Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V10, FREE Installation Fee & SAVE RM200!!!

angalc557
post Apr 25 2011, 12:25 PM

************ All that Glitters is Not GOLD ************
966 posts

I just joined the VIP10 package about 4 days ago.......
Very nice speed and all those but one thing i wanna confirm with u guys....
I notice a pattern happening....
In the morning when i download i got about 990kbps for about the first 3gb data downloaded, then i got a straight drop in speed to about 220kbps constant till midnight....and then the next morning again the above happen and up till today ......
So, to me i think the monthly download limit has been distributed on a daily basis........? Isn't it?
If not can someone guess what wrong? haha....ty guys.....

angalc557
post Apr 28 2011, 12:24 PM

966 posts

Anyone here face this problem like mine......?
I still get ONLY 220kbps for downloads from megaupload.com and other file hostings too sad.gif .......but if i download programs from http i get full speed always......
so, is it MU limit free user download speed ? ........ VIP 10 user here smile.gif
angalc557
post Apr 28 2011, 01:38 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Apr 28 2011, 02:16 PM)
is TM buat hal rclxm9.gif
lol....haha
did u have this kind of speed before for u.....?
this has been on for four days in a row adi morning to night lol.......
dun know how long this will last cant watch any movies haha....
angalc557
post Apr 28 2011, 05:39 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(nickchai1313 @ Apr 28 2011, 04:10 PM)
previously i have 500-600+ from megaupload...but lately only get 300+ ... i think is Megaupload problem le.. im VIP 5 !
I see....haha
but at least urs is half the speed but mine is one fifth the speed that not good ........haha
is either MU problem or undersea cable haha?
so i wait for one week or so if still like this i guess will complain to them...... nod.gif
angalc557
post Apr 28 2011, 10:05 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(expl0it @ Apr 28 2011, 08:55 PM)
How did you get that ping on your speedtest? yawn.gif I'm a VIP10 user and have never gotten ping/speed like that on that same test & location sad.gif
Any idea how much the gbit link costs? thanks
Lol.....haha so so so many times i did the speed test.....
and only once i got that result and one time only till now.......
normally is about 7ms ping or 10ms haha...... nod.gif nod.gif

0.0421sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:21 PM