Supercars & Exotics: Version Nine

WIZ WIZ
post May 24 2011, 12:38 AM

this is that pearl white Jag

but, i dont know the driver is who, looks like Sultan bodyguard, never go lunch with Sultan

Added on May 24, 2011, 12:52 amuser posted image

this SV owner is a nice guy

This post has been edited by WIZ WIZ: May 24 2011, 12:52 AM
WIZ WIZ
post May 24 2011, 01:00 AM

antype, the pro-photographer
+ wearing iktikadraya novitec rosso shirt

even traffic also tak the pic
the car they cant give saman to...
if not.....

This post has been edited by WIZ WIZ: May 24 2011, 01:31 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
caerulln
post May 24 2011, 01:28 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(catalzzy @ May 23 2011, 10:11 PM)

is the mantainance cost expensive for lamborghinis eps muricelago?
I'm sorry but this is not even supposed to be a question.
WIZ WIZ
post May 24 2011, 01:38 AM

did u guys notice that's a plastic-like-thingy at the front of this veyron?
is this use to protect it from scratches?
caerulln
post May 24 2011, 01:44 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

Didn't notice that before.
That is the clear bra.
To protect against rock chips.

But that looks absurd. Hurt my eyes once I know where to look.
Should have gone for a full coverage shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by caerulln: May 24 2011, 01:44 AM
Roland San
post May 24 2011, 01:44 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(WIZ WIZ @ May 24 2011, 01:38 AM)
did u guys notice that's a plastic-like-thingy at the front of this veyron?
is this use to protect it from scratches?
Clear bra. Protects from stone chips. Wish I had this on, no fun following behind Ferraris with big ass venturis.
Sh@rty 5
post May 24 2011, 02:08 AM

104 posts

btw sorry if its a noob question

wat event is it that?

with the tmj cars around, looks like a lot of ppl with the same t shirt on
d4rk
post May 24 2011, 02:50 AM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 24 2011, 02:08 AM)
btw sorry if its a noob question

wat event is it that?

with the tmj cars around, looks like a lot of ppl with the same t shirt on
It's the recent Supercar Charity Challenge convoy from Selangor - Melaka - Johor.

I think TMJ joined the event during the convoy went for a spin with orphans at the Pasir Gudang track.
ericyong
post May 24 2011, 07:53 AM

529 posts

i wonder how many bugattis are there in malaysia
michaelyii1988
post May 24 2011, 10:07 AM

:)
1,291 posts

2 Veyrons so fast kan? SI and UK plate..
still waiting anType's Jaguar pic. rclxms.gif
anType
post May 24 2011, 10:14 AM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

QUOTE(WIZ WIZ @ May 24 2011, 01:00 AM)

antype, the pro-photographer
+ wearing iktikadraya novitec rosso shirt
Holy...! haha
Paparazzi alert. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(WIZ WIZ @ May 24 2011, 12:38 AM)

but, i dont know the driver is who, looks like Sultan bodyguard, never go lunch with Sultan

The driver is Sultan's chief mechanic, Brian, from Australia.
elainor
post May 24 2011, 10:37 AM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

Wow antype nikonian as well? Mind to share what lens u usually use to shoot a car pictures? Cheers!
anType
post May 24 2011, 11:21 AM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ May 24 2011, 10:37 AM)
Wow antype nikonian as well? Mind to share what lens u usually use to shoot a car pictures? Cheers!
I'm a Canonical Olympian. In the photo, you see the Olympus E-510 dangling on the left side and I'm fiddling with Canon 550D. The lenses are:

Canon:
- Tamron SP AF 17-50mm f/2.8
- Canon EF 70-200mm F2.8 L IS II USM
- Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II

Olympus
- ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 14-42mm f3.5-5.6
- ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 40-150mm f4.0-5.6

Olympus is basically a backup camera for me, I'm mainly using Canon.
BMW fanatic
post May 24 2011, 12:04 PM

Added on May 24, 2011, 12:52 am

this SV owner is a nice guy
Wow, another SV thumbup.gif
WIZ WIZ
post May 24 2011, 04:34 PM

icon_rolleyes.gif
ShinAsakura
post May 24 2011, 04:54 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...8_1092896_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...6_5352202_n.jpg

Wow... my favourite Jaguar XJ220!!! thumbup.gif
-Dan
post May 24 2011, 10:56 PM

4,382 posts

Another find in Sri Hartamas. smile.gif

[attachmentid=2233278]
Are_keem
post May 24 2011, 11:03 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

thanks for those fabulous pictures guys thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
btw, any idea how much that GT40 and Jag XJ220 cost nowadays? hmm.gif
bullet4027
post May 24 2011, 11:44 PM

30 posts

Ahhh! ohmy.gif Bird shit on LP640! Am I right?
d4rk
post May 24 2011, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(bullet4027 @ May 24 2011, 11:44 PM)

Ahhh!  ohmy.gif  Bird shit on LP640! Am I right?
I gotta say, that's actually what I thought earlier. But on a second glance, the pattern looks too.."systematic" don't you think? Only after that I realize that those are actually the reflection of the lights on the roof, since the car was really reflective.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by d4rk: May 24 2011, 11:50 PM

125 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:25 AM