Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V10, FREE Installation Fee & SAVE RM200!!!
deepan84
May 12 2011, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(liciece @ May 12 2011, 12:29 AM) unifi down at tmn sri sentosa,jln klang lama... The connection came back just now...down for 10 minutes... spotty dc at taman bukit desa, jalan klang lama.. one moment ok den dc. have to restart modem den oni ok :/
deepan84
May 12 2011, 06:56 PM
Wtf. Taman Desa Jln klang lama again down. All lights are off at d terminal except power and lan1. Ishhhh.
deepan84
May 12 2011, 11:45 PM
I got dis SMS just now. Taman Desa area. Til now my unifi is completely dead.
Dear Valued Customer,
Referring to your complaint CTT#1-1042015401 to call centre today 12/05/2011, we would like to inform you that the delay of restoration you have experienced with UniFi service are currently related to our technical and network issue. As TM UniFi Centre (TMUC) is still in the midst to come out with a constructive progress, please be informed that we will investigate accordingly by other respective network department for resolution purposes. - TM UniFi Centre
deepan84
May 13 2011, 01:00 AM
my hypptv setup is stil in d box at d corner of my room. i opted not to install it as i got astro edi n dun see d use of another pay tv. so u dun need to install iptv to use unifi.
deepan84
May 13 2011, 06:39 PM
there is repair goin on in Taman Bukit Desa. Apparently unifi inclding voip was down for the past two days in Tmn Bkt Desa bcoz the Tenaga Nasional construction accidentally cut one of the wires. service will be back to normal late night, one of the contractors told.
@samsung - yes u can upgrade. i upgraded mine without a problem. its just dat ur streamyx will be running aswell unless u manually ask dem to disconnect it.
This post has been edited by deepan84: May 13 2011, 06:41 PM
deepan84
May 13 2011, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(samsung1234 @ May 13 2011, 08:46 PM) Okay. Let just wait. Tell me the results tomorrow ya Thanks Thanks and will call TM tomorrow to inquire more. anyway what you guys think about UNIFI ? planning to get VIP 10  why dun u get vip5 1st..if service satisfactory den upgrade to vip10.