Lots of my apps updated from market when using market enabler... huhuhuhuhu
seems our region market quite slow on updating the apps.. T.T
Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc OFFICIAL THREAD V1, Most stunning and beautiful Android
Apr 28 2011, 10:03 AM
1,555 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Oslo, Norway |
Lots of my apps updated from market when using market enabler... huhuhuhuhu
seems our region market quite slow on updating the apps.. T.T |
Apr 28 2011, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 28 2011, 12:05 PM) GOOD CHOICE .. Huhuuhuh... yeah internal storage not a big deal to me as well.. go for the OS second by Camera Added on April 28, 2011, 12:08 pm 512 ram didnt bother me .. why care ? 320mb storage is a problem meh ? its 2.3 bro can move to sd every phone also sure have problem . just matter u can live with it or not . |
Apr 29 2011, 09:06 AM
Apr 29 2011, 05:26 PM
review for the beloved Arc from Lowyat...
http://www.lowyat.net/v2/index.php?option=...d=4341&Itemid=1 |
Apr 29 2011, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(hsyong @ Apr 29 2011, 07:51 PM) Seems Sammy has fixed the two big problems of the SGS (wonky GPS and lagging caused by RFS filesystem). From the SGS II reviews, GPS seems to be good. The filesystem is also EXT4 now. For me... I hope se can bring a good phone like arc with dual core.... Satisfied with their camera n design... Hopefully another sexy design with great camera n dual coreI'm tempted too. But since Android OS is not fully optimized for dual core yet, and most apps are single threaded, will hold on to the sexy Arc for a few more months before deciding |
Apr 30 2011, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(bluebeary @ Apr 30 2011, 07:22 AM) on the area ( etc text box or comment section ) u wanna input in mandarin, press & hold & it will prompt u input method. choose chinese keyboard yeah... agreed... thus satisfied with ARC... thats y earlier I've told that ARC is all-rounder phone... u satisfy most of the corner in single core division... only internal memory is low (but I still haven't get any notification telling low memory... Added on April 30, 2011, 7:53 am No offence but nokia $200+ phones that have better camera & do a better mms? Unlikely. IMHO, many gadgets are overpriced. Especially phones. There are rational spenders & there are impulsive spenders. To me, spending 1.6k (with contract) on a phone is perfectly fine because I'll keep it for ard 1.5yrs and that's what i have been doing for my HTC Hero, SE P1 or even Nokia N80. I'm not sure about others but if people change phones every 3-4 months and each times cost them 2k, THEN i would say it is irrational and have really deep-pocket. For me, I'm just on average salary. Like it or not, I need to upgrade my phone to update myself. On ARC, I call/mms/whatsapp occasionally. I play angry birds alot & also some other light games. I check FB & emails on the phone frequently. I browse net on phone most of the time. I read ebook once in a while. I read news often. I use calculator/calender/dictionary/to-do list almost daily I listen to mp3 a lot. I show off the sexiness / slimness or ARC everytime I like to take photos with its great camera I connect it to TV to show photos to my friends I use maps to go to some places i dont know. Basically that is how i use my phone & I'm loving it more & more. Of course there are some cheaper phones that can do the job but WHAT's THE POINT of getting something I dont like with generic design? |
May 1 2011, 09:56 PM
May 4 2011, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ May 4 2011, 09:29 AM) That is good news Its truly a great news... huhuhu... hopefully they won't change existing process,,, My experience with HTC is very good but that was with HTC Service Center ( Harbour Court Singapore ) - they process on both ocassions my HTC/Dopod FOC inclusive change motherboard FOC even though they know I flash unofficial roms and best of all the sets I bought in KL ( one from SIS and the other AP) Samsung SC also don't bother that I flash cooked rom - they still process FOC three times I sent in - and all times because I flash cooked rom and phone jammed and unable to boot Another good example is CSL M'sia - if you read the CSL mi300 thread many users flash rom, hung phone, hardware issues - all CSL just did replace sets not even repair; they did not bother sets were flash with cooked rom |
May 4 2011, 03:39 PM
May 4 2011, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(stevenX @ May 4 2011, 03:51 PM) last night i install JD, before i sleep battery is at 64% .. wakeup with 62% .. maked a 21minute phone call + 4 photo shooting (using camera 360) + a few whatsapp + install an app + another 13minute phone call + receive 3 sms now i still have 51% of juice |
May 4 2011, 05:03 PM
calender i believe is simple calender
Added on May 4, 2011, 5:04 pmbinary bro... whats rss reader ur using? This post has been edited by exkaizen: May 4 2011, 05:04 PM |
May 4 2011, 11:15 PM
May 9 2011, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(nixonyang @ May 9 2011, 02:30 AM) i just put in SD,ringtone folder. As for the sms notification i put in SD, music. thats all, nothing special yeah... i've put the mp3 sam as nixonyang folder... and doesn't have problem on the notification/call ringtone revert to default... i believe I'm the group of the lucky one... but yeah... heard some ppl having the problem.... |
May 12 2011, 09:42 AM
Yesterday I've same problem... and last nite I notice my GPS n mobile data accidentally turn on... today battery back to normal
| Change to: | 0.0522sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:40 AM |