I just installed UNIFI on last Saturday and get this shit. WTF TM
TERBUKTI 1.4 Million Users TAK SUKA TM!!!
Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V10, FREE Installation Fee & SAVE RM200!!!
Apr 25 2011, 04:41 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
I just installed UNIFI on last Saturday and get this shit. WTF TM
TERBUKTI 1.4 Million Users TAK SUKA TM!!! |
Apr 25 2011, 05:53 PM
Im also wondering, Izzit the password that is written in the registration form that they return to me?
Apr 25 2011, 10:49 PM
Ohh i finally see that my dlink modem got 1 usb slot wan... hahaha after somebody posted his pic here today lol
Apr 26 2011, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(dimenxion @ Apr 26 2011, 09:54 AM) anyway... found this somewhere. it says cap will start on may 2011. not sure the authenticity of the story If they r implementing the FUP in May, they r just shooting themselves in the foot because they still want more ppl to sign up for UNIFItm-deal-with-heavy-down-loaders-on-unifi/ On a lighter note, Broadband packages will be cheaper soon after this report came out M'sia taking steps to reduce broadban rates This post has been edited by ericpires: Apr 26 2011, 10:12 AM |
Apr 26 2011, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(kltower4 @ Apr 26 2011, 10:31 AM) Just friendly disccusion ar... If u look on this page alone, u can see how many ppl complaining about downtime... they must fix their services because they are giving a premium service at a premium priceI don't see how more ppl signing up and FUP has a negative link. In fact, I think FUP (if they implement it right!) will help them regulate the bandwidth amongst more users. Hopefully this make sense to you. Regarding that report previously posted, 3TB per month is just too much. I believe we have to look at thing from different angle, with bandwidth cap and GB limit, I believe this is a good going in direction. Of course, again, they have to implement it right. Well, i suggest they ONLY cap those that download more than 1TB a month... hahaha |
Apr 27 2011, 09:53 AM
Try this number 1 800 888 763
I call this number to suscribe UNIFI last time |
Apr 27 2011, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Apr 27 2011, 04:14 PM) guys...wanna ask... My first bill come alredi but its stated about 180. i tot im suppose to receive it next month??... i just got my unifi on 25th aprmy 1st bill of unifi come already a VIP5 user here... so d 1st bill is RM329+ erm...i knw tat every month i pay around RM149 like tat... but d 1st bill...got one amount of RM180.60 which i duno wad amount is that.it is stated 'Previous Balance'. wad previous balance? isit d previous streamyx that i used? |
Apr 28 2011, 08:42 AM
Apr 28 2011, 11:26 AM
I asked those UNIFI installers when they came to my house. They only install 2 places in a day... thats why u guys have to wait so long for the installation coz they lack manpower lor...
Apr 28 2011, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(angalc557 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:38 PM) lol....haha Both Fileserve and filesonic and torrents running 5-600kb download for me. No problem did u have this kind of speed before for u.....? this has been on for four days in a row adi morning to night lol....... dun know how long this will last cant watch any movies haha.... |
Apr 29 2011, 04:14 PM
Apr 29 2011, 11:38 PM
Want to ask something here.... lets say to stream movies from my pc to my wdtv - where do i plug my lan cable? izzit to the black Huawei router?
Do i have to redo any settings becoz last time it was thru my belkin router before using unifi |
May 2 2011, 12:22 AM
Is there like any long wire that replaces the short wire for the Motorola phone to be put in the living room? Right now the phone is in my room and the wire is short... need pull about 2-3 metres
May 2 2011, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ May 2 2011, 12:33 AM) That cable is ended with both side RJ-11 plug. That kind of cable you can get easily at any supermarket/it shop (at least my hometown's supermarket got sell la~). In KL area not very sure. Didn't take note before. I got a 15m in my hometown to connect the modem xD. Quality wise, not so important. Just transferring voice, not data. Don't mind about the quality. Not hard to get 10m or more with both end installed. Not sure about the price though Ok thx. I tot it was some special wire coz i didnt check behind, its actually the normal telephone line cable rite? hahaa |
May 2 2011, 11:53 AM
May 3 2011, 01:08 PM
May 3 2011, 03:19 PM
May 6 2011, 10:24 PM
May 7 2011, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(stinky @ May 7 2011, 09:35 PM) Guys i need help. Go to your laptop and delete the previous unifi wireless connection and make a new connection and test againJust installed Unifi this morning and working fine. Suddenly my laptop cant detect the wireless of my Unifi anymore. But I tried on my iphone it can still detect.... I restarted my computer a few times, and also restarted the router..... still it will not show on my wifi detection and cant connect Now I am connected through Lan cable and there is connection. Any idea what's the problem? thanks |
May 7 2011, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(stinky @ May 7 2011, 09:52 PM) I tried also, still cant work.... Yes. The profile name is the same with SSID name. is the profile name same as SSID name when i create a new profile? Thanks ya for responding Is your SSID name example: like this "abc@unifi"? why not u try renaming your ssid to just "abc" |
| Change to: | 0.0483sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:23 PM |