y dont u all by nite come back in SG n join me at Clarke Quay ?
Working in Singapore v6, Where maids carry bags for boys
May 19 2011, 12:47 PM
4,567 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Singapore |
aiks got gathering finally eh ? but 4th june i think i cant make it
y dont u all by nite come back in SG n join me at Clarke Quay ? |
May 23 2011, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ May 23 2011, 12:09 AM) i thought usually ppl take night rider because the mrt is no longer operating? night rider (or Nite Owl for SBS) usually take quite long time bcoz of it route. I once took it from Clarke Quay back to AMK by ard 2am n it took me ard 2 hours lol how many ppl were there and did the bus stop frequently? of coz if u wan to get back cheap n dont mind the time then its the best choice |
May 27 2011, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(venicelim @ May 27 2011, 12:24 PM) dun filled up the white card for exactly 2months. nope it wil still add up n apply to the limit.Put it maybe 30 days or less. And when period nearly ends, just go out for a walk in City Square, then come back in again. With this way, there is no need cooling period right? This post has been edited by Chrisky: May 27 2011, 12:29 PM |
May 31 2011, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(paranoid @ May 31 2011, 10:37 AM) hi anyone here, when applying for EP, have to resign first ? actually no need for that, new application can be submitted even u hav a valid existing 1. it juz that u need to cancel it when issuing the new 1 after it got approved.this is weird because my friend's application, he said he was asked to resign first, then only they're able to proceed with his application. i guess the request of resign is that the employer wanna make sure ur friend is gonna work for them ? |
Jun 1 2011, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(weihong @ Jun 1 2011, 06:03 PM) Want to ask.. the EPSC notification letter serves as a visa-like document that validate ur stay n entry, so my guess is u can juz show that letter to the custom officer n keep the white card to urself.according toi EPSC, i gonna appointment for fingerprint and registration on 07/06/2011. the need doccuments like IMM27 dated 30/05/2011 white card... problem is i need back malaysia in this weekend... what should i do with the white card when i out on friday nite and return on sunday nite?? Anybody faced such scenarion b4? tq i might be wrong though, so u better cal either MOM or ICA to confirm this. |
Jun 16 2011, 10:02 AM
so far the only KL style bak kut teh i tried in SG is the 1 at beach road, opposite Park Royal Hotel.
its not fantastic, but still better than those 'clear' n pepper soup style ones here anyway i prefer Kepong bkt than Klang |
| Change to: | 0.0397sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:54 PM |