Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Maybank Branch Executive Trainee, Salary? Work environment?

views

letmebe123
post Apr 15 2011, 04:08 PM

Getting Started
75 posts

i have apply for this position and this morning they called me for an interview..anyone else who got the interview??

This post has been edited by letmebe123: Apr 15 2011, 04:09 PM
letmebe123
post Apr 15 2011, 05:30 PM

Getting Started
75 posts

i apply thru jobstreet..=)
letmebe123
post Apr 16 2011, 12:12 PM

Getting Started
75 posts

QUOTE(EmmaPrincess @ Apr 15 2011, 05:59 PM)
u graduated d, or gonna graduate?
they ask u to go KL interview?
I graduated oredy..on august 2010. They ask me to go for interview at Kuantan. They said if i pass d interview, I will be on training at Maybank academy for 3-4 months.After that, will be attached to maybank branch at kelantan..which is my hometown..hee. The moment attached at kelantan branch, probation period is automatically started..for 6 months. After 6 months,then will get d permanent position. Thats all information told by the maybank staff.

Added on April 16, 2011, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Apr 16 2011, 01:12 AM)
thats' fast, when did u apply?
I did apply last week,on sunday/monday if not mistaken. They call for an interview on Friday. Yeah..think so..quite fast response from Maybank.

This post has been edited by letmebe123: Apr 16 2011, 12:15 PM
letmebe123
post Apr 17 2011, 08:24 PM

Getting Started
75 posts

didnt go for the IV yet.they call me on friday..be informed dat the IV will be held on dis upcoming wednesday..hope i can make it..=)
letmebe123
post Apr 18 2011, 08:36 AM

Getting Started
75 posts

sure..will update bout d iv soon..=)

Added on April 21, 2011, 8:33 am