15,856 posts

hermes>lv>gucci>burberry>coach
zstan
post Apr 7 2011, 10:03 PM

15,856 posts

oh yeah. forgot about chanel. biggrin.gif

dunno why so many people like coach bags. not that its branded or anything also. @_@
zstan
post Apr 8 2011, 12:41 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 7 2011, 10:40 PM)
I think in terms of price, LV is the highest.
in Paris, they only allow two pieces per customer.

as for coach, it's a good brand and they sell pretty things ... but it's just not on par with the likes of LV. Americans love Coach though, I don't know why lol. I think LV is ugly as f***, but my mom loves it.
oh LV most expensive how much? a simple bag from hermes can cost 10k...euro.... IIRC.. hmm.gif
zstan
post Apr 9 2011, 02:35 AM

15,856 posts

not really. with so much LV bags( you know the ugly aunty looking type? brown brown colour with boxes one) everywhere i go, i wonder whose ones are genuine and whose are fake. tongue.gif

if you go singapore, almost everywhere. biggrin.gif
zstan
post Apr 9 2011, 02:50 PM

15,856 posts

If we are talking about snatch thefts, I think anybody has the same probability of getting robbed lor. Unless you are referring to a planned robbery.

0.0177sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:27 PM