143 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

<[O^O]> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V10 <[O.O]>, << [ Ride Beyond Imagination ] >>

Itsuki_Kun
post Apr 13 2011, 12:24 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Apr 13 2011, 12:15 AM)
...I wan to ask the people who using racing footrest...Its big diffrent with the ori footrest...Riding position will be tried in long time?
I'm ok with it now tongue.gif

From 1st few day when I'm using racing footrest.. really make me super regret... but after that.. I fall in love to it ! rclxm9.gif

some more my knee has been operation before.. icon_idea.gif
and have to see your seat too... my seat not so suitable for racing footrest.. but I already biasa dah... whistling.gif

P/S : RB footrest and X1R footrest have difference..

RB footrest = gear terbalik... X1R footrest follow original gear position..
RB footrest higher than X1R but X1R's footrest rear than RB footrest a bit..

This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Apr 13 2011, 12:26 AM
post Apr 13 2011, 12:30 AM

473 posts

So...If i buy x1r footrest how should tell my family...>.< Just said racing punya item or???
thianz
post Apr 13 2011, 12:30 AM

just said for comfort purpose lah ...
alexei
post Apr 13 2011, 12:31 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

@Aaron: Thanks. The articles in wBw, I've read them before... and I have one to add below.
Safety standards - DOT & ECE 22.05.

This post has been edited by alexei: Apr 15 2011, 12:13 AM
post Apr 13 2011, 12:33 AM

473 posts

Now using a big kain to cover my yss tank and disc brake >.< Haha..If know sure scold kao kao...
TryX
post Apr 13 2011, 12:33 AM

Tell them the footrest for safety laa.. And is make of alloy, if u jatuh time it will protect ur leg coz is stronger than the ori besi de footrest LMAO

This post has been edited by TryX: Apr 13 2011, 12:35 AM
thianz
post Apr 13 2011, 12:35 AM

wat ur mum fon number ???
i inform her ..... biggrin.gif
TryX
post Apr 13 2011, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Apr 13 2011, 12:30 AM)
So...If i buy x1r footrest how should tell my family...>.< Just said racing punya item or???
And btw dont ever mention racing if not ur sure kena screw kau kau one LMAO!!!! If you dont know how to say u can give me ur mum phone i explain to her LOL. Since u alrd install Yoshi pipe i think footrest will not be a problem baa... Even my dad see i bring a racing block home i tell him is for safety purposed coz is powerful since i always go up hill and wont jammed easily tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Apr 13 2011, 12:43 AM
TSAaron135LC
post Apr 13 2011, 12:40 AM

360 posts

the colour and the position already enough to let my mum or sis know that it is racing.. LOL
TryX
post Apr 13 2011, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Apr 13 2011, 12:40 AM)
the colour and the position already enough to let my mum or sis know that it is racing.. LOL
They wont know all this laa... u just have to give the face expression that you confidence when talking laa. dont scared scared when they ask if u scared than jialat lor.....
post Apr 13 2011, 12:47 AM

473 posts

Aaron...My status same wif u...T.T So dunt know buy it or not...
TSAaron135LC
post Apr 13 2011, 12:48 AM

360 posts

i change something to my bike.. if my mum got time to look at it.. confirm she'll point out what i did to my bike.. XD
TryX
post Apr 13 2011, 12:54 AM

I want put the light at my front de engine any idea how to put??? Something like Itsuki bikes. Can use thosed white strip LED bo??? but i no idea where to connect....

This post has been edited by TryX: Apr 13 2011, 12:54 AM
post Apr 13 2011, 01:04 AM

473 posts

Erm..so kesin lolz u...
Are_keem
post Apr 13 2011, 06:57 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Apr 13 2011, 12:48 AM)
i change something to my bike.. if my mum got time to look at it.. confirm she'll point out what i did to my bike.. XD
lol. my mum didn't realised when I used NOB1 SSS before, and she took a long time to realise when I change to this CJ Ipoh pipe. but my dad didn't say anything, maybe he too love the 'pom pom' sound of the pipe. ppl will stare at him whenever he used my ride laugh.gif
EyraYus
post Apr 13 2011, 08:19 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Apr 13 2011, 12:47 AM)
Aaron...My status same wif u...T.T So dunt know buy it or not...
U already using racing rubber..better to pair with racing footrest to get maximum use of it.
patrickloo
post Apr 13 2011, 09:29 AM

Japan GYMKHANA..
easy to setup this practice.. can use plastic cone or water bottle

so wanna try GYMKHANA ? hmm.gif
fredericktke
post Apr 13 2011, 10:39 AM

Okay. Sure. I hope that next time Journey to Ipoh will be lot of people. I like mini convoys. Will be lot of fun going together with a lot of people tongue.gif
thianz
post Apr 13 2011, 10:41 AM

aaron , o16 .... kesian u both ...
my parents need long time to realise i change thing ......
but my dad will fight with me after he perasan i kacau the bike adi

i sure fight back .. i not using ur duit to buy the bike , mod the bike ... i cuma sewa tempat parking saja ... ( fight fight fight fight ............ )
post Apr 13 2011, 10:58 AM

473 posts

oo...So u hv call raiderz he wan to tt or not??? If not just u and me and yus...>.<

143 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:33 AM