Working in Singapore v6, Where maids carry bags for boys

l3iTi
post Apr 27 2011, 09:09 AM

536 posts

hei,

wanna ask, whether anyone working in Beyonics?
How's the environment there?
l3iTi
post Apr 27 2011, 11:13 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Apr 27 2011, 09:20 AM)
wave.gif wave.gif
Yo...deciding to cross the bridge already?
No idea on that company.  blush.gif  blush.gif
oh no...u are stalking at me shocking.gif
l3iTi
post May 18 2011, 11:41 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ May 18 2011, 11:29 AM)
last time my situation.

1. company applied permit for me, got he in-principle approval letter.
2. went down to SG and collect medical chit, on the same day, go do medical check up and the clinic say will help me submit to my company and to MOM once result is out.
3. after 1 week (medical results out), clinic call me say no problem with my medical report, and told me already submitted to my company.
4. throw resignation letter with my current company (1 week notice) and cabut to SG.
5. go to the WPSC (work pass service center) to submit the letters and photographs and also do thumbprint.
6. open bank account (prepare $500).
7. start work in SG.

all this things are done within 1 month. if u need 1 month notice, i suggest u to throw letter after u get the in-principle approval letter. because the medical check quite easy to pass 1. according to the doctor, as long as no AIDS, no respiratory decease, then shouldn't be a problem.
Oh...my steps is as mentioned above.
well...mine one month notice...today giving love letter to current company whistling.gif

Coming Monday going down to SG to collect medical chit and do medical check up...
crazykid...wanna belanja me makan lunch or not?? come to woodland har drool.gif
l3iTi
post May 19 2011, 10:08 AM

536 posts

woo...crazy25kid coming jb jalan jalan cari makan ar?
l3iTi
post May 19 2011, 03:48 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ May 19 2011, 03:39 PM)
Paintball !!!
Paintball...if got, count me in...near my house only...haha
l3iTi
post May 19 2011, 06:23 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ch_teo @ May 19 2011, 05:20 PM)
sky-diving is at segamat.
any website or contact for the sky-diving? brows.gif