125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics: Version Nine

Morgath
post May 22 2011, 01:00 PM

Hahahaha... Back to normal broadcast. Heres a pic i said to load a full body of it.

This post has been edited by Morgath: May 22 2011, 01:01 PM
elainor
post May 22 2011, 01:03 PM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

Great shot Mohd! Damn havent got the chance to see with my own eyes or touch a Bugati before =(

Mind to share where is the location? Cheers
Morgath
post May 22 2011, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(elainor @ May 22 2011, 01:03 PM)
Great shot Mohd! Damn havent got the chance to see with my own eyes or touch a Bugati before =(

Mind to share where is the location? Cheers
Its in Singapore. biggrin.gif A friend called up me and i headed down to see it.
nasonex
post May 22 2011, 01:13 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Morgath @ May 22 2011, 02:00 PM)
Hahahaha... Back to normal broadcast. Heres a pic i said to load a full body of it.

eh the SS is still there? i thought it's sultan johor's?
Morgath
post May 22 2011, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(nasonex @ May 22 2011, 01:13 PM)
eh the SS is still there? i thought it's sultan johor's?
They told me he didnt take this one, he took the turquoise colored Veyron. This unit is sold already. But its not his. Thats what i heard. But i dont care. Seeing it now is unbelievable. Before its handed over soon.

This post has been edited by Morgath: May 22 2011, 01:16 PM
holoman
post May 22 2011, 01:34 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

sultan''s toy

3 more car there,lambo chrome,mclaren,and ford,others drive by his sons
hotel selesa,pasir gudang ( supercar charity event )

This post has been edited by holoman: May 22 2011, 01:47 PM
wordtalks
post May 22 2011, 01:37 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

[quote=michaelyii1988,May 22 2011, 12:56 PM]
i'll save my breath arguing with u whistling.gif ..other forumers noe well enuf what sort of pictures and cars are qualify to be posted here..

not going to argue much with people who dont understand
ShinAsakura
post May 22 2011, 01:44 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

wordtalks: Can you just shut up and look at the pictures people photographed by their own camera? The point of this thread is to post supercars photographed yourself, not meaning only supercars in Malaysia. Please browse through all the past threads if you still wanna argue.

Jeezus, I've been silent all these while and suddenly a fella like you came to ruin the thread, again.

holoman: Nice pictures, finally got to see it thumbup.gif
Hearts
post May 22 2011, 01:48 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 22 2011, 01:44 PM)
wordtalks: Can you just shut up and look at the pictures people photographed by their own camera? The point of this thread is to post supercars photographed yourself, not meaning only supercars in Malaysia. Please browse through all the past threads if you still wanna argue.
+1 rclxms.gif

Anyway, kill the argument

Owner stopped by for a smoke, then drove off biggrin.gif chiller.

This post has been edited by Hearts: May 22 2011, 01:51 PM
L512_armada
post May 22 2011, 02:21 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ May 22 2011, 01:34 PM)
sultan''s toy

3 more car there,lambo chrome,mclaren,and ford,others drive by his sons
hotel selesa,pasir gudang ( supercar charity event )
this is awsome... drool.gif
chuakz
post May 22 2011, 02:31 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ May 22 2011, 12:13 PM)
What we want to see here:
• Muscle cars and rare (by Malaysian standards) cars from the US. Also, classic US cars.

it says by Malaysian standard and FROM US. Not in US. If you want to see exotic from all around the world, then just google it.
ah boy...u r embarassing yourself with your poor command of english...it doesnt state that the pics cannot be taken outside malaysia...so shut up....anyway...nice bugatti....and mclaren f1?? no pics? ford gt?
kingsora
post May 22 2011, 02:39 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

@chuakz, i think it is the slr mclaren behind the veyron. McLaren F1 will be fantastic btw!
chuakz
post May 22 2011, 03:00 PM

1,192 posts

lol...totally forgot bout that...sultan used to have ford gt....wonder if it's still in his stable
BrokenOne
post May 22 2011, 03:24 PM

178 posts

The ford gt was there also. And a jaguar
jangyelo
post May 22 2011, 03:52 PM

128 posts

I dont know what the rules are but the main reason I come here often is to see supercars in Malaysia.
Since the tax is so high and its rare to see them where I stay, its nice to see such expensive cars running around in Malaysia.

thenewaddiction
post May 22 2011, 03:54 PM

im trying to be nice explain to ppl bah,but kena shoot bac.. hmm.gif

[/quote]

nahh.. i wasnt firing at you. biggrin.gif sry if you thought so. hehe
lets stop the boring talks.
woahhh!! loving the bugatti! its the new facelifted version ey with the LED lights on the headlamp..
looks good! haha
post more picss post more pics!

michaelyii1988
post May 22 2011, 04:04 PM

:)
1,291 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ May 22 2011, 03:54 PM)
nahh.. i wasnt firing at you. biggrin.gif sry if you thought so. hehe
lets stop the boring talks.
woahhh!! loving the bugatti! its the new facelifted version ey with the LED lights on the headlamp..
looks good! haha
post more picss post more pics!
nah..i wanst referring to u as well! laugh.gif we misunderstand each other.lol..
IMO, Johor Sultan should buy both buggati. brows.gif limited edition bah. 1 of 5 only.

This post has been edited by michaelyii1988: May 22 2011, 04:05 PM
BMW fanatic
post May 22 2011, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(BrokenOne @ May 22 2011, 03:24 PM)
The ford gt was there also. And a jaguar
Was it the new XJ or the black XKR (JMF 77)?
SUSsuperTB
post May 22 2011, 04:18 PM

109 posts

how old you guys????

how u guys manage to stalk all kind of super cars in MY???

i envy with sultan people...manage to drive super cars....
trushalvora
post May 22 2011, 04:44 PM

29 posts

bugatti veyron spotted in malaysia! biggrin.gif
Dont ask me why is the plate number like that, probably imported under London's/Brunei's plate number system.

cheers.

This post has been edited by trushalvora: May 22 2011, 04:45 PM

125 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:49 AM